Photos: See how Super Eagles players celebrated one of their own on his birthday
Super Eagles goalkeeper, Ikechukwu Ezenwa turned a year older and his team mates celebrate him in a very unique way...lol. Happy birthday to him. Another photo after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Lolx.... Is very much allowed though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> dollar and a dream: the game.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
All of them looks like from 45yrs upward to me, no wonder they re never able to win any match. Can he keep properly nt puring water on him I wanna see, be in ACTION my friend. I DONT THINK YOU CAN DO US PROUD. Anyway happi bday to u.
Whts all these plus 1stuff.is it big deal to let ppl knw ur real age? I thnk these major reason why ppl hide there age is simply bcos of inferiority complex
I think I remember this guy, and he's a good goal keeper o, maybe he's not in same click with Keshi if not he no go dey use Agbim weh ball dey dribble. HBD nigga, wish you a nice game tomorrow.
66 comments:
No money for cake?
Nice one.
Linda when are we celebrating your house? Pls dont fail to invite lib faithfuls
Congrats Linda!!
Lol! pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man
HBD
Lolz dat's d new trend 4 birthday celebratn soon now dey wil strt pouring person dirty water...Happy bday ike,catch more ball 4 us okayyy
How many goalies do we even have. and Enyeama is there feeling important??
That's awesome!
HBD
Hbd
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Hbd
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Sweet. Nice one. HappyBirthdayik
That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
Bia Linda ! Wetin de unique for wetin I de see
Chineke! Did he jus turn 50? He looks it!
What is unique about this Linda?abi you dey look for words?
Lolx.... Is very much allowed though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> dollar and a dream: the game....
Happy Birthday to him...
Click on the link below to see how I make my money online; http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589546
Very dirty boys
At least, it's water n not muddy water
Oyinbo na champagne them dey pop but here na bottle water
Nice hbd to him
Happy birthday to him.
More like graduates celebrating their final exams.
Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!
Cool.so miss Linda u don't wanna show us your new home rit?congrats by the way,wishes you more blissful yrs ahead
Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... Loose 5-12kgs It's all in 9days . whatsapp or call 07066681022. Nationwide delive
Happy birthday to him!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda are u OK, wheris the unique way
HBD to him.
Oh and they can do better than that.
That's what I'm talking about, they didn't wet him well.. happy Birthday
HBD
Happy birthday to my bro the No.1 keeper...
***dahenriez***
Happy birthday to my bro the No.1 keeper...
***dahenriez***
That's really cool...
That's Gholahan Salami there looking different.
Congrats boyo, you are the best.
No. 1 goalkeeper.
***dahenriez***
Congrats boyo, you are the best.
No. 1 goalkeeper.
***dahenriez***
Nufn Special...Hbd to him.
Hbd to him.
All of them looks like from 45yrs upward to me, no wonder they re never able to win any match. Can he keep properly nt puring water on him I wanna see, be in ACTION my friend. I DONT THINK YOU CAN DO US PROUD. Anyway happi bday to u.
Nting new
Whts all these plus 1stuff.is it big deal to let ppl knw ur real age? I thnk these major reason why ppl hide there age is simply bcos of inferiority complex
Hmmmmm. Dis is how theystart wit bottle water though very nice compare to those barbaric practise we see.
Na today them dey pour water for person body?.........dis no be news joor
Happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I think I remember this guy, and he's a good goal keeper o, maybe he's not in same click with Keshi if not he no go dey use Agbim weh ball dey dribble. HBD nigga, wish you a nice game tomorrow.
Congratulations bro,
HBD to him....
Happy birthday to him
You won’t believe the nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day
Happy birthday to him
You won’t believe the nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day
Celebration ndi owuite
Happy birthday to him.
AWWWWW THATS COOOL
AUNTY LINDA.......
Happy birthday to him Click here to Get latest Dragnet, kpmg, Workforce, delloitte past questions here......Free samples available
HBD to him
Shuld men consume much cakes? Nd u obviously knw dey can afford thousands of cakes
Make your point this is pointless and not funny less try part 2.....who say money no be problem
Look at all these old papa's they cnt run
Omo na water dem de pour am o, no money fr wine?
Camp tins!after d game dem go pop somtin
So how old are you 20?
HBD to him