As the countdown for Buildmacex and Interior Exhibition
Nigeria continues, the organisers are calling on all those who have interests
and stakes in building industry and interior designs to come and exhibit and
negotiate new businesses as over 5000 people will be visiting Eko Hotel for the
Buildmacex and Interior Exhibition 2015 between Tuesday, October 20 to Thursday, October 21.
Buildamacex and Interior Exhibition is an industry-tailored
event for giant and up and coming companies in the business of building,
construction and interior designs. Many industry
giants have already registered for the exhibition while many others have
indicated interest to attend. Plans are already underway to have 5000 people
attend so this is huge for those who want to buy, sell and initiate business
contact with industry giants.
Benefits on offer include: - Build Relationships With Prospects
- Advance the Sales Cycle
- Cross-Sell Existing Clients
- Meet Spread-Out buying teams at One Time
- Recruit New Distributors
- Build Your Brand
- Increase Awareness
- Survey Market Awareness
- Launch New Products
- Keep up on Industry Trends
- Meet With Key Clients
- Meet With Key Business Partners
- To Find Distributors or Resellers
- To make Appointment in the Future
- To Find Potential Investors
·
Getting and spotting new opportunities in design
and interior business,
·
Generate Sales Leads
The exhibition will be graced by Executive governors of
Lagos State and his Kadunda counterpart, Governor Akinwunmi Ambode and Governor
Nasir El-Rufai. Another notable special guest is President, Nigeria Institute
of Quantity Surveyors (NIQS), Mallam Murtala Aliyu FNIQS
There will be a raffle draw powered by Airtel for
participant.
Do you want to attend or exhibit? Please call:
Or add this BB Pin: 2BB3B194
Follow @brooksrockmedia on Twitter.
16 comments:
My interest right now is to be a top lib commenter.
Kk
Ok,cool
Ok,cool
Owk
I almost get myself killed today when learning how to drive a bike,I even thought am dead but to Gods glory,I sustain no injury. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Seen.......NEEEEXT
YEAH I DO
AUNTY LINDA.........
YEAH I DO
AUNTY LINDA.........
YEAH I DO
AUNTY LINDA.........
Ohk!
Aunty Linda you suppose they do forum for new bloggers nah, na only you wan chop Nigeria money, me sef wan own property for Ikoyi ooo
Please do the needful
Click my name for current gist
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
You already are nah. Linda take note!
Okay seen