Mikelis is in a special maximam security prison called "Russian cupid". I'm sure not even a presidential pardon from Puttin will make him reconsider lol The dude is ass over tea cup in luv mehn.
Lucky children celebrating one month old birthday. God bless me with plenty money like this nah celebration go be every day. Nice one Mikel. May God guide and protect you and your family.
43 comments:
Na wa o. One month old cake?
Aww lovely, I can't wait ooo*in Bonario's voice*
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Mikelis is in a special maximam security prison called "Russian cupid". I'm sure not even a presidential pardon from Puttin will make him reconsider lol
The dude is ass over tea cup in luv mehn.
Baby mama n baby papa, many happy yrs on earth to dia twins
OK seen. He should wife her already please.
ok seen
Mikel ur something dey sharp like razor o!
cute
meenah_wakil on instagram
cute
meenah_wakil on instagram
Wow! D joy of b father wil surely mak a difference in their lives IJN. I wish them all d best.
Don't worry hubby, u'll hold urs like this too :)
Too cute.
Too cute.
Too cute.
Shey u see dis guy wey get match tomorrow wey dey snap picture,he no dey train?
Papa Obi...! Make Mourinho christen the babies
Happy family...
Happy couple
lool obi please train harder to be on the first team...
Y u beefing? They can as well decide to buy a cake everyday of the kids' lives.
Happy one month old celebration to our cherished twin Mikel babies.I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
Happy lovely.
Why girl Frd and not wife
Wao,this is so lovely. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
That's just beautiful....happy for them..
haahahaahahaha ...abi o
Cure and End Premature Ejaculationn!!!
LAST MUCH MORE LONGA IN BED WITTH ANY WOMAN
NATURALLY WITHOUTT Dangerous Pills, Herbs and Medicationn.
No Pills, No Drugs, No Creams, No Herbs,
100%Natural Solutionn To Solve, Cure And Prolongg Ejaculationn!
logon to www. endpeng .blogspot. com now!!!
Coo mehn
Cool mehn
Lucky children celebrating one month old birthday. God bless me with plenty money like this nah celebration go be every day.
Nice one Mikel. May God guide and protect you and your family.
D twins looks lovely
This is lovely, Click here to Get latest Dragnet, kpmg, Workforce, delloitte past questions here......Free samples available
So who would eat all dat cake??? Linda take note!
Very adorable
OKORO UPGRADED
Haba!
Mikel me self must born for you ooo
Congrats jare!
Congratulations 2 dem
Happy family, congratulation once more,
Wow...so lovely..
Congratulations to them
Congratulations mikel
My brother is doing just fine.
Congratulations! Mikel, go & marry her before the count of 3......
News Breaking India, Movie review rating