From shining in the world sporting area as an Australian
pole vaulting star to having her career cruelly cut short when she was
diagnosed with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, it seems there’s nothing Amanda
Bisk cannot conquer. But when Bisk was asked to shed both her clothes and her
inhibitions so she could be painted gold from head to toe for a
photoshoot, even she felt first-time jitters.
‘I was nervous at first because I have never really done a photoshoot
like this before,’ she said. But the photos came out beautifully. See
them after the cut..
41 comments:
La wa o, one cant blackmail with nude pix anymore.
Somebody will call this one art
Hot body
Damn!!she's well toned! Classy
As expected na
Nice body but those it have to be snapped naked. Linda take note!
Sculpted body indeed.
Nice body but does it have to be snapped naked. Linda take note!
When will Mercy Johnson do this :)
I'm really impressed....and she's flexible which is amazing!
I love this.
Good for her
That ass is what i want nothing else.....
Good for her.. Next plzzzz!!!
Beautiful pictures
Person or a statue? Whao!
Ok seen
-#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
-#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Am only here to read Bonario's, Wilheminna and Bonita's comments.
Its well wit her soul...
Hooooooo
Shapeless
Its a nude pix but me likey
Can't jerk with this
Mtcheeeeew.
Good for her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Amazing body
How much these being paid to get naked?
I no see her toto.
Ok, nakedness is the order of the day now, God, please save our souls from perishing.
she's Gorgeous. Lovely shape
beautiful
Nonsense photshoot
Linda look for ESPN Magazine's annual Body issue. You will see the beauty of athletes' bodies. Thank me later.
Good u saw ur gbagun. Nice job.
Alright then!
Lmao. Best comment ever
Nobody go even send the nude pix sef!
Nawa o...na person gf b dat o...chai!