Royalty Brown dresses as a Princess version of Raphael of Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Chris Brown dressed his daughter, Royalty as a Princess version of Raphael of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Coincidentally, Riri dressed as Raphael for last year's Halloween. Royalty is so adorable!
35 comments:
Shez really a cutie
Glowyshoe blog
She's always cute, why do we keep hearing Chris and Royalty, what of the baby mama?
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
She's always cute, why do we keep hearing Chris and Royalty, what of the baby mama?
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Lol.. Beautiful girl.. God bless Nigeria. God bless linda
Nwata maranma no be small. Linda take note!
Beautiful baby girl..
awwww! Royalty looks so adorable.
she looks like Korean mistress
She is really adorable and cute as ever...
I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.
Welcome 2d month of November...
God will make someone sleepless for ur sake until u're elevated frm grass2grace & glory2glory.
Happy New Month.
Yeah she's fine, sorry North West, you've been dethroned
So cute
Seyilicious
Cute kid she is no doubt......
She is so cute!
Can this two people just get back together!
alwats beautiful
always beautiful
She's so cute
Cute bby
Over cute de worry am
LOL she is cute
Pretty pretty.
Beautiful girl wey no look like hin ugly father
WATCH THAT HILARIOUS MOMENT WHEN JOSE MOURINHO HAD NOTHING TO SAY
Cute
Cute girl
Very adorable! Just too cute.
She's beautiful. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She is cute
Awwwww she's such a cutie
I had a bit of difficulty reading the headline until I realized Royalty was a name. Na wa for the naming trend of celebrities.
So cute
So cute