See how this Nigerian artist celebrated 'No Bra Day' (photos) 18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

See how this Nigerian artist celebrated 'No Bra Day' (photos) 18+

Seun Akinnuga is an upcoming artist with the stage name Dimplez. Yesterday was 'No Bra Day' and she celebrated by taking herself to the studio and took some racy pics - without her bra of course - and wants to share the photos with her fans. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

155 comments:

Ashewo kobo kobo

Desperado! See as she belike those ashi for Enerhen-Junction! Not making sense!

Ashawo kobo kobo

Razz

All Ds wannabes.... Yeye dey smell

She is stupid. TIMLEYIN BLESSING

She's so dirty. Ewwwww...

Areola everywhere......chai

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Who is this wanna be again? Girl you want to use nudity to launch your career? Hummmmmm.....wish you the best; but as for me, you only succeeded in loosing your self respect where i am.

Na wa o

Worwor!
Let your music speak for you, not your breast.

Pro said...

Naija people? I trust them na. I knew it was time for:
1. Market selling and
2. Publicity stunt

Mtchew. Over doing things

That vuvuzela P guy

Promisepompom@yahoo.com. Scammers kontinew o send more dirty Emails, my 3D is watching.

Teacher said...

Rubbish attention seeking behaviour

Dignity
Self respect
Self pride

Where are they in this action of hers?
Stand with the lions
Don't go down with the pigs

Rubbish something, even frog claiming chorister. who are her fans?
How does exposing her boobs help reduce breast cancer or create awareness.
She is a huge embarrassment.

How does dis help cancer patients? Does it pay their bills? Create awareness? Stupidity in d highest form. http://francesokeke.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/no-bra-day.html?m=1

She is so,so beautiful,I like her,she's proud of her body and sexiness,and that's carrage,not every girl lady woman is bold,or sure of what they have,her boobs are very standing,first ten she follow,I endorse her 10/10

FOOLISH GIRL...SO DIRTY

Ewwwwwwwww. Mo-1

Zinny Ogey said...

Foolishness at its peak

Good for her right. ....

Good for her. No publicity is bad publicity.

BLUNT said...

There's something people fail to understand, most people that end up being musicians are people that must have failed all variants of morality tests. The guys are mostly drop-outs, lay abouts, part-time pimps and no-goods. The ladies on the other hand are mostly girls that started having sex in JSS 3- with their mothers knowledge, girls that have stood by the road(if you know what I mean), at a certain point in their lives, in the name of looking for "lift". Girls that have on several occasions conspired with their mothers and wayward brothers to beat up their dad! Why then should we expect them to pass the minutest morality test? Why do we expect so much from tarts like this? She's just being her true self. Ekwensu.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

I love breast

Ewu
Fallen olympus

I wish she wound not rise beyond where she is now.....daughter of the devil...may u never shine unless u repent and ready to respect feminity

Smhhh!!!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

My brand of boobs, Avocado

Codeine na Bastard!!!

Not looking frosh. Dats y maheeda still number one lol she for keep only the first and fifth pic keep us thinking now we Don see u finish.

What nonense is dz

Gentlemen these ladies no go kill us ooh...

who be dis wan fan? ode oshi, is dis meant to make ur sorry ass popular. why cover d nipple open am na? nd why d fucking shadow lets see ur chaep assets nau. go learn from yemi, Tiwa nd d rest

Quiksilver said...

Hoe. With olympus that has gone into coma.
Did she have to put her hands into her panties?

Born throway! Oniranu!

My dear bin a successful artist is more than exposing your body , if is by nudity I would have walk the street naked before you with my dick dangling

She should better cover up abeg!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

She should better cover up abeg!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

She really went to the extreme sha. Her biz tho

Note: pls do not send recharge card for any cheap data share, they are all scammers. Always contact ur network provider for data subscription.

SiSi TraNz4mErs said...

Howz dis news bikonu?

Whether wearing bra or no bra day fact is She ugly!!!

My year of Linda's 100k

My Gawd!! People must buy your album! LOL!!

she needs the real Jesus

Her palaver!

Eeehnn....kile le....wharris dis....

