News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 17 October 2015
Borno to close all IDP camps by 1st quarter of next year
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
32 comments:
Forward ever..
Get all latest school news @ campuspeep.
By Gods grace....so shall it be
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Hmmmmmm
Noted!
It will be so IJN amen
I almost get myself killed today when learning how to drive a bike,I even thought am dead but to Gods glory,I sustain no injury. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Lol, lets hope so
Destroy Boko Haram first na bfor tinkin of closin IDP...haba
Wow! this is a good omen.
A sign that the storm in the northeastern part of Nigeria will be over soon.
The same way people will close from this blog after 100k giveaway
LOL dkm pls
May our good God continue to be their help in Jesus name amen.
Hian! Will de be safe in their villages? Are they sure off wiping BH? Buhari imana ina dina a think ka aturu. Be sure
Good idea.
Rebuild with which money
Yaaaay!this is amazing news !we are getting there!we will get there...
I hope by telling them to go back to their respective home is nt another trick to shed innocent?
The priority should be conquered first, winning the war against militants.
Nice talk.
THATS OK
AUNTY LINDA........
Well hope the government will help people in resettling back to their normal lives, meanwhile Click here to Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, Workforce,Immigration,SHL, Delloitte past questions here...... call or whatsApp 09030948570, we work 24/7. Free samples available
Akuko for d gods
Welcome development!!+
There's no governor in borno state, what they have is an imbecile
U guys talk too much
Apc are noise makers
Amen o
Okay, good target
Any one dem do! Linda take note!
I hope they get government assistance in rebuilding their villages. We wait.