Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female). Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753 Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available: Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin Italian Shoes etc.
I hope she has stopped talking too much??? I don't see how som chick who hasn't stayed up to 5yrs in marriage kws everything bout marriage; how to kw if Ur man is cheating; how to mke Ur man neva cheat... Lmao... Xo Ur hubby was neva cheating but impregnated som oda chick? V * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Please were is this babe getting the money to stay in very expensive hotels in London and in Miami. Mandarin oriental in Hyde park is not beans at all. She must be getting real pay from her radio and TV jobs .
@Toke eku filter. It's for insecure people. I saw you on Ebonylife in your nightwear and without makeup presenting. You are beautiful and I don't think you need it. Your natural eyebrow is to die for.
I wonder if this bitch still knows she is married. Imagine an African woman showing off her black panties in public. Doesn't she have shame? Pls get a life and save ur marriage that is already sinking in chaos. Stop degrading yourself on social media, it won't give you children. A word is enough for you, that is if you are wise.
SHE LOOKS FUNNY IN THE 3RD PIX. MAJE MUST BE DYING IN HIS HEART AT THIS TOKE'S INSTAGRAM SHOW OF 'HEY I AM IN LONDON, MIAMI AND VEGAS, BEING ALL SEXY IN BEACHES AND I COULD JUST EASILY CHEAT ON YOU TOO. SEE WHAT YOU MISSING BOO HUBBY' PLUS ALL HER TWERK VIDEOS. AM SURE ITS FOR MAJJJJJEEEE TO SEEEEE IT. OF COURSE HE WILL SEE THEM ALL, BUT HE HAS A BABY TO CATER FOR.
I DONT LIKE TOKE, HER SHAKARA AND SHOW TOO MUCH. IF SHE HAD THE KINDA LINDAIKEJI MONEY AM SURE WE WONT HEAR WORD. BUT AFTER WHAT MAJE DID, I THINK NAIJA WOMEN SHOULD LEARN FROM HER JARE. NO NEED TO STAY GRIEVING FOR A HUBBY WHO IS NOT DEAD. HE CHEAT? RUBBISH. GO HAVE FUN. LIFE HAFF NOT END ABEG.
Linda's first daughter can't be dis judgemental cos I know she will get a good training and she will adhere to it. She will keep talking and will always get attention and more fans dan u, so go n dive into de red sea.
Face your miserable life idiot !! who made you judge of her life ? Which stupid marriage are you talking about ? don't worry about your furstrated life and remove the log of wood in your eyes before you want to remove the one in another person's life. Biatch
people are so judgemental, most of you all criticising her wish to have her life but cannot. shes not perfect neither is any of us here. if we are asked to swap our lifes with hers , half the people here will gladly do the swap. she is not on my list of favourite people but life is meant to be enjoyed so let her.
81 comments:
Eya, enjoyment without maje
*cute bree*
Good for her.
Beautiful Toke.
Ummmmmm I like it
Aunty linda
Ummmmmm I like it
Aunty linda
Ummmmmm I like it
Aunty linda
Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
Hope she went dere with d hubby,I dn't wanna hear anoda storii oooo
....Am gettin dere...
Show us your bikini. Lol...274
Facked ma boi after!
The photoshop didn't really do justice to her fingers.
She looks good
She is luck na cuz it not easy na
She looks stunning, hope Maje went with her,to avoid stories that touch.
This woman self fit don get receding hair line from all these continuous weaves. Anyway nice pics
And her husband?
Why she dey cover her ponmo for beach again. Locality.
Enjoy Toke...U deserve it...
Biko...what later happ bet ha and ha wayward husband? Re they separated or what?
Enjoy Babe...U deserve it....
And she's gorg...
OKORO UPGRADED
I hope she has stopped talking too much??? I don't see how som chick who hasn't stayed up to 5yrs in marriage kws everything bout marriage; how to kw if Ur man is cheating; how to mke Ur man neva cheat... Lmao... Xo Ur hubby was neva cheating but impregnated som oda chick? V
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
RUNS HAS BEGAN!
Great outfit.
Knuckles on point
Every lady wished they had leg deformity why snappin or somtin?? Nawa oo....Fine lady no doubt!
