Looks like Ms SaHHara has removed her eggplants...see her new bikini pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Looks like Ms SaHHara has removed her eggplants...see her new bikini pics

Nigerian female transgender Ms Sahhara shared the photos on her Facebook‎ page. This is from a photo-shoot she did in 2014. More photos after the cut...

93 comments:

May God hv mercy on ya soul

Baddest Puta said...

No comment

Does she see her period? #lindaobserve

Guys needs to be carefull dis days befre they will be bedding their follow guys

If I hear! SheHe gat peanut eggplant shekenan!

Linda! Are you blind??

Na wa Ohh,see as she be like stock fish.

Ethel said...

Transgender aka Confused folks!

She looks like goldie

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Chai Linda obsession with trans and LGBT family...

SMURF said...

Today u praise her, tomorrow u pick out things that can be mocked or laughed at in him.

amanda said...

May God have Mercy on him....

But why is d place still bulging out

Mtchewwwww he is still an oshi

Her cup of tea

Cinnamon Apple said...

Hmmmn

Rough Diamond said...

Alika!

Kiaaa ds is yuck kiaaa.

speechless for now.

Not on sunday morning biko #singinavemaria

U try... dee

To hell with her

God made him a man and that is what he will continue to be whether he removes his manhood or not,he remains a man.

Oh Lord!

Pls help and save those in dis act of transgender/homosexual. Pls desist frm dis act'sbcos it doesn't lead to heaven.

To hell with her

Yuck

Very dirty and disgusting something.

When will he fix the ovaries?

These people just make feminity cheap. Mtchew! So why he changed to she was to be getting naked anyhow?

Black yansh

obietrezy said...

So of what use is this pic to the society ni...... Smh sha for you Ms linda..... Jor oh

Na he/she sabi

It could still be tucked looking like this. Transgenders are good at hiding the stuff. Lol

It's true oo. Anything that rocks her world.

Kerry okoye said...

Ewwwwww

kemikane said...

I will read comments please.

Let her go naked

THE BADDEST REPORTER said...

You see, the way things are going on now, It's only God that will save this generation oh. I rest my case!

aproko manager said...

Y d butom black lyk dat na

Devil

Lady C said...

Gud for her

And this person used to be a he

hrm paul ojeih said...

Ms Sahara am so happ ur happy wit ur self am not God but wat God has created u av re re created so in ur sight God's creation is imperfect God no sabi wetein him dey do abi no wahala on dat day u will stand and face him. U will account of ur life my dear u av booked a duplex with lucifer may d lord have mercy on u. I know som idiot will tell me I av no right to judge. But bfor dey talk rubbish let dem remember no one has d right to alter wat God has created especially how u look.michael jackson died like a rat he started this whole procedure.

Akuko ndi iberibe big time. Linda take note!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Ms Sahara am so happy ur happy wit ur self am not God but wat God has created u av re created so in ur sight God's creation is imperfect God no sabi wetein him dey do abi no wahala on dat day u will stand and face him. U will account of ur life my dear u av booked a duplex with lucifer may d lord have mercy on u. I know som idiot will tell me I av no right to judge. But bfor dey talk rubbish let dem remember no one has d right to alter wat God has created especially how u look.michael jackson died like a rat he started this whole procedure.

Musta being painful

Original bu original Biko.

Silly man!!

Abeg linda what kind of question is these, there is no EGG there talk about PLANT..Don cares...hapi bday linda in arrears, God bless you more.

This lady/guy is SICK

QL Homes said...

Quality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Her palaver!

Goodluck to her

Black Toto...disgusting!

Oh Lord!

Pls help and save those in dis act of transgender/homosexual. Pls desist frm dis act'sbcos it doesn't lead to heaven.

Na wa o. Okay seen...

Oh Lord!

dudette said...

God Abeg oo! Hian

May God help us. CLICK TO SEE WHERE A PASTOR IMPREGNATED 20 MEMBERS OF HIS CHURCH

ernieman said...

God is indeed Merciful! I pray for his soul to be won by the Lord before he leaves mother earth! Amen>

Yeah, the insides of "its" thighs appear dirty

Good question 👍

Who care?! Next plzzzz

jaelzy said...

she was transgender before was she suppose to have and eggplant before?

Heaven knows u can never get wet in ur life, #ManNorBGod

AMIJEZ said...

Ihe chukwu ga ekpe.

Demonic!!!!

Capital No. She just wanna be fucked crazy

Madness

bummyla said...

may God forgive her and us our sins in Jesus Christ Name! Amen! http://www.bummyla.com

kophoworola said...

May God help her/he

Juliet I dey gbadun your Ibo way of comment

Lolololo.. Local rappers

OKORO UPGRADED

Meggy | DigiPreneurs Tribe Africa said...

Ohk too.

* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.
Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900

That means she has gone through the surgical removal of the egg plant which is very unimaginable... I saw a website with surgery pictures of this transgender and I concluded that these people were brain washed sort of...because they don't even know what to expect from the whole stuff.. I still say it..this transgender ish is funded by a strong set of people just to push an agenda...Sahara or whatever is Just a toy..stuffed animal..

Jetty Lawrence said...

He/She looks like roasted burnt human being on d first pix. Go get a life Sahara.....msheeewwww

Enigma said...

She looks good to me...

sagactiy said...

Goldmine liberty concept is launching a campaign in all 36 states of Nigeria to raise and empower 1 million entrepreneurs.Graduate and undergraduates in any discipline are needed to carry out this task.interested person should send their names ,location,qualification and phone nos to 08023511313...

Olaide Davies. said...

I feel like crying for him cos he doesn't know what he is doing.

Linda can u stop showing all this maggots here!

So what? Just a piece of surgery. After all appendicitis is cut everyday.

As long as he has no ovaries, fallopian tubes, uterus, or womb. he doesn't have monthly periods, it does not matter if he has fake breast or has removed his private parts . HE REMAINS A MAN and will be do till he dies. God is not mocked.

Dat na default setting, all nigeria girls get am lik dat

RUBBISH

Ayama

Come on ppl. Who cares what this guy does. So he wants to be a chick now. Looks like he's good at it. Let him play pretend and dress up and spend all his money on irreversible surgery and estrogen supplaments. I'm not a spokes person for God (at least not in this manner and matter and no more than the next guy), and neither are you all who say "God does not approve and is going to send him to hell". Maybe god doesn't mind. I mean he did create this man who feels he was supposed to be a woman. Also maybe god created a mans body but a woman's brain developed due to a birth defect caused by drugs and chemicals the mother was investing during development. Food for thought. So who will cast the first stone