It's my birthday today! Yay! Happy birthday to me!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 September 2015

It's my birthday today! Yay! Happy birthday to me!!!

I can't even begin to explain how happy I feel. I am so grateful! I'm 35 years old today and I have so far been able to do a lot of the things I wanted to do with my life...I've made most of dreams come true. One of the dreams I haven't accomplished yet is being a mum...and a wife of course...lol. Hopefully, that will happen for me soon.

Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!

4,038 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 4038   Newer›   Newest»

Happy birthday linda,God bless u more

happy birthday Linda, wish u many more blessed years ahead

Stephan Noli said...

Popular celebrity blogger Linda Ikeji turned 35-year-old. And she is thankful for her life so far as she has been able to fulfil most of her dreams but not her dream of being a wife and a mom but who knows it might happen for you Linda sooner thaan your think. Just keep believing God.

She took to her blogger and wrote;

I can't even begin to explain how happy I feel. I am so grateful! I'm 35 years old today and I have so far been able to do a lot of the things I wanted to do with my life...I've made most of dreams come true. One of the dreams I haven't accomplished yet is being a mum...and a wife of course...lol. Hopefully, that will happen for me soon.

Thanks to my family, friends and all LIB readers for being there for me all these years. Also, happy birthday to every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep, guide and protect us. And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...love and plenty kisses!

Happy 35 to you Linda Ikeji! you are an inspiration to a lot of people out there. You are a clear example that with diligence and hardwork with totally dedication one can turn their stories from rag to riches.

You inspire me and lots of you ladies out that. We from SNB(Stephan Noli Blog) wishes you a happy birthday and bigger things to come you way.

Rough Diamond said...

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji. U r a blessing to so many and may ur blessings never cease! Have a great one.

Happy belated birthday LILi...nd I pray for God blessings,favor, and love to find u. Enjoy ur day

Happy birthday Miss Linda Ikeji..you rarely post my comments why?

Wishing you a beautiful year ahead IJN, it shall be the best you have ever had

Linda my baybee happy birthday

BLOWZAY said...

HBD bae.. more blessings

Chii said...

Happy Birthday Linda.Dont worry the wedding bell will ring soon for you Amen.Am also a September born,21 to be precise. Happy Birthday to me in advance.

Happy birthday Linda. Allah's rahman on u alwayss

Many more returns Linda Ikeji. There is something about you, that is your drive, passion, and commitment towards endeavors; which is indeed second to none. Your inner judgement is happy and goes with what you always portrayed. Once again, Happy Birthday

Happy Bday sis, God will continue to bless ur existence and i pray God grants all ur heart desires, amen! Have an amazing day/year.

Happy birthday Miss Linda Ikeji..you rarely post my comments why?

Happy birthday Long Life and prosperity from malaysia

Happy birthday Linda. More impact

Happy birthday Linda.The world will continue to celebrate you even years to come.wish you all your heart desires.With God,that man that God is keeping for you will locate you very soon.

Happy birthday Linda, you are a role model, my imaginary cousin. I adore you babes, the way I extol you at home and workplace people are always like,,,, Hmmmm! She dey pay you? My answer is always Nope, I just love the babe, her humble lifestyle and her passion for her blog. I love you Linda Ikeji. Keep up the good work and may God bless your new age.

Happy birthday Long Life and Prosperity

Linda baby, you are sweet!!!! The lucky man that will succeed to have you for a wife is blessed both now and forever. Shine your eyes when they come. I wish you have birthday, good and long life and more success in life

HBD bae... more blessings

Happy birthday Miss Linda Ikeji.. you rarely post my comments why?

Happy birthday linda, ,God bless u now nd forver.Amen

Lisa said...

Awww Linda it's never late and never will be God is bout to make ur dreams 100 , Happy birthday Mam all ur wishes are gonna come through amen!

Demola Rogers said...

Happy birthday Linda, live long and prosper, roll and never stumble

Abegbe 1 said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA....I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST!

Mr progress 007 said...

Happy birthday to you Linda. God bless your age in Jesus name. You are a source of encouragement to me. I admire your courage to step out. God bless.

Hapi Baidai to U....

Happy Birthday Lili

hbd dear rock ur day

Miss Xter33 said...

HBD Miss Linda Ikeji,God's blessings all the way,being a wife and a mother are part of God's blessings,so never u worry,ur time is near,good enough,u and my Lil Niece share d same birthdate,making me love you the more,Lol.,i hope u enjoy ur birthday to d peak..1st time i'm commenting on ur blog and ur num 1 fan Miss Esther(lots of love)

Happy birthday Lin Lin. You are blessed and highly favored.

Happy birthday...longlife and good health

Happy bday queen of bloggers. Wish u mny years ahead u. As u add 1yr to ur yrs may gud lord add to u wisdom to excel , Devine grace to multiply , success in all u do. Am happy 4 u dat u made it dis far and continue to progress . Happy bday angel

yinka said...

Happy birthday Linday, llnp, many more blissful years ahead of you. Enjoy!

Happy birthday Linda... Wishing you God's grace and everything you wish yourself. Cheers as you celebrate

boss said...

U need to go freeze your eggs bcos from that age u have highly increased chances of given birth to down syndrome baby (imbecile )

Admin said...

