A song of hope that chronicles the struggles of the Nigerian nation from independence till now and also projects into the future, believing that if we "take our destiny in our hands" we will get to the PROMISE LAND. Every Nigerian home and abroad needs to hear this, Radio stations cop it cos you need it. Download and enjoy!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 2 October 2015
New Music: WilliePro - Promise Land
A song of hope that chronicles the struggles of the Nigerian nation from independence till now and also projects into the future, believing that if we "take our destiny in our hands" we will get to the PROMISE LAND. Every Nigerian home and abroad needs to hear this, Radio stations cop it cos you need it. Download and enjoy!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
30 comments:
Nice one.
Noted
Wonderful
Promise land in nigeria am sure,sad indeed.
seen
Aunty linda....
seen
Aunty linda....
seen
Aunty linda....
Nice one bro...
£GodblessNigeria
Whoa! Never heard of this guy b4 buh dis song is da bomb. Damn! Damn!! Damn!!! Ride n bro. I'm with u on this promise land journey. We will g there. God bless nigeria.
Inspiring
Yea...that's d hit one...am sure don jazzy will hear this...kudos bro
This is a deviation from the usual shake ur bum bum jamz we hear everyday. Totally love d message.
Truly inspiring, let them hear.... Nice one boss!
Correct!
Willie... u just amazing... rock on bro... tuale
Really inspiring. A great song indeed. Nice one
Sorry to rain on your parade but doesn't he know he can get sued for using a font that is a trademark of Walt Disney on his album cover. Everyone knows that this font is only associated with Disney.
Dis song make brain die! Naija must get to the promise land and that's wassup!
Chill there joor! Wch one be Walt Disney font? Let dem sue him na! They will only make him world famous. So who will be doin who then?
Wow!!! Nice song man tired of shake ur bum bum stuffs a least we should enjoy good music with reality lyrics. Keep the game tight man.
Them should sue him na a least it will even make him more famous. They might even end up using his sound track. Lol
@least its not about bumbum and drugs..lol..good one bruh. major step up..the whole world checks up with Linda ikeji..and wow I see u there..keep it up.
Wow nice one bros God bless Nigeria ...well I just dey laugh