Photo: Mrs Aisha Buhari tours Awolowo residence in Ikenne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Photo: Mrs Aisha Buhari tours Awolowo residence in Ikenne

Mrs Aisha Buhari on a tour of the Awolowo's residence. She visited the Mausoleum, museum and Library. More pictures after the cut...

Photo credit: Spotlight Photographer

33 comments:

Another nice museum

May their sould rip

seyi crown said...

That's nice

Seyilicious

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Hokay... she's Acting right

That vuvuzela P guy

Sugarvie said...

This woman is really beautiful...

#lovely

Sugarvie said...

This woman is really beautiful...

#lovely

Mk she enjoy

Beautiful woman. Nice one though.

Nice woman.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

I wish her all d best andmay d Lord abundantly bless her for dis.

is that not amechi's wife

Noting new about this her husband is a tourist so she might be as well.

This woman seems to write well and speaks well.how was buhari head of state 30 years ago when his english is so bad now.no one's english can remain stagnant for 30 years.wife refuses office of firstlady and tours everywhere,husband travels and tours the world.we have a touring presidency.resign already and let osinbajo take over.that being said,I love how the awolowos home is well preserved......linda post my comment please.

http://Job4Living.com/?ref=132445 need some extra cash so register and make some money it's doesn't cost u anything just one click...

Mimi said...

Ehn, but to what end?

This VP's wife is simple sha..

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Delta Truth said...

Awo! The Man! The Legacy!!

Kojevspin D Realist said...

The legacy of Awolowo lives on.

Fine place

Fine place

Souls*

Nice of her

Y now. You hater.
Mumu

Simplicity of these women humbles me.

Dats very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

I guess u are below maturity age@zinalima.

Buhari's English is not bad, he has an hausa accent just like the way some igbos, yorubas and other tribes has theirs too. By nature buhari is not the type talks much. Wen he was the head of state 30 years ago, he was one of the finest the accent wasn't the way u think, he was one of the finest as head of state. Pls keep your ugly sentiment aside, let's all pray for the betterment of this country. May God guide buhari/osibanjo. Godbless nigeria.