News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sorry bro, pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man
World leaders most take fast action about this bloody terrorist, they are totally completely getting out of hand, quick recovery man.
Our Ambassador should release a statement on this
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Wishing him save recovery though.... #NowPlaying>> same old love: selena gomez.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Na wa oh.Thank God he survived to tell the tale
Nawaaoo! Umu idiot chineke buru onu....get well bruv and I tnk God for your life.
Sorry man, sh*t happens...speedy recovery.
Nigerians are in Israel?! Really?!!!
Sorry o,buh wat as he done
He's lucky he's alive ~D great anonymous!
Hmmmm Linda. Arab terrorist living in Israel.
Hope he recovers fast.
Evil ppl everywhere! Wish him quick recovery#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Sorry dude. Quick recovery. Come back home asap! BH +AT= Bombing & Stabbing Nigerians! Crime against humanity. There's God oooooo......
I hope he get better soon. Linda take note!
God save us all, thank God he's still aliveSeyilicious
It Works Like Magic, try it http://goo.gl/IlRMk6
Na wa ooooo God punish the assholes, it wil never be well with them. Thank God he didn't die
For wat crime? Just by being a Nigerian?
Thank God for saving his life.#TeamBlessed#
What did he do for them? Nawa o.
Linda pls post pix of ur new home oooooo
I thank God he survived the attack. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
HmmWish him Speedily recovering
Lord Jesus,save him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I pray those responsible for dis act should b caught and punished accordingly. Speedy recovery to him.
Eeeeeyah! ThankGod you survived those God forsaken people attack,get well soon
I don't believe it.
Pele ooo. Get well soon. Mo-1
Fabricated news, has Arab finished attacking Jews? And in what way does he looks like a Jew?
Media phobia
So sad, quick recovery,
Thank God for your life , you just changed my mind on going on vacation to Israel.
Anti semiotic attack on igbos in israel .. https://www.facebook.com/uncensoredjew/videos/1636157546656434/Arab terrorist
May the Lord's healing hands be upon him....
Ambassador ke?bros na o.y.o oh,i was there for three years,Naija embassy does nothing for anyone in distress, the only sell yams,stockfish and Naija visas,fools.they can never protect their citizens
47 comments:
Sorry bro, pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man
World leaders most take fast action about this bloody terrorist, they are totally completely getting out of hand, quick recovery man.
Our Ambassador should release a statement on this
Wishing him save recovery though.... #NowPlaying>> same old love: selena gomez...
Na wa oh.Thank God he survived to tell the tale
Nawaaoo! Umu idiot chineke buru onu....get well bruv and I tnk God for your life.
Sorry man, sh*t happens...speedy recovery.
Nigerians are in Israel?! Really?!!!
Sorry o,buh wat as he done
He's lucky he's alive
Hmmmm Linda. Arab terrorist living in Israel.
Hope he recovers fast.
Evil ppl everywhere! Wish him quick recovery
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Sorry dude. Quick recovery. Come back home asap!
BH +AT= Bombing & Stabbing Nigerians! Crime against humanity.
There's God oooooo......
Evil ppl everywhere! Wish him quick recovery
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
God save us all, thank God he's still alive
Seyilicious
It Works Like Magic, try it http://goo.gl/IlRMk6
Na wa ooooo God punish the assholes, it wil never be well with them. Thank God he didn't die
For wat crime? Just by being a Nigerian?
Thank God for saving his life.
Linda pls post pix of ur new home oooooo
I thank God he survived the attack.
Hmm
Wish him Speedily recovering
Lord Jesus,save him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I pray those responsible for dis act should b caught and punished accordingly. Speedy recovery to him.
Eeeeeyah! ThankGod you survived those God forsaken people attack,get well soon
I don't believe it.
Pele ooo. Get well soon. Mo-1
Fabricated news, has Arab finished attacking Jews? And in what way does he looks like a Jew?
Media phobia
So sad, quick recovery,
Thank God for your life , you just changed my mind on going on vacation to Israel.
Anti semiotic attack on igbos in israel ..
https://www.facebook.com/uncensoredjew/videos/1636157546656434/
Arab terrorist
May the Lord's healing hands be upon him....
Ambassador ke?bros na o.y.o oh,i was there for three years,Naija embassy does nothing for anyone in distress, the only sell yams,stockfish and Naija visas,fools.they can never protect their citizens