'Through her own transition, Caitlyn Jenner transformed society this year,' Barbara said on her annual 10 Most Fascinating People special. 'And that for us makes her the most fascinating person of 2015.'
She said Caitlyn's transition from Bruce made the world ask serious questions, such as: 'What is gender? What was the real difference between Bruce and Caitlyn Jenner? 'She became a champion for people who had long been pushed to the margin of society.' 'Famous and familiar, she raised awareness and acceptance of transgendered people,' Barbara insisted.
Caitlyn topped the annual list that included Hollywood stars Bradley Cooper - who said he had once been deemed 'too unf***able' to make it - and Amy Schumer, 30 Rock legend Tracy Morgan, Misty Copeland, who made history as the first African-American Female Principal Dancer with the prestigious American Ballet Theatre ,Donald Trump and UFC phenomenon Ronda Rousey, who spoke about rising up from her recent shock defeat.
57 comments:
YUESSAY WITH THEIR SECRET AGENDA.
Mtchewww
Pieces of rubbish
Abeg yeye dey smel here
Mtcheeeeeew.
Gud
Mstchhhhheeeeewwwww......
Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!
Whatever! A world where people celebrate rubbish.
OK..TOMJERRYSWIT
Nobi only fascinating na slownating
Whats fascinating about her. Hiss... Double your hustle
Stupid people
Daz her business all de same
Not a fan & wil never be
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
She/he....i dnt knw d gender to use....bt any way u look at it.....d idiot is a fool....
God ve mercy, fr his mind,she/he is fabulous
Aunty Linda publish
End time nonsense May God forgive them Linda u hear dat
Seen.
Wat is dis world turning into...lord have mercy
~fake apc change~
Enter your comment...hmmm! She try
Good for him,end time she male .
Blah blah blah!!!
Mtchwwwww
Raaaaabish, any means to push this gospel of transgender.
Fascinating my foot
Nnukwa fascination. Biko next!
Good for her..anti christ award
That's just gross...
Fascinating my foot!!!!! abeg lemme goan drool over RMD joor
Nothing person no go see,Allahs watching. Be there deceiving yourselves.
#Hajia Mufliat
Just Negodu............his cup of bobo juice
Rubbish,they are plenty people that deserve dat title
GOOD FOR HIM. ENCOURAGING PEOPLE TO CHANGE THEIR GENDER SINCE 100BC
NONSENSE & INGREDIENT!!!!
ONE WORD: MTSCHEWWWWW
Next pls
What is fascinating about a man that turned himself into a woman?
Amadi magbuekwa unu there..ndi omekome
Will bruce jenner pay for caityln jenners sin or vice versa
That is her opinion.....
What's fascinating about her/his. She/he. Woman/man... Nothing can be fascinating about such confusion.
Confused Bruce Jenner making name for himself.
Oyinbo and their thinking self..
BOLLOCKS.
Keep promoting this fuckery.
Na wa o.. he has d fame bt loosing his sorry her family
They be using his personality 2 promote their show!! Stupid man with ugly legs
what is fascinating about a STUPID man changing his sex. THIS IS THE HEIGHT OF EVIL. WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURNING INTO?. THIS IS RUBBISH
*Linda'sShoeMaker*
Lord help and save thjose in dis act of transgender!
Good for d she/male
I dnt get dis at all,wat's fascinating abt him turned her.
Gud fr her. Hajo
Whatever..... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
This Bruce sef is over rated Abegi! Enough ! Na only him be trans? Others before him nko?or before her?
Good for him
Asin eh.. i hate this shemale
mtchewwwwwww..abeg,enough of this confused man.
Retard bastard