Linda, I must congratulate u on ur newly acquired mansion. But pls try n show us small here na. I knw u might feel its a show off, but believe me, many of ur fans n libers are anxious to see it. Once again congrats
This guy sha...in which World does someone substitute penis for this, with the level of fun that is derived from it. I particularly have a wonderful relationship with mine and can't imagine giving it up for what again???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!
I feel sorry for us ladies though. We see men and women with silicone boobs standing upright and we call them sexy and feel inferior when it's even you that has the original untouched stuff. Instagram is not helping either.
73 comments:
We r tired of seeing those boos abeg
I spit
Good morning Lindz
Somebody with a good browsing phone should please help me out with one even if it's a used one. gabriel.gabriel312@yahoo.com
Happy weekend Ada ikeji
He is still a man
Linda Good morning...... Been sexy is her own business
Mic check
1...2 1...2
Back like I never left!
Billie jean
This confused man again.
SMH
All I see is boobs and a face like that of a dull
Hmmmmm
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Hmmmmm
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
What's the mole on her silicons?
fake boobs
She just try
Handsome babe..odiegwu really...
Handsome babe..odiegwu really
Linda, I must congratulate u on ur newly acquired mansion. But pls try n show us small here na. I knw u might feel its a show off, but believe me, many of ur fans n libers are anxious to see it. Once again congrats
Hmmmmmm
Slutty more like...
It can be sexy biko. This is no 'she'! If e no be panadol, e no fit be like panadol
This babe sef
This guy sha...in which World does someone substitute penis for this, with the level of fun that is derived from it. I particularly have a wonderful relationship with mine and can't imagine giving it up for what again???????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!
Seen but stop promoting this fools. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Who be this one
You mean " he" can be...
lol
Good Morning
Linda na transgender
Seyilicious
Stunning!!looking hooot!
Congrats on ur banana island house,d God dat did it for you will do d same for me. Dat bitch isn't a topic....next
Call him what he is abeg.....which one be 'HER'
Good look
Check more here www.nigeriacamera.net
Lord pls save and help us frm acts dat doesn't glorify u.
Depravity.
Calling him she or sexy is what I can't come to term with.
...Correct me if I'm right...
Good for her. Linda take note!
Disgusting. Wish him all the best has.
she is really sexy
Good morning..
No still looks like a man despite having those boobs
It looks like Cynthia Morgan...
Satanic!
Wetin be dis. Na morning we dey o!
There's nothing sexy about this biko.a man is a man
Boobs on the chest and penis between his legs
Master sahhara how you dey
Good Saturday Morning. Lol 😂 u Trans Trans
O dika doll baby
Hahaha, u guys are all Funny
dis one b like oku wey just wake from grave... dee
U'll forever be a man.
She looks too fake.
Okwa nne gi biri oro na ya muru nwoke. .goat head
Too raunchy, meanwhile Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions
Is this he or a she? #justasking, but not sexy to me..fake tyns aint sexy #singinavemaria
I repeatedly see these "trans" statement here but come o...is Linda really a trans too???
Linda the boobs are not helping us bring up something better
Hello
Linda pls such picture of message is not helping the world so always come with something more helpful rather than this
Nawa ooooo
Nawa oooo
Nxt
Rubbish
*doll
Transgender female. Used to be Clifford