Official photos from today's ministerial screening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

Official photos from today's ministerial screening

The senate today successfully screened Rotimi Amaechi, Claudius Omoyele Daramola, Shehuri Mustapha and Ocholi James. The senate adjourned to October 27th for further screening. More pics from today's screening after the cut..

41 comments:

Let me print some of the photos out

aproko manager said...

Okay seen

All I dee is Amaechi & others.Nice one

Okay seen

Okay seen

Amaechi always laughing like an imbecile. Must you laugh everywhere?

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

D senate of business as usual - tak a bow and go wit no difference frm wht we hav seen in d past senate.

I really just need them to get done with with this screening and let the real job start. Luke 2:52

Linda please inform people... Area boys are fighting, shooting and throwing stones at oncoming cars at obalende.. Please they should avoid this road by all means.. Especially those going back to the island through third mainland bridge

Who ask u

Lol. U r free

After today shey this thing don finish bah.

D senate of business as usual - tak a bow and go wit no difference frm wht we hav seen in d past senate.

Andrew2324 said...

Looters alert.

Andrew2324 said...

Looters in meeting planning the best way to loot the already looted people

This old woman Anita kindly respect your self. I trust davido's driver not to respond to you until you become a LIB celeb

Andrew2324 said...

This looters never get tired.
The keep going back to their group drawing board planning the best way to loot the already looted nation dry

Andrew2324 said...

Ameachi the chief priest of looting said he's never collected bribe. Hoooohooobooo.

I laff in kafanchan

Seen.

See

Sixteen said...

Get a lawyer!!!.....#gbegele

Congrats congrats congrats congrats to u all and congrats to Amaechi the man of the moment.

Cos you don't know the value of smiling. You can be crying everywhere oo. Who cares.

STERN, the enemy of progress shut-up! PDP criminals party son.

Hater, u want him 2 cry?

Seriously seen

Lmao! Frame them too while you are at it.

Hate is ugly. Laugh always and maybe God will bless you too.

Seen and congrat to them all.

Tochi Maryann said...

No dress code? Nigerian Senate doesn't have a dress code? Everybody be freestyling.

To All members of BIAFRA/MASSOB:
Any group formed to Go against the Laws of the country Nigeria by instigating violence is considered a TERRORIST group. Be warned.