Photos: Migrants from Nigeria, Ghana and Niger rescued from the Mediteranean sea
African migrants from Nigeria, Ghana and Niger, including 25 women and
19 children, were rescued from a rubber boat yesterday, November 5, by
MSF Sea team. According to MSF Sea, they have been transferred for a
trip to Italy.
I dont think they should keep rescuing them, or if they did they should depot them immediately that way they will stop risking their lives and that of their family. Linda i don talk... Double your hustle
NA waoh! We keep talking and as we are talking even right now, some people are entering into boats en-route Europe. It's their cross. My only thumb down is the kids that are compelled into joining these deadly journeys against their own will or decisions.
23 comments:
Hummmmm....these people will never learn. Lucky them though.
Na wao wetin happen like dat?
Nice job u guys
No headline/title?
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Same old story, its obvious dey don't value their lives. Linda take note!
wetin dem dey migarte about for?
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Same old story, its obvious dey don't value their lives. Linda take note!
LOL bad market! Stubborn goats
Thank d Lord for their lives....
Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com).
Y Italy of all d countries? Nawa o.
I wonder what they discuss when they are on the boat. How they're gonna make it?
Am really happy for though.. Africa is dead...
Hmmmmmmmm
Some people get mind oooo
Thank God dey wia rescued
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Nawa o
Everything Nigeria must b mention...hian?? Na wetin??
Eyaaaaaaaa. Linda, pele. You blog soteee, you forget heading. I know is not easy. God be with you.
I dont think they should keep rescuing them, or if they did they should depot them immediately that way they will stop risking their lives and that of their family. Linda i don talk... Double your hustle
NA waoh! We keep talking and as we are talking even right now, some people are entering into boats en-route Europe. It's their cross. My only thumb down is the kids that are compelled into joining these deadly journeys against their own will or decisions.
They are lucky they didn't drown
No matter hw cheap common sense is, sm pple wnt get to buy it..they will learn when they all die for lack of knowledge.