Nollywood actress Nsikan Isaac stuns in new photos
In celebration of her recent nomination for the prestigious 2015 GIAMA Awards, fast rising Nollywood actress Nsikan Isaac has released a series of new breathtaking photos. She was nominated in the category of Best new actress for her role in the movie 'The Banker'. Check out the lovely pics!
U mustn't know her....we have many actresses in naija and have u watched all the movies in 9ja? Ofcourse u havent...so just kpuchie eze ule gi, Oge obuna INA ako ka onye egbuwaa Isi. Who know u?
51 comments:
One word...flawless.......
Beautiful.
She looks great
Nice boobs by the way...
she dressed like a HARLOT IN THAT OUT FIT
All covered up..me likey
She is ok
SHE LOOKS GREAT
AUNTY LINDA
SHE LOOKS GREAT
AUNTY LINDA
Her worst picture is the one she was exposed. Others looked good
She looks great!
Aunty linda
She looks great!
Aunty linda
She looks great!
Aunty linda
Cute #Lobatan
Fine woman
She looks great but I don't know her. Linda take note!
Good for u
Black is golden
WHO SAYS YOU HAVE TO EXPOSE YOUR SKIN TO LOOK CLASSY AND STILL BE SEXY
Her boob is really endowed no doubt... She is pretty though....
Cute photos, dnt even knw her tho
Aunty linda biko
#sept7 birthday boy
Stunning!
DISCOVER Top 12 Cancer-Fighting Foods
Stunning!
Stunning!
Congrats to her , she is Gorgeous I need to vote for her Wow what a Beauty
She looks really good
U mustn't know her....we have many actresses in naija and have u watched all the movies in 9ja? Ofcourse u havent...so just kpuchie eze ule gi, Oge obuna INA ako ka onye egbuwaa Isi. Who know u?
Beautiful
All covered up? Like seriously?
You don't need to
Lovely photos
*cute bree*
She knows you
she's great expecially in that hot pink.
Beautiful Nsikan, Nice pics ma boo boo kitty
very cute girl
South south ladies r always cute#wink
Eagle island port Harcourt ashawo
Wow I didn't know her till today, she has a banging figure on her
She looks like Omawumi.
Cute..love the jumpsuit
Lovely floral print dress
She's ok
Nice....
Beautiful
Beautiful!