And Austrian forward Arnautovic made Chelsea pay nine
minutes into the second half when he volleyed expertly past Asmir
Begovic on his return to the Britannia Stadium.
The victory was, of course, not without its controversial
moment; Loic Remy found himself clipped by Jack Butland as he rounded
the Stoke goalkeeper five minutes from time. Instead of going to ground,
the Frenchman opted to stay on his feet and, off balance, tried to
score, to no avail. Referee Anthony Taylor, in initially allowing play
to continue, decided against awarding Chelsea a penalty.
An international break looms, the traditional sacking
window for Premier League owners, and Jose Mourinho will have to wait to
see whether Roman Abramovich considers him fit to continue when we
resume.
On Saturday
he wasn’t there of course, banned for his rant at referee Jon Moss two
weeks ago but his presence was everywhere, from the Mourinho masks to
the loud support from the Chelsea travelling fans.
73 comments:
Lol! Eya
Buhahahahaha them never see anything! Man-U for life....!
Chelsea fans wot sleep well tonight
Awwwwwwww sorry swthrt@linda n chelsea fans too,u can't be carrying cup every year.kpele
sorry
Blues for life
Eyya....sorry ehn......
Lindodo I'm so sad ryt now
Eyahhh
Sinking club
PARENTAL ADVISORY
May what is befalling Chelsea befall my enemies
Chai... This is unbecoming. Chelsea needs spiritual cleansing 😜
We will bounce back, chelsea forever. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
The thing don tire me sef.
Mehn, i don dey carry style pity for this nigga i swear......
Lolzzz they should fire him jare, assign me I can do a better job
I no fit laugh abeg. Lindiway shey na you dey analyze football like dis??? Linda take note!
I derive joy weneva Chelsea looses but I don't know why am feeling pity for em
I no fit laugh abeg. Lindiway shey na you dey analyze football like dis??? Linda take note!
Chelsea fans shld be checked for high BP
LOL.
Good for them.
Mourinho should come and run his mouth as usual.
Linda point of correction Mourinho didn't coach them today. He's on ban.
Dats bad. Anyway some days are like datm
Am only here to ready Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments. Shekina!
Pls, we should allow Mourinho be, if we want to sincere, the problem is neither the coach nor the players, is a natural phenomena. Mourinho as a coach has never experience such, so let's give him chance and allow him to know the other side of life.
Dis is y am not ever loyal to Chelsea bcos they r unstable lik d govt of Nigeria. Biko Chelsea coach should do sth abt dis poor performance asap.
As ussual. They better consult Amadioho!The loooooooooos...
*Linda's best friend*
Dats bad. Anyway some days are like datm
Am only here to ready Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments. Shekina!
Awww!!! Chelsea fans hw market?
Shit Happens mehn
Thats what u get when u maltreat a woman
I pity him now, can imagine what he's going thru
Ubanagum
†Ñ’ξ sky is still blue
-#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
-#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
This is a good report frm you and lengthy too. It's sad they lost. They need a new coach. Mourinho has lost his good old days.
In jose we trust!
Eya!
Forever Chelsea
Eya!
Hahahahahaha naso @ chealsea fans how makert.....
Am so Njoying dis season....
Up chealshit Ntooorrrr
Owwwk...eleyi ga oo
Eiyaa...dry bones shall rise again..up n down..dats life...#sorry..
Aww! I feel for this man sha. They'll rise again. I remember when ManU faced d same problen.
Hehehehe!!!!!!heeheheheh!!!!!heehehehe!!!!
Hahahahha!!! Hahahhahaha!!! Ahhahahhah
Hohohohoh!!! Hoohohohoh!!! Hohohohoho!!
Linda, when u begin post football news!!! Pleae leave Chelsea alone. Other clubs have been there.
Mourinho,d hidden one
I feel sorry for Mou....
He is getting a taste of his own medicine after all he used to make jest of other coaches.
He has talked a lot and I think with this his season's performance he won't take swipes at anyone for now. Let him face his problems........ Jor oh
Linda, There was no contact with Remy by the keeper, so no controversy. By the way what "chans" are you on about in your first paragraph? By the way i am a ChelseaFc fan. KTBFFH
Chelsea fans, how market?
My Mourinho oh!!!! Don't worry this phase will surely phase out!
Chai, mourinho didn't see these one coming
Stoke City are always humbling Giants.
Still lovin Dude Jose though.
Very good.
The match annoyed me,
Still #TeamChelsea tho
***LIBER FINEST***
Chelsea don enter one chance o, pls mourinho should resign ASAP
Lili. Which one be chans again. No be dis grammar you go blow when I take you before the queen..haba. tz
Na that doctor head dey catch am. He should go and beg her.
It is that bad wow
Daz life 4 u
Nobody wins all de tym
It's life a fan dat rotates
Dey shldnt take it 2 heart shaa
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Players trying to sabotage Mourinho. So sad. Never seen how players go dey run from ball. Mourinho sef,why did you sack Hazard's girlfriend.
Chelsea is on a losing streak
sorry mourinho everything is gona be alright
Is not as if people don't fail, but when a mouthy man fails , his Ego and pride kills Him, Jose who from d only one, the special one the only one, is the only one
This is no longer a joking sturvz!!
Re: that's what you get when you maltreat a good woman pls!
Like the proverbial frog,Murinho is finding out the hard way the difference between hot and cold water.hahahahahahaha!
Guess Linda ikeji is a Chelsea fan lol
Shaking my head for chelsea
After insulting the Gunners, you need to cry, sorry Linda
Pele Linda
Ndo Linda
Interesting.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Chelsea needs urgent deliverance
Call d nearest aboki
Look at how amazing Linda can be in this photos http://TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=82928