He said the deceased should not be celebrated for political reasons,advising that politicians should rather sustain her legacy and that of her late husband, Chief Obafemi Awolowo.
The Ekiti governor noted that visiting the Awolowos should not just be a one-off thing aimed at making publicity stunts.
He added:
“One thing I like to remind all politicians; it is in our way to make politics out of people’s lives, to celebrate them for political reasons.
24 comments:
Na u sabi pass
Only him knows who hz referrin to...
Who's playing politics with her death kwanu?
#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse
Yeye man
Like seriously oo...
Na him go first break that law shah no doubt.... #NowPlaying ba wani bugatti: morell.....
Mumu gov. Na weytin ur two thin legs go do for there. If not for political reasons, brainless fayose
Ogbeni go and have several seats,she wasn't your mother nor wife.
leave people to pay their last respect.
Not like it's my bizness.
Fayose is just a coward.He talk too much.mchewww!!!
Fayose talking to himself,u went to ikenne wiv bus full of paparazi,yet u chatting shit
This goat of a man fayose just likes talking and being on d spotlight daily. Am just wondering what he is like at home. Tufiakwaaa
U too talk, ure not the only one that visited na only u make topic out of ur visit. Talkative
Good for em!
The only sane Yoruba man ever liveth after awolowo
Pdp hold ds man tight, he is the bomb
Plead him for the post of a national chairman mbok
Love fayose
Am impress with this one biko
Linda's last son
I love this man,he speaks nothing but the truth. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Whats so special about her death. She is as equal as our slain parent in the northern part of Nigeria.
i wonder
Aunty linda......
i wonder
Aunty linda......
i wonder
Aunty linda......
He is always spot on...Chief Ayo Fayose ..Oshoko1 ...last man standing ..carry on
Fayose just portrayed himself as a low thinking person... reduce your shots of alcohol please. You have been deceived that you can be a small stone in Buhari/Apc way. Your wife's prayer worked already on you.. Don't misuse the opportunity!
Fooolish girl...if u trully knw d man in question and seen several pic,u will realise he is one good looking young man...Nice leg,perfect man stature....and calling a smart ass Gov brainless..lolz..who is your father? Daughter of a nobody....Okoh ur dumb