For LIB readers in Kenya. According to Kenyan Journalist @stellacherono, the child writes his name as something that looks like - Ndichu John. He also said his mom's name is Nancy. Anyone that knows this child should notify his family to kindly pick him up by contacting the journalist.
33 comments:
Hope they find the guardian/parent
How can thia old man not know his name?
Hmmmmm. Where did he go to that he went missing? Tnk God he's in safe hands . Children of nowadays, always moving around
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Pray his parents locates him.
Hmmmmm. Where did he go to that he went missing? Tnk God he's in safe hands . Children of nowadays, always moving around
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Na wa o! I pray he unites with his family soon enough. Linda take note!
THANK GOD FOR THE GOOD NEWS
AUNTY LINDA......
Lost but found,Linda pls correct ur self..ok
Thank God he was found by the right people
I almost get myself killed today when learning how to drive a bike,I even thought am dead but to Gods glory,I sustain no injury. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
AUNTY LINDA......
LOST BUT FOUND,correct your self my sis..
Glad he was found hale and hearty.
He must look like his mom
Seyilicious
Chai eyaaa! Nwatakiri ebeju go ofu gp tank na akwa . hope De find him
Good
Thank God he's in safe hands
Hmmmmm thank God they found him
Ehyah. I hope and pray his family locates him.
Linda, it's lost but found.thanks
Little you will be found in no time ok? Amen
Linda the mansion
That vuvuzela P guy
Oh! Poor child.. I Wish he finds his stupid parents. The boy must have cried so badly..ðŸ˜
OK
Lol. U funny sha
Linda ikeji funny, person miss for kenya, she want find am for naija.... i pray oooo
They will find him IJN