News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Omgggg soooo cute! Twins
She's so cute.... Αи∂ then Chris is really a caring dad#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Chris sure do knows how to make interesting pics and music! Hoooops
@times, our way towards being responsible, is tired to family ways. Proud dad no doubt.
#BeastOfNoNation Uzodinma Iweala said so enough of this dude.
I'm just not a fan and I can't help it.
CoolSseyilicious
Wow gud one..
So cute
He's love struck ~D great anonymous!
Congrats nee on your new house. Good investment!!!
Awwww...so swt of him
Love you Chris, you are a proud dad unlike the father of my baby who have not set eyes on his daughter. He left me when I was 2 months pregnant, now my baby is 2 yrs
awwww! so lovely.Chris loves his daughter so much. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
First to comment#piz of d century#
Awwwww...so cute...
k noted..
nice cover. royalty is so cuuute
Chris is so proud of his baby and that makes me admire him more
Men see the tattoo,chris is no joke. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Awww I like this. This is so cool.
Are dey not d most adorable?
Linda and baby royalty.. Nawa
Hez a gud daddy...he luves her so much
My baby grl.....Nice1 breezy.......
It just so so lovely,I so much love the Cover
Dis is wht I call Chris Brown in making and I wish them all d best.
Awwww, dis is so so beautiful. Linda take note!
I can imagine what he feels inside about his daughter. The feeling is divine....Correct me if I'm right...
Awww so cute... i can't wait for this sh*t to drop.
The baby is the cutest
Sweet
So Beautiful
Chris looking all so emotional! This pics belongs in my archives
So coolYou won’t believe the nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day
Cute cover, doting father.#TeamBlessed#
41 comments:
Omgggg soooo cute! Twins
She's so cute.... Αи∂ then Chris is really a caring dad
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Chris sure do knows how to make interesting pics and music! Hoooops
@times, our way towards being responsible, is tired to family ways. Proud dad no doubt.
#BeastOfNoNation Uzodinma Iweala said so enough of this dude.
I'm just not a fan and I can't help it.
Sseyilicious
Wow gud one..
So cute
He's love struck
Congrats nee on your new house. Good investment!!!
Awwww...so swt of him
Love you Chris, you are a proud dad unlike the father of my baby who have not set eyes on his daughter. He left me when I was 2 months pregnant, now my baby is 2 yrs
awwww! so lovely.
Chris loves his daughter so much.
First to comment#piz of d century#
Awwwww...so cute...
k noted..
nice cover. royalty is so cuuute
Chris is so proud of his baby and that makes me admire him more
Men see the tattoo,chris is no joke. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Awww I like this. This is so cool.
Are dey not d most adorable?
Linda and baby royalty.. Nawa
Hez a gud daddy...he luves her so much
My baby grl.....Nice1 breezy.......
It just so so lovely,I so much love the Cover
Dis is wht I call Chris Brown in making and I wish them all d best.
I can imagine what he feels inside about his daughter.
The feeling is divine.
...Correct me if I'm right...
Awww so cute... i can't wait for this sh*t to drop.
The baby is the cutest
Sweet
So Beautiful
So cool
You won’t believe the nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day
Cute cover, doting father.