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

All For Fame Right?

wubbish....private parts are no more private....hian!!

Upcoming for real......she really wants to rise fast....noted

Dazzle said...

Razz and crass! Just what the hell do these artists think they are doing? You ll only appeal to d very few who are crude in approach like u. This aint sexy...hell no! Sour sight

ogechi0502 said...

Very ugly gal

ogechi0502 said...

Very ugly gal

This is serious

Celine Oma said...

Dis one don craze finish

Victory said...

We have seen you, welcome!

I dont understand women of these days .... How will she feel knowing that her brothers and father and uncles , even gateman has seen her nakedness .smh

Dis 1 na maddest ooooo Aunty lindodo....

WOW!!!.... Damn too Sexy #PrettyBold

Upcoming artiste....lmao..hitting her life on the Rock like this..ok #bye #

@joeydapoet said...

very razz,dirty,ratchet thing like dat.

Some people sha. She knows what they say to be "No bra day" but she does not understand that it does not mean "Go Naked" and finger yourself. Some people abuse things seriously

Fireworks!! said...

My dear girl,this is Africa,you don't make it in this industry by nudity...So congrats,you just faailed yourself woefully...Dirty looking pics.

Shamelessness!!!

R u sure she is an artist or wat?

God forgive you my dear, hide in shame

I will really love to taste those juicy boobs though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> alhaji: hotyce...

Nna eh, d day wey people dey celebrate di'zikwa too much. Very soon, I go hear "No Pant Day". Linda take note!

She did a bad job at covering her nipples in the last pic.

Ode

Amazing stupidity

bell said...

Am sure she have no talent that's y she want to use her body to get fans

Could u imagine??? Maheeda number 2...i'll NEVER listen to ur shit music...if u had talent, ur music would sell and bring u desired attention and not some stupid exposure...Yoruba peopke sef enh...smh

Dis is way out of celebration and doesn't dignify womanhood. Wht a shame!

She get mind!

Is she the new cray cray? Just asking.

sydo said...

Ok na

This 1 don born b4 na,see her tommy

Crazy chick, your nudity won't sell your music

It's all these ugly desperate girls that are willing to bare all cos that's how they finally get noticed..enjoy your 15mins of fame unless you're willing to carry on maheeda's legacy.

These pictures have nothing to do with the so-called No Bra Day

She looks terrible in thé first two pictures and she must sound even worse as an artist if she has to do this to gain attention. Not even 1 hit song first? Yuck.

Trendyify said...

ugly imbecile

it is well

nice set of boobs she gat...linda take note!

Abeg, this one no be breast o, na slippers. Not sexy at all

But linda, you mentioned that it is for a no bra day, how then can she make it obvious if she is putting on a bra. Feel free to masturbate, and show the world how racy u can be. (some senseless people.)

Nawa oo, she no try @ all

mikkyjanec said...

we have noticed you. Atleast i never see her face before now we have yeye

Stupidity....see how round her stomach is!!! Foolish girl. Artist my foot!!!!

Maxxie said...

What form of art does this one engage in, prostitution? That must be the new art form in town.

This is worse than sodom and gomara,lord have mercy on us.

I heard she used her mum for ritual

Ooh that should be maheeda wanna be. Lol

Watz no bra day again...na wao

Of course she has no talent,hence she takes d part of nude pix

Thank u

Lol. Why she now covered the real tin if she's really serious? Let us see road joor. Mtcheeew!

She is free.
Thank God for democracy otherwise Linda you wouldn't be showing a girl dipping fingers into her vaji.
In the near future everyone can advertise their agility by their reality porn. No problem. When we are all free and well behaved, who needs a policeman? So let the freedom bell ring and ring and ring again. And good luck Seun Dimplex. You don't need a man to give to you. Just do it.

na waooooooo.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=574157

Wetin this No Bra Day mean sef?
"No bra day, doesn't mean no brain day oh"

Shameless bitch.

Nice pictures she have got..Hmmmmmm

Aboki make we no lie this one na hot ashi

Ij said...

