She also posted another photo, this one of her and Kanye talking backstage at some event, with the note: 'The first thing I would like to do as president of is take care of all of the children suffering in the world.#queenELIZABETH showed me how by having me in her country'.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Lindsay Lohan declares she wants to run for president in 2020
She also posted another photo, this one of her and Kanye talking backstage at some event, with the note: 'The first thing I would like to do as president of is take care of all of the children suffering in the world.#queenELIZABETH showed me how by having me in her country'.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
60 comments:
Ok now, till then
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Hahahhahaha...i can see d rehab she's been in multiple times is obviously not working... Lord!Hollywood and mad people
Una doooo
Seriously! Are we joking here? IS POTUS NOW A BIG FAT JOKE?
Ok now, till then
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Well, if she wants to RUN for president in 2020, she should juggling now.
***ECHOMASS***
Kikikiki this crack head? Keep dreaming NNE, ya buru egwu ka INA egwu
Loool the world belongs to women who believe in the beauty of their dream.Shoot for the moon,even if u miss it you'll land among the stars.
That's why I will always respect Mrs Sarah Jibrin.She inspires moi
Good 4 her,let her prepare then....
Good luck to her
I see,
That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm, it's now everyone ooo, kanye has started a trend, now the ones that know nothing about it wanna follow. Lol
I like the fact that she has changed , not that spoilt brat behavior she those days always wanna be in the news.. Go Lindsay!
akuko ndi yard
it is well
Let's always aim higher.... Since her aim in pursuing the post is in order to benefit the country then let your good to go!
Lol. They think being President na beans!. Every soon u will hear Lil Wayne or Rick Ross will run for president
Incase she wins, she should start taking of Nigeria children that are suffering
hmmmmmm....2020 Is just 5years frm now.....Wish them all da best
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Her madness is out of the world......
1st it ws Kanye nw Lindsay e remain Lady GaGa.dis piple ar just jokin
She's not feet for that post. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Buhahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Lord Jesus. *dries eyes* What a joke
Lol.... Oshey! 9ice n Kate H...
Good one.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Either she is mocking Kanye or she is high on smthg
If people like her is what America has to run their affairs in future, then I am afraid that country is doomed. A country that would have the likes ok Kim as a first lady and now miss. Lohan as president. Hmmm.. make we sit down dey look.
Goodluck to her....
Me too I want to rule America come 2020
Hmmmmmmm na wa oooo every body wanna go 4 presidency......dem think say na mai mai...imagine Kim as first lady nd now lindsay as president hehehehehe waiting 4 Nicki 2 say her own......
She won run for POTUS?
Who dey pursue am?
Just kidding.....
...Correct me if I'm right..."
If Kanye can, then she can do more...
Click on the link below to see how I make my money online; http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589546
She will probably suck congress off just to get a bill passed...
Well, I guess a girl can dream...love you Lindsay and I'll definitely support u comes 2020.
America will be upside down by 2020
Girl please!! your ass can't run a rehab let alone a state! Have several seats literally!!!!
She is sexing one naija guy at the moment won't say his name. I guess that has made her believe she can fly .
If someone as crazy and delusional as Kanye wants to run for president, why not Lindsay and every other crazy person out there?
She couldn't even manage herself.
We dey wait..
VIC O should be UP and running for 2019 elections!
Now it is a joke
What are you saying? Anyone and everyone who meets the requirements has the right to come out to run for president. It's the people who would vote that would make their choice.
Lol....funny. All the best to her though.
dumb blonde
Hahahahaaaaaaa.
Am sure it's in Jupiter
Looooooooool
Vote Chris Brown for president 2020
Yaaaaaayyyy
Mitchwwwwwww
I am the Amaechi of Chris Brown oooooooh so oh vote for him coming 2020 as POTUS under Woman Beater Party...tan kuyu ma pepo
Lexira
Trump started this!
I am not one to spoil dreams but this one is just to far away from her reach!
I am not one to spoil dreams but this one is just to far away from her reach! She should aim lower
Hmmmmm. Thank God it was playfull remarks dat amounts to not b taken serious. Let her keep on dreaming!
She is high again #yeswecan#
Let's watch n see
She's still not making so much sense
20/20 go funny sha
Hahahahahaha. You have to rule yourself right before thinking of ruling a nation. Lindsay that position is far from you. Mbok ka ke daya.
THEY ALL NEED TO STOP SMOKING NKWALE IGBO NA D EFFECT BE DIS
Hahahahaha... Evry one go turn gay
Iranu!abasha!president ko mungo park ni.mtscheww