News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Mtcheew next time find a donkey
PARENTAL ADVISORY<<>>Nude rebranding
KOKORO UPGRADED
Toh...Modella..lolzz
For an advert of course ! Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Its their way of these days to buzz it open wide.
She's not the one.
Must the photo shoot be nude???
Hmmmmm............KJWildflower wuz ere
Madness on display
Madness photo shot
Not surprised at all.
U sef don join....
I'm happy for her
Mstchew...no child of mine will go into the modelling world
Hmmmm.I wosder wht dis concept is really all abt...Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Is okay
End time model nd horse mchewwww
Infection is on the way
Kokanaye.
Some pple cannot read ooo, SHE'S NOT THE ONE!!!
That's not kendall na, y d fuss.
Do Nigerians read anything at all? Mtscheew y'all won't bother to read to save ur life, that's not Kylie morons abi her name is now Paris based model Elisa Meliani? Otondos kawai
This is quite ridiculous, Linda. I dont think it should be blogged for any reason. it's not a news though, but a display of insensitivity in madness.
So bad, Linda.
She wants to emulate her abi
Take it easy! She's a model
Sexyyyyyyy~D great anonymous!
End time aproko manager
Every thing End time
Nice. (Linda's finest)
32 comments:
Mtcheew next time find a donkey
PARENTAL ADVISORY
<<>>
Nude rebranding
K
OKORO UPGRADED
Toh...Modella..lolzz
For an advert of course !
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Its their way of these days to buzz it open wide.
She's not the one.
Must the photo shoot be nude???
Hmmmmm............KJ
Wildflower wuz ere
Madness on display
Madness photo shot
Not surprised at all.
U sef don join....
I'm happy for her
Mstchew...no child of mine will go into the modelling world
Hmmmm.
I wosder wht dis concept is really all abt...
Is okay
End time model nd horse mchewwww
Infection is on the way
Kokanaye.
Some pple cannot read ooo, SHE'S NOT THE ONE!!!
That's not kendall na, y d fuss.
Do Nigerians read anything at all? Mtscheew y'all won't bother to read to save ur life, that's not Kylie morons abi her name is now Paris based model Elisa Meliani? Otondos kawai
This is quite ridiculous, Linda. I dont think it should be blogged for any reason. it's not a news though, but a display of insensitivity in madness.
So bad, Linda.
She wants to emulate her abi
Take it easy! She's a model
Sexyyyyyyy
End time aproko manager
Every thing End time
Nice. (Linda's finest)