50 Cent's mansion on sale slashed from $18.5M to $8.5M
The price of 50 cent's Connecticut mansion which he put on sale when he filed for bankruptcy has been slashed from $18.5 m to $8.5m. The mansion has 21-bedrooms and 25-bathrooms in Farmington, Connecticut, but it seems nobody wants to buy the home.
Vanity upon vanity you are a single man baby mamas and u are having a 21 bedroom for why na? All these Akata are just useless and brainless. You never hala the house will soon drop to 2 million naira
The dude finally went broke.well, its been a long time coming.wondering what happened to the candy store he woke up in.#BRoke AsS ALerT. *LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*
This life can be funny. so with all the wealth shown on videos and the flamboyant lifestyle all na fake. He once said he has too much money and don't know what to do.
113 comments:
Him wahala, WhoHimHelp???
I THOUGHT REAL ESTATE WAS SUPPOSED TO APPRECIATE, WAH HAPPENED?
He should exercise some patience. Dasuki will buy it once he is granted bail.
Would have spoken to my oga but we don't need 25 rooms. That's stupidity
nah wah o.wat a big slash.he should reduce it 8million naira and see naija no go buy am
But y nau
The slash is massive oo..
still people no rush am?
I suspect that house.
LNDA AWUGHI ROBOT
This dude is damn broke.. No wonder he's been making trouble with other artiste lately..
Good to know.
Is this guy really broke
::Native Doctor::
Hehei!! Yeye dey smell.
Is this guy really bankrupt??? That kinda slashing is scary jare. Does real estate depreciate in value that much???
SUCH a DRASTIC fAL?? nA LYK DS LYF B?? TOMJERRYSWIT
His price tag are much, he should still reduce the price to enable people buy.
I go surely come for the house
linda baby you can buy it..it part of the investment dear,
if i get that money I go buy once
Make I talk to my dad ..he could be interested
8.5mil is stil 2much. I can only offer 5mil
hahahha dz nigga sef
I fink he is broke
Lol. Linda buy na...........jst Me
He should donate it to charity.
Lolz, Owite don blow d guy.
Economic downturn is everywhere
They really slashed it down.
I vote for
Bonita linda u and I know that she deserves it even last year too.
Nnenna george
Willy.
lol... abiii na... so the price don depreciate like this? is he still selling the mansion? i want to buy ooo
Hehe. Is it up to dates standard? The mansion look somehow thou.
Linda's last son
Hehe. Is it up to dates standard? The mansion look somehow thou.
Linda's last son
It will soon be 500k then i can buy like linda too. Lol
I have done my calculation and its giving me over N1.7b in nigerian currency. He should still reduce this price to attract buyers. #Interested
Vanity upon vanity you are a single man baby mamas and u are having a 21 bedroom for why na? All these Akata are just useless and brainless. You never hala the house will soon drop to 2 million naira
Enter your comment...one need to be careful of what to buy
21 bedrooms? Is that a hostel or something lol
From $18.5 2 $8.5....mehhn dis dude really need some RABA!!!!lol
Hehehe! Dis is a huge Price slash. Linda take note!
Lolz, wetin happen?
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise
“It seems nobody want to buy the home“ but why Linda???
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
He should reduce it again.....
Not unless the new owner wants to turn it into a hotel or bed n breakfast. What would one do with a 21 bedroom house?
Is 50 that bad?
Hmmmmmmmm
Dis is serious
Is he 4real 2 sell it off dis cheap??
Well i dnt really understand dis dude & his story
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Aawwww
A fool and his money.....
Serves him right.
Ehhyaa....it's so unfortunate d@ dis dude need serious RABA.....lol
Who is in charge..?
Ehhyaa....it's so unfortunate d@ dis dude need serious RABA.....
abeg make dere wait small d price go soon com down to watin we fit afford
abeg make dere wait small d price go soon com down to watin we fit buy
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Choi 21 bedrooms!!!
This is quite unfortunate. His finances and fame are seriously plummeting
Lilly buy am naaa. I can take care of it for you. Good price
This is quite unfortunate. His finances and fame are seriously plummeting
Oh oh! Is he dat broke?
the house is a mansion oo. 50 cent
Oh!
D houz price is really quite cool and how I wish I can acqurire it.
Fitty's Brand is fast declining.
BTW...Owu is a bastard tho...
Thegoz
BTW...Owu is a bastard tho...
Thegoz
Hahahah... Wen its slashed for $1.5m they should contact me.
Linda buy the home na
Lol good for his black ass....
Lol 21bedrooms and 25bathrooms, like seriously who would want to buy such a big house, asin what kind of family?
Sorry o 50.
Why wil they buy it wen all he does is cause trouble...
Tats one hell of a slash..
#AmNewHere
#AmGettingOldHere
Frm 18.5mill to 8.5mil? A wooping 10m shortage? Guy no sell d house again.
Buy ko buy nii
Buying dat house is uselss, cos it's carries d curse of bankrupt.lol but if he can dash me, no wahala
Choi... The way these people get broke sef..make them give me this money...I have a lot on my more mind Buisness wise to do with it
That's what happens when you put your wants before your needs
Bad market
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Everything has time to depreciate. From 18 to 8.
He's really gone bankrupt.
Too much money
The dude finally went broke.well, its been a long time coming.wondering what happened to the candy store he woke up in.#BRoke AsS ALerT.
*LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*
21 bedrooms and 25 bathrooms.... that's a hostel
* * live from river ethiope **
who want to buy house way holy spirit for swear to God never to visit again bcos of wild parties that we're held inside..
Depreciation things on point lol
Pretty LIB
Where's my comment this Linda woman...
His he really broke..25 bathroom na waooo
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Lol see his arrogant face
Menh.....guys are broke.....wen d thing reach 2million naira ni...I go buy am
Broke ass nigga..#rep 9ja..
Too damn bad, 10 million is quite a hit.
If it's Niger man now...u will ask him or her to pay money for advert, but in 50 cent case.. Americana.. its free to advertise.. our mentality sha
Chai! Bad market fr him.
Aunty linda publish
God who wreck this guy upto this level human being wicked
I want to buy it but 50 cent will have to look for my number and call me
I won buy..... Na wa o.
SO HE'S TRYING TO SAY HE'S THAT POOR NOW ABI? MAKE I HEAR
AUNTY LINDA....
Whooping 10mil off, Linda buy nah...
hmm.. nobody?! I'm on my way
How does dis people spend their money self?
Maybe it's cos of the owner
This life can be funny. so with all the wealth shown on videos and the flamboyant lifestyle all na fake. He once said he has too much money and don't know what to do.
Thinking about it....
OKORO UPGRADED
Times are hard everywhere
Enter your comment...Curtis how did it get to dis...still
a big fan bro...!
Dont worry 50cent I will help u buy the mansion send me ur account
Bad market this man is going down,illumimati doesn't pay anymore, Been long you saw me. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Enter your reply... Who know you
Things are hard....he shud bring it down to $4M.
Lolzz. Linda plz dnt forget to inform me wen it drops to 1m naira... I might be interested to buy by then..
BASILIANO KPOMKWEM
Would he sell on credit tho? I'll pay him 100k monthly.
You are a fool for calling this an advert .. It's a news .. Sule
You will soon drop it to 500k...#astheworldturns
U nko Linda..u know won buy?
What happened to his wealth...vanity upon upon
What happened to his wealth...vanity upon vanity
That house used to belong to Mike Tyson. Seemingly, it's been a terrible investment for anyone that has owned the property.
It usually is but the market hasn't quite recovered in the U.S.
I'm interested. How do I pay?