Dats cool, she looks amazing
She face! Lol she chop jollof rice for night abi na wetin my mind dey tell me ǝ be?!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
She's so on point. Looking hawt! Linda take note!
See face lol, she chop jollof rice abi na wetin my mind tell me ǝ be?!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Thats my girl. Strong iron woman
Ooooooooh my...!
dis anty gwegs no gree abi o
She try small sha
Enjoy gal#luv u.
Wat happy to toke , she looks ugly here.
What happened to toke, she looks ugly.
Knuckles of life
Vain... I wish her well, but the sooner she realises that there's life outside social networks d better for her.
She looks good!
Please were is this babe getting the money to stay in very expensive hotels in London and in Miami. Mandarin oriental in Hyde park is not beans at all. She must be getting real pay from her radio and TV jobs .
Fresh legs.... Wish to lick it.....
Cool.
Looking good.
Hot mama.....enjoy dear.
The middle pic though...Hehehe
@Toke eku filter. It's for insecure people. I saw you on Ebonylife in your nightwear and without makeup presenting. You are beautiful and I don't think you need it. Your natural eyebrow is to die for.
She's sweet... I love her. Is she wearing a wedding ring or what?
I think this is too much skin for a married woman.
she looks good tho
She looks good
Toke don vex oooo she looks hot menh...
The middle pose tho
Easy ride! Just pull it one side!
Nice...
She is beautiful
This woman sha!!!......... @linda
Aunty bleachy bleachy, ur looking good
Balling babe
She has realy moved on,gd for her.
Serious fashion statement in Thigh High Slits on both sides of garment. See what estranged husband is missing I guess!!!
Reason y she doesn't want to go bck to her hubby
See all her laps outside yet she go dey claim say she know God pass.
I wonder if this bitch still knows she is married. Imagine an African woman showing off her black panties in public. Doesn't she have shame? Pls get a life and save ur marriage that is already sinking in chaos. Stop degrading yourself on social media, it won't give you children. A word is enough for you, that is if you are wise.
she is looking gud.
Okies
SHE LOOKS FUNNY IN THE 3RD PIX. MAJE MUST BE DYING IN HIS HEART AT THIS TOKE'S INSTAGRAM SHOW OF 'HEY I AM IN LONDON, MIAMI AND VEGAS, BEING ALL SEXY IN BEACHES AND I COULD JUST EASILY CHEAT ON YOU TOO. SEE WHAT YOU MISSING BOO HUBBY' PLUS ALL HER TWERK VIDEOS. AM SURE ITS FOR MAJJJJJEEEE TO SEEEEE IT. OF COURSE HE WILL SEE THEM ALL, BUT HE HAS A BABY TO CATER FOR.
I DONT LIKE TOKE, HER SHAKARA AND SHOW TOO MUCH. IF SHE HAD THE KINDA LINDAIKEJI MONEY AM SURE WE WONT HEAR WORD. BUT AFTER WHAT MAJE DID, I THINK NAIJA WOMEN SHOULD LEARN FROM HER JARE. NO NEED TO STAY GRIEVING FOR A HUBBY WHO IS NOT DEAD. HE CHEAT? RUBBISH. GO HAVE FUN. LIFE HAFF NOT END ABEG.
Hmm, nice
Linda's first daughter can't be dis judgemental cos I know she will get a good training and she will adhere to it. She will keep talking and will always get attention and more fans dan u, so go n dive into de red sea.
@ Chikito, u had sense. U said my mind
Na wa for nigerians o! And how is that your business ? is your type that will remain in a stupid marriage because of what will people wil say nonsense
She looks pretty uncomfortable in em Sexy shots. Doesn't look too comfortable shooting Sexy pictures
Face your miserable life idiot !! who made you judge of her life ? Which stupid marriage are you talking about ? don't worry about your furstrated life and remove the log of wood in your eyes before you want to remove the one in another person's life. Biatch
So her marriage is over?! That sucks!!
Do like bad doesn't show off?
people are so judgemental, most of you all criticising her wish to have her life but cannot. shes not perfect neither is any of us here. if we are asked to swap our lifes with hers , half the people here will gladly do the swap. she is not on my list of favourite people but life is meant to be enjoyed so let her.