Some up coming artists be on a very lame shit. No one says we all most be artists. Enjoying music doesn't mean we all should be entertaininers. You'all be spoiling the industry. How do you expect people to take you seriously like this? Com' on. Promote your songs first. I hate to see young girls misled. Stop making people get the notion that all artists smoke and are crazy because all ain't about that life. Shout out to the few talented people still making music based on their God-given talent.

Fiz said...

Nice one!

My question is did she have a home?
Did she have an origin where she came from?
Dis she have God fearing parents?
is she normal? not everyone wearing cloth are normal, not everything should be welcome on studio, at the end a normal man will have her hands in married, God deliver U are people 4rm dis wicket world IJN

Cheap hoe. This olosho is already infected.

Very trashy.

Vickyfabulous said...

Abi naa, upcoming, wetin una xpect. She needs attention nd dats what she is getting. For 1, i didnt knw her b4 now, now i knw Dimplesometin. So she got wat she wanted

DeeD25 said...

The pic where she's rubbing her clitoris.. I mean the one with the red lingerie, she does look cheap!

Dimplez... upcoming artist.... na lyk dis u wan famous

Calvert said...

It's not by force to be popular

Egghouse said...

Dirty thing! Kardashians make big money for body exposure...see how dirty you are.
#disgusting

www.musicroom.blogspot.com said...

Okay to her.

Learn how to punctuate first! Before we give you right to endorse

Congrats for display of stupidity. Everyone just dey para when ejaculation has taken place just at the sight of her boobs.

Attention seeker....

She couldn't even do it and do it well. Makeup, average.shoot kwanu...MBA! Wowostico

Mumu way no get bra

Did she do this to be popular and to be at the top,this is nt decent at all.she doesn't have respect for herself and her Creator(God)
This is dirty and no fun at all

But Linda, she exclusively sent these pics to stella, after that your wanna be celebrity sista go come SDK come run mouth

U all are foolish if Nigerian celeb do something, na to insult and blame where as u all spend time watching , kim .amber rose, black chyna pic on IG , like and comment .. Foolish boys open mouth call girl olosho .. u knw aw many person ur boo done send nude pic to

Ode

Dirty, Local...and the only fan she has is the photographer who wasted ample time taking rubbish...

no bra day, ok. so why the display of panties? seems u have been looking for an opportunity to go naked. Just saying

she just broke the world record in the category of being unpolished,dirty and being an eye sore!this young prostitute is so ugly it hurts!

Cheap ho

this one's career has ended before it started!oloriburuku somebori

Ogbeni cover up that silly dirty body. And she had to dip her hand into her panties...eeeewww! If you intend to rise to stardom by showing us these irritating pics, asori is your case.

Hahhahah racy indeed.......

David Olayiga said...

what is her name?

Ashawogirl

kings11ng said...

Nigerians and their hollier than thou atitude. What many here condemn in public, they partake in private.. Smh like politicians that will tell the youth to shun sexual immorality but are still the biggest paymaster when it comes to carrying runs babes

Not correct at all!!

DeejayID said...

Totally wrong, your photographers should have told you

Her breast look burnt...Like underneath of pot of jollof rice...

Ikunle Abiyamo oh.... and this is someone's daughter.SMH

Oluwadamilola said...

Very ugly bitch..

Linda,
Where ya no bra day foto?
Answer =

Lol....

Good for her that she is exchanging breast cancer for lung cancer.

Dimples or whatever u call yourself, it is a "no bra day" not nude day or whore, so please pack those burnt and saggy things back to maintain their position. Nansens!

Speechless....

JUMQNG said...

Ahahahahahhahahahahahahah crazy comments

See ochuko ekokotu wife ooooo

Must u go naked to start a career? babe u will only start and end ur career on guys bed, No bra day not, naked day. No bra inside ur cloths. please note....
chewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

oje said...

lol nigerians ad dier bad mouth

See ochuko ekokotu wife ooooo

what is dis digusting rubbish...i pity u....ewwww

MISSVEE

Idiot, bitch, prostitute, bastard, do u think diz life all about famous alone? U won b superstar, u open all wat God has giving u 2 d whole world. I'm very sure dat ur pple @home would av disown u... ashewo!!!

Why mention names u cunot.

at all of u.. live your own life and stop acting clean. everyone is dirty in there own way