#Ministerialscreening! Senate screens Heineken Lokpobiri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 October 2015

#Ministerialscreening! Senate screens Heineken Lokpobiri

The senate has screened former senator from Bayelsa state, Heineken Lokpobiri. As is the tradition of the senate, being a former senator Lokpobiri was asked to take a bow and go without being asked any question. He only answered one from Saraki before he left!

24 comments:

Hokay na... I followed up nice and short.

That vuvuzela P guy

Congratulobia to him.

Okay seen

Okay seen

This man will use our money to drink beer

Ok.
All d best.

I just checked this mans bio and realized he's actually from the pdp...that's very laudable.it wouldn't have happened under anyone else but Buhari.

Heineken ke?

Congrats to him

That's cool

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Congrats to him. Linda take note!

Abeg, wat kinda name is dat?

Hmm

N what was that?

Heineken? What about gulder and Orijin? I am sure he is from bayelsa state where you hear people name their children Government, America, red wine. A local igbo man will rather name his children Mercedes etc

So cus he's aa former senator he should just take a bow & go what is this country turning into

Oky seen....

Business as usual - tak a bow and go. I wish them all d best.

Worked well, thanks. Earn Money By Simply Driving Traffic To Your Link

Heineken!
Beer over errthing..lol

Loool. How can someone call their son Heineken? You can tell he's the son of a drunk

Hope dis guys well work well. No stories

Liddy said...

"Heineken"????? Lol! Ok!