"I 'm going to kill myself and this time round I will make sure i die. Tired of false hope. Tired of unfulfilled promises. Tired of broken heart. I 'm tired of messing up and being fucked up all the time. I don't want no more." he wrote.
Later, Baro who once reportedly complained of being threatened by unknown people, updated his status again, writing:
"I
have never been this heartbroken. I don't want to commit a murder. I
don't want to kill myself. I hate this feeling. My heart is aching right
now"
256 comments:
1 – 200 of 256 Newer› Newest»HE SHOULD PLS DO
Hope no one tries to stop him.
Lmfao....i promise to take responsibility of your casket for free.
God have mercy on your poor soul and open ur eyes to the truth.......
linda pls tell him i said he is already dead.
Shuooo who you help normally? Please try by all means to die abeg...
Hsha
Who you help normally? Please n please kill yourself n make sure you die well if not i go vex!!!! See as he resemble agama lizard!
Rest in peace in advance
Don't kill yourself abeg.
God loves you.
Dem no dey announce am...
He's not fine in both genders but I'd rather he remains a MAN!
LOL that was harsh!!
Mumu. Society doesn't give a fuck so do I. Killing ur self will reduce ur kind , but let me just be fair and not meeean . Hook with onyx here in Nigeria he may be the one, still then I don't give a fuck , not my problem
Tufiakwa!!!! Not appealing to the eyes.
#Dakinzz
Tufiakwa!!!! Not appealing to the eyes.
#Dakinzz
He should go ahead and kill himself... Stupid gay
Lolzzzzzzzzz....
Dis got me laughing...
Empty and pathetic threat as if he is living for someone. Biko d solution to his life is to truly giv his life 2d Lord so dat his life wil b changed inside out.
Some ppl tho. Smh. So cos God is not visible, dey do anyhow?
Lols
Na who go date this one na?
Hehe, he come dey fix weave join, lols. Tins are really happening in this world sha. gay gospel singer, first step just use one sharp kitchen knife and stick into ur throat very hard,well done, good boy. Let me introduce you to some male lib way go match ur dating taste, ed dreamz, that Warri aboki, bona bona n yes that child molester maxwell, make Una line up, # choose one sir#dont wana put onyx, u resemble am, so Una role go be the same. Hehe.
Linda's last son
Please what is he waiting or is it the next episode of a 1000 ways to die :D
This nigga looks dead tho. RIP in advance paddy mi.
MUST U TEL US???DIE GO JOOR.ONYX SNR.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Let him rest in peace bcos he is already died and hell await him ...nonsense
Lol, just passing
Can someone be gay and also serve God wholeheartedly and even be a gospel musician? Very tricky situation; anyway, he's depressed.. Suicide is never d answer
Jesus still loves you ..dont do it there is hope
The world population is too much sef. Pls RIP
nawa o
Lol@Emeka ...
etgf mfvsdvm muuumh
As a gay, he should kill himself fast.
Who cares
This one doesn't have the balls to do it.The ones with big balls,don't make an announcement.So happy living.Live long & gayishly prosper
Lmao, easy bro!
Some people sha
Greetings to you my fellow Libers and happy Sunday to you all,pls libers in Benin and its environs am seriously looking for a job ,have search and toil round for a job,and this is my only last options,I don't need your money all I just need is a job,even if it is an hotel job or a secretary job I will appreciate am tired of staying at home,please help a sister out
Abiesosas40@gmail.com
Hey! Joji Baro, u re dead already and to make it faster just drink acid or any poising closer to u. Gay fagot die nd go with their evil doer.
Lol.....swear down
Ewu kambia.please seek GOD
Lol.....swear down
Ur comment is hilarious
Ur reply is hilarious,love it.
You are Dead already!!!,...Rubbish bio
What is he still waiting for. Somebody pls tell him the easiest way to die is to set himself ablaze mumu
Asin eh,Hes dead for real
Hehehehe.
Asshole.
Dead n be gone u Dumb Fuck.
What's he waiting for. The world will be glad he did.
Better. Ode. Change ur way and see happiness and new life.
Bitch make it quick.
By all mean, please... God forgive me but men, men need to be men, not this new age sh*t that is destroying the family structure
Gay gospel singer kwa ? #lord have mercy... endtime
Abeg wen will he kill himself, gud riddance to bad rubbish.
