Linda you be real aproko,meanwhile the pole did not just fall,a truck carrying sand fell brake or lost control and bashed the pole and the pole now fell on the car. The truck Guy tries to run away but was apprehended
66 comments:
End time pole
Ha. You call this partially destroyed??? Thank God no life was lost. The damage can be fixed.
This electrical pole e be like say them send am o - Check some similar pictures here
Endtime gbese, who wil clear d bills? Suv owner or pole or pole owner?
So sad!
Shit! Men!
Ghen ghen
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise
Ehyaa I pity the owner sha.
#Dakinzz
Chai double expensive!! Who his he gonna accuse now he will be the one to repair his car by himself Abi govt go help?
Heeya! Who is to pay for this now?
NawaaaO!
This is disaster 101 though no doubt....
Eyah...ts nothing to serious though...just windshield...
#AmNewHere
I'd sue that pole to court if i were to be the owner of that car....
sincere heartfelt sorry to the owner though
In saner climes, the agency responsible for that pole will pay a heavy compensation.
When you buy a car with stolen money "yahoo money or Asia lala" that is what you get. The "mugu" is crying for vengeance.
Hmmmmmm. Dis is sth else!
Nawa o
Nawa o
Dats something I always avoid when parking, thank God no one was inside the car. Linda take note!
Joruba witch reach pH,
Thank God no one wasinjured........
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Chei na waho
Juliet iwuno, when parking ur what? Keke napep?
Bad Market.
Like this Blog, thanks Linda
5 signs a woman just got laid
Heya, pele mr owner, insurance can cover claim if car is insured
Insurance will pay now, but if e no get insurance and big gbese b dat oooooo
Village people at work....
Too bad
WARNING! Don't do this after eating
Safe journey SUV
Thank God d pole didn't fall on someone if not dis wouldn't b d case!
Don't mind the stupid hype.Where she even see keke? Okwa Juliet nkaa aguu na afio onu ka onwu Juliet ozo? Clowns everywhere!
*Linda's best friend*
Hehe. Jui Jui so u ve a car? We ve rich libers ooo. Dash me just 10k na. End time car owner.
Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
Linda's last son
Kai a whole land rover, If Na jand, express sueing. But it this Naija nothing for person
Lmao..u no go leave juliet,anon...U never can tell who owns a car..
Her Keke! LOL. Aproko master, you and this end time crap!
Or nepa,lol..na to jejely carry his car..
It is well
Lolz .....wizard frm village
You lack sense. Envy has nothing on you.
Parking her keke napep or okada.. Lol
You just dumb @aproko manager,every little thing is nah end time thing bah,mtcheeeew
Lie lie juliet 4 ur dream! Pant on fire.
Sooo funny, you mean big girl as julet iwuno can't afford a car? Juliet take note.
Whose gonna pay for the damage now
Also Check Vabadon's Blog
This one na SUV? Lol...
END TIME
Lmao! Abeg u all should leave juliet alone o.
Lwkmd!
Unfortunate!
Oloshi, everything nah end time, get a life pls
THATS NIGERIA FOR YOU.... APC HAS SAID DICKSON SPONSORED ALL THE ATTACKS THAT HAPPENED TODAY KILLING MANY. SEE HERE
Only in Africa. I hope no one died in that horrendous accident!!!
Thank God nobody was inside
"Electrical pole" I was even thinking it's "electric pole"
Lol....abeg make una free my Juliet 'Linda take note' Iwunor joor.
Thank God no one was in the vehicle when this happened. Life has no duplicate o.
Jst bcos someone comment on here like her life depends on Linda's give away does not mean she can't own a car, Lib readers pls take note! Lmao!
Lol at end time pole
R.I .P suv
Loool
Hahhahaha@endtime pple, endtime car owner... Libers u guys have no chill oo
Lwkm y'all are high on harmattan free the juliet
Gbese, but still thank God nobody was inside