Benin city auditions slated to hold on the 16th & 17th, October at Radekhi hotels, Benin. Late entry registrations are on...Participants are to locate the nearest Dare To Dream Talent Hunt Audition venues, on the set dates and register on-ground for a fee of N,3000 form purchase. For inquiries: 08060848111. 0812294169 For More Info : follow on instagram : . @glitteratirepublic Facebook fan page: glitteratiIconicmedia Powered By Cross Rivers State Government.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 16 October 2015
Dare To Dream Talent Hunt reality show commences auditions
Benin city auditions slated to hold on the 16th & 17th, October at Radekhi hotels, Benin. Late entry registrations are on...Participants are to locate the nearest Dare To Dream Talent Hunt Audition venues, on the set dates and register on-ground for a fee of N,3000 form purchase. For inquiries: 08060848111. 0812294169 For More Info : follow on instagram : . @glitteratirepublic Facebook fan page: glitteratiIconicmedia Powered By Cross Rivers State Government.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24 comments:
Success is all i wish the show though....
What a way to eat peoples money. Why cant the forms be free?
Discover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin
Cross River, More grace!
Wish th applicants luck
thats really cool
Aunty linda......
thats really cool
Aunty linda......
thats really cool
Aunty linda......
Rock on!!
OK nice. I pray they make the winners real stars.
I know what I'm saying
That vuvuzela P guy
Promisepompom@yahoo.com
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Err, are these not Enugu and Asaba Nollywood practitioners ? Hmmm, abeg this show no get leve. Lol
i would advice people not to buy this ticket to be part of this show ,i was a winner few years ago in one of these shows organized by chico ejiro ,hosted by tema okoduwa ,segun arinze, Shan George etc .the winner was promised a millionaira ,trip to south africa ,movie roles and all that ,many years after i didnt get a dime ,i took this same people to the press ( punch) ,office of public bureua (alausa) anti fraud unit (ikoyi) but chico managed to use his influnce to gain favour and i was left empty handed,but am glad where i am today because that really affected my life , my modelling dreams etc.But Today i got a Bsc in Computing technology from a university in the UK,doing my masters also so please becareful of all this nollywood crap.
Okay seen
Okay seen
Cool.
OK
#iT will only get better
#it must end in praise
Nice one. TIMILEYIN BLESSING