His
social life is dismal as well, he says. Women are too scared to be with
him, according to the newspaper. Esquivel's penis is reportedly 48.2
centimeters (nearly 19 inches) long and the tip's circumference is 25
centimeters (nearly 10 inches).
According to TMZ, the
52-year-old Mexican citizen has been approached by Vivid Entertainment in an attempt to negotiate a deal for a sex
tape but it's complicated by language barrier, expectations of money
and basic anatomy challenges.
71 comments:
Story that killed my little cat! Next!
GOD FORBID! What am I doing with that? When the almighty Lord created mine in a unique way.
My goodness....
ROD of life na b dis o...Jesuuuuu
Choi,chukwu aju ajor ife
Tufiakwa........ nka bu oria.......dis is big sickness n load o......
A porn star would date him. Feel sorry for him though.
Wow! What burden.
Z what I'm seeing a pestle or wat am I saw?
This no be enjoyment @ all oh
Ewwwwww!!! Wtf?!
Na curse ooo
Omg!
How can this be real?
Still on this matter?
Blessing or curse??? God forbid dis kinda thing!!!
Jeez!!!.
*faints*
You don't say! Is dis for real??? Linda take note!
Tufiaaaaaa
Bad!
Weapon of mass destruction.
Choiiiii
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Damn!!! He should go and do Surgery
Visit Iconis.info
10 inches no be size of dilated cervix for pikin to come out? Abeg emekwala...
Lol, whaaaaaat!!!!!!!!!.....
Linda kinder man though..... #NowPlaying>> young love: afrocen3
Lmao, this is too much abeg, thats linda spec, lol
it is well
Where are dem girls dat likes it very big heheheh
Who go wait see dis one?
WtH!!!!
I feel so sorry for him.
To lose weight or reduce that stomach fat quickly and with ease, call us today via 08063140093
Lindo that should be your ideal egg plant.
...Mama J...
name waoh
Wetin
Go Mexico so u can find out
OMjeeezzzz!!!! *runnning away*
....Am gettin dere...
Lmaooo bring water LIBers some1 jst faintd ooo plus mine too *faintzzzz*
Wt*? He really needs help....
Abeg o make una leave linda na empress njama una surpose call. Linda way like egg plant don silent u c wetein pass u
Whaaaaaatttttt?????
Well, most of it is excess skin..i read it last week on yahoo news!! His actual penis is slighty over 6 inches..docs took an xray, and discovered most is excess skin not all penis per say!! Mo-1
Leave all ds tinz..chek ds awt people..http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=106475
I tot men never had issue:-)
Weapon of sex destruction.
Very untidy surroundings. The eggplant no gree an do any cleanup too?.. 274
Awiiii, my kind of dick. This one go sweet dye. I so love, getting wet already, wish 2 be d girl for d porn 2 bang d shit out outta dis di*k. Bia Linda make sure u post this
Why Linda dey shout tufiakwa...u for see dis one say u don belle-ful for eggplant matter forever so dis can end ur lust for eggplants.
Which Hole where this one go enter? Lili tell me please. #Mamie
Choiii.. Ogologo nma agha
Linda can't wait to see u marry
see me see pipe line ooo this one can supply 100barrels of..........
Hmm thank God say him never go rape person oh! In fact this one go good to use rape all those homo peeps self so their arse go rest in pieces!
Mee en dis is ridiculous, Linda wey dey look for big egg plant, here it is
This is what I call "snake in the monkey shadow". This rod go from girl kini come out her mouth
Vivid repent!
But d p**** is big oo ..(wide eye)
Ooooooooh my...!
But wait o
Linda av u kept *Maheeda* informed?
Am sure Maheeda can handle him.
That thing na wrecking ball! It would cripple a woman
This is serious, I can imagine the kind of pain he 's going thru
Very Dirty and Untidy Man....mtcheeew carry your cross abeg
Wot is dis???
Over to you Linda, you that you love bigger and long thing. It's your spec, apply
Linda, please let's know his wife.
We want to ask her some questions.
Click here n watch the video lol I doubted it initially until I watched it http://www.tori.ng/news/8135/biggest-penis-ever-man-with-19inch-manhood-makes-n.html
Lolzzz
4 ladies who say their husband can't satisfy them here is ya chance
Abeg. Man like am big but dis is deathroll.
sia!! abasi mbok
Choi, God forbid, this one is suicide for a woman
Chai!!!! is finished the matter SMH - oka ogwula!