How can a gay be a gospel singer.....end time things
End time
He should kill himself na who cares... We don't need such people in the world
Please dnt die, try president Obama😊
He should do the world this big favour please.....Dying ASAP
How won't you feel like this when you live outside God's law.
110% approval. Either suicide or murder, make sure you kill only yourself.
Lol...Abi o dead among d living
He died long ago its no news Linda
Transger ni? Abii na gay? Jesus is d answer for d world 2day! Bruce abi caitlyn go soon tire
you are already a gost
Make it fast abeg n stop announcing cos what we want to hear next is u're gone... dee
He should pls go ahead and rot in hell....
Please don't. Jesus still loves you only if you can repent and forsake ur old sinful nature
Mumu Gay
what is he waiting for, why even saying it publicly? oh! NO some stupid people may even want to give him hope to live again, he is an Abomination onto GOD by changing himself from what GOD made him to another, so let him DIE quick please, Nonsense please Linda this kind of the news don't suppose to make it here,
What r u Waiting for? Die in pieces
Na him strong pass lol, he no need make announcement... Chicken ass fucker
Person wey na rat poison them suppose use kill am una leave am to dey Waka up and down.
D guy nd Linda's last born onyx look alike
If to say u dey naija now I for recommend otapiapia [kill and dry] for u trust me its very effective with zero pain.. Ewu kenya
Who u hlp oooooo. Kill ursef n u'll knw wot it mins 2 BURN in hell. Monkey
Hahaha mean!
Lol, I no fit laugh. Yeah, he's already dead.
This one na dead body na..walking dead..stupid mumu
The best thing to do fool! Maybe I shld help u with available options; electric transformer, Atlantic ocean, high tension cables etc OLOSHI
Ppl dat will kill demselves don't do international advertisement
News! jst look at d person talking in d first place. whatever hopelessness he feels, he made d choice.. now that he still has a chance on redemption, his same insane mind is telling him to commit suicide. what a pity. Gospel singer indeed..
It's no longer a suicide mission. After it has being publicized. Goodluck to her quest! Baba God they wait for her. #boltThoughts
Faggy boy, what u don't know is you've been dead a long time ago and what u are experiencing now is Hell...
Emeka ur wicked. Hehehe
Lol...help a brother live on
Lol .. u just said it all
who cares if u want to die , do you no how many we are in this world, YOU BETTER GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST.
Ayanmma sumborri!
Die oooo! Minus 1 abeg
Yeye
There's someone I know that has a solution to all his problems...... He is Jesus Christ our saviour
Die already
No need for d announcement bro, jus do d needful.
U would do the world a big favor. NONSENSE kawai
Gospel kee! Dead man...
Gay gospel singer? The life he's living isn't life to start with.
Exactly. U read my mind. Boboclat gospel singer
Pls use ota piapia it's faster nd other gay should borrow a leaf frm u,correct guy pls die oooo cos u are better off dead!.
He doesn't need to commit suicide na.Is he living like dis?Mtchewwww.Rubbish
Just go ahead. I won't miss you
Gospel singer ke... are you kidding me?
Pls kill ursef I think Dats d best solution for u. Odi ndu onwu ka nma
His going to hell if he doesn't repent ....
Mtschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Mtschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
U cannot be gay and be a gospel singer. It won't work! That's blasphemy!
Gospel indeed
Hey ya! RIP Joji Baro. Such a vibrant gospel artist. Mtcheew!
As in dead ooo what is he waiting for???
Its about time he turns straight as he can obviously see Gay life is not going great for him.
Lmaooo
Ozu nwuru anwu!!
Gay mofo
I would like give a hostile comment but on second though, I will pray for him to have a change of heart and for God to touch him.
If he needs a hand, tell him I got two.... #NOTAHATERJUSTNOTBOTHERED
U neva hala
His words are heartbreaking. Hope things get better soon. He's saying he's also homicidal. Shouldn't he be institutionalized before he really hurts someone?
He doesn't have to announce it before he kills himself.
One less homosexual.
He should draw hope from onyx his friend in Nigeria who is posing for lindas blog n still feeling kool
What is he waiting for?
What is he waiting for? Abeg die die die die die
One less mofo to deal with......be gone already
He should commit suicide and add to his punishment. Linda take note!
Hahahahahhaahha, fully dead sef
He should commit suicide and add to his punishment. Linda take note
If you think the probs ure facing is worth taking ur life for it then do it. Good luck with any decision u mk tho.....
Hahahaha, Hiaye, die na.
U are not serious u can't possibly be a gosple singer.
He is not serious by saying he's a gosple singer.
The truth is dat u lack Jesus in ur life...4get say u be gospel singer
Okay!! Safe journey!! Suicide is Never the option out.
You are nasty work. It's people like you why he wants to kill himself
Rushel
Attention seeker.am really honestly tired of d gay people's ish
May God help him Amen
E for good say u give us his Facebook account to add him up so we can support his death ministry
See his dead body looking pix
Do die make we write RIPieces
Emeka, to say you're foolish is being charitable to your situation. How dare you pass a death sentence on anyone - regardless...especially in this case of someone who's not harming anyone.
This is just a pointer to how despicable and utterly daft you are. How low can you sink?
Now I'm wondering why I even dignified you with a response.
Lol...not the best bro!
End time pple
Like you're living..sidon make I see road jare!
Dead thing, mctheeew yeye dey smell
He should please go ahead and let the world be less a mad man
It is well gay gospel singer
Please go ahead and kill yourself
Lol...my grandpa said " whoever wants to commit suicide doesn't announce it "
A gay + gospel singer?
Can the gay people now see that he is mentally unstable and so are they?
God hmmm so who cares, u dont need to shout jst act ode
Y u de talk small small jst act ode
What a waste!!
Pls wat does he need? Rope? Gun? Cutlas? Rat poison?
Amen, just Amen
Get lose already
He's hardly alive
Ihe nne muru kuja.
Kill urself....y u announcing it....kill urself and go to hell direct....shior
He is obviouly dead.
this one don die na.and he says he is a gospel singer.what a world we live in.
Lol. Gospel singer aka gay. Hmmmmm
Choi emeka haba
I hope he is going to fulfill his promise this time around. H-E-L-L straight.
Gay ke.. biko he needs Jesus
He even look like a corps in a last n 3rd picture ( meemee ).
hahahaha! Emeka u mean! But seriously dats one messed up dude. Jesus is the answer & solution to every problem. Nothing is too hard for Him.
Hahahahahaha this idiot is a full a dead man treating to commit suicide in the land of the death.
Ulcer,pile,rheumatism,cancer,diabetes,pisle
Motion seconded by me
Abeg die well..
I don't have any issue wit gays but in this case, I think nobody shld advice him otherwise. If he is a truly a Christian, he shls knw his portion after was.
Lool.Looking creepy
Gay a gospel singer kwa. May God help us
Please please please please please please please please and please DIE
Wetin u dey wait for?
Hug transformer die abeg!!!
Go back to Jesus
He looks like onyx. The endless legs too
What kind of rubbish is this one?
When you believe and live a life of lie, you get stressed up.
Allowing the devil to tell you a lie about yourself and believing it will only end in death. That's why you want to kill yourself.
This guy is in a hurry to go to hell. He should chill, he will still go
Its not late ...Just give your life to Jesus Christ. He'll take care of all issues in ur life
OK wonderful. Just do us a favour. Try and do a video of ur death ok. It will be so nice. Ooya die bye
Gospel singer my nose!
You need jesus!
He hasn't done it??? Mschew
Just because he refers to himself as a gospel singer we don't have to
please die already
U wan die ...u come dey tell us...oloshi
Please tell him to change from being gay before he kills himself. Cos devil no go accept am ooo.
Onyx Godwin, go and console and counsel your brother oh!
WTF the first pics tho....looks feminine
Also Check www.vabadon.com
Kill yourselve now idiot the world will be better of you useless shithead
EZB
lmaooo
I think he should probably kill himself, undesirable thing. You will all die!!
Haba...wot is he waiting for?.. make him do die asap make we use am as mature.. delay is dangerous
Thunder fire am
Lol!!!
Demon, please yourself and do the needful
God has given us more than enough females......(abomination) they want God to reign hell on earth?? 😈😈
OK no problem