Happy birthday sweet gal!

Thinkofdennis said...

Hip hip hip .hurray!! Hbd Linda..all d best.cheers

Our blogger of life..God bless u our queen...

Happy birthday Linda!

boss said...

U need to go freeze your eggs bcos from that age u have highly increased chances of given birth to down syndrome baby (imbecile )

ANONN said...

Best Wishes Sweetie, I'm proud of you.

Happy birthday lili,wishing you all the good things in the world.

Happy birthday to u my amebo sister......WULLNP dear, love u loads.

Happy birthday girlie,God bless your new age..

presh said...

HBD Linda🎂🎉Bigger and gr8ter u I pray. Kip living

Best said...

Yaaayyy... hurrah... more earth song fine geh

Hapi birthday dearie LLNP...

HBD Ms Linda.. May God bless you richly with all your heart desires.. you are my role model. I totally admire your level and attitude towards greatness.. keep inspiring us.. still waiting on the I'll rather be independent proposal call up. Thank you.

Happy birthday boo.
Sexy jenzzy love u muchos

Ogene Vincent said...

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji
Wishing u LongLife and Prosperity

Happy birthday to you my amebo sister........WULLNP dear. Love you loads.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Happy birthday Linda. God bless you.

lola97 said...

Hapi birthday dearie wishin you long lyf nd prosperity

Hbd its my hubby's bday today too ! Wish you both a lovely day and many more blessings ! Love you boo !

Share same date wit ma Luvly mum..happy birthdai to ma mum nd U

Jane said...

HBD Linda,heaven's best on this your new age.Happy "new year" dearie.

Jane said...

HBD Linda,heaven's best on this your new age.Happy "new year" dearie.

festus adesina said...

Happy birthday. God will perfect every other things remaining

Happy birthday Linda, U are a great lady.May God continue to bless u and forgive all ur shortcomings.

Happy birthday Linda,God bless you,you are special!!

Okey Chigbu's Blog said...

Happybirthday, wish you many fruitful years ahead.

Happy Happy Birthday dear Linda!! Many many more years of fulfillment, joy and peace shall you see. Thanks for being you and positively affecting the lives of others. God bless you and continue to lift you up.

Happy birthday... May God grant your remaining dreams...

Happy Birthday Linda. May all your other dreams come true soon. Have a nice one pls.

Happy birthday! U shall move from glory unto glory,happiness shall have permanent abode withinn ur doors Ijn.stay blessed and enjoy your day.

happy birthday my dear.....God make you bigger

HBD dearie, may the yrs dt lie ahead bring u more joy n fulfilment. Enjoy your day.

#happy birthday 2 ma Lovely Linda#....happy n bless 2 be da 1st to wish u......(Still av a big crush....buh dat age) I pray u see ur man diz year IJN

Happy birthday Linda, U are a great lady.May God continue to bless u and forgive all ur shortcomings.

HBD Linda may God bless ur new age.

Happy birthday Linda. Many more years to come.

festus adesina said...

Happy birthday. God will perfect the remaining areas for you shortly.

Boss Kola said...

Happy birthday Linda. Wishing u God's blessings, Have fun

Happy Birthday Linda...wishing you long life in good health.

Jane said...

35 looks good on you!!!

HBD Linda. Wishing u all the best in life and lots more. Dont stress,u will get married soonest and have ur kids IJN. Meanwhile u look lovely in d pink outfit. Lots of love swtht

Happy Birthday Linda. I have never commented on your blog but I just want to say a happy birthday and wish you the best in this life. You are such a wonderful woman and your story inspires so many people. I am always happy for successful women because the business landscape here is not favorable to women much less entrepreneurial women buy you my dear are just awesome. I hope you find all the happiness in this life. God bless.

Happy birthday booboo kitty. My only beautiful crush.

Miss Xter33 said...

Hbd Miss Linda Ikeji,God's blessings all d way,being a wife and a mum are part of God's Blessings,so never u worry much,ur time is near and good enof,u and my Lil niece share same birthdate,making me love u more..Lol,anyways I hope u enjoy u'r day to d peak..1st time i'm commenting on ur blog and ur Num 1 Fan Miss Esther(lots of love)

Happy birthday LINDA, wish you long life n prosperity..and pray that God grant you all your heart desires..cheerss!!!

kronikle artz said...

God bless you dear.. Bigger you I pray. Happy birthday!!!! Wullnp!

Oreva Rita said...

Happy birthday my love and Mentor. May God bless you in every aspect of your life. More strength and Gods favour upon you and God will grant your heart desire in Jesus Name Amen. Have a lovely day Boss.

*Lib addict*

Love you Linda..Always,now and forever..Do the necessary.God bless you abundantly

Victor said...

Happy Birthday to my best blogger in the world! Can't wait to hear wedding bells ooo.

Jimoh Rapport said...

HBD ma'am

Love you Linda..Always,now and forever..Do the necessary.God bless you abundantly

You are a hard working lady...Happy birthday linda

Madamf said...

Happy birthday Maam, wishing you many more years ahead surrounded by your husband and great grand children, amen. ( any birthday giveaway?

Happy birthday darling. May God grant all ur heart desires in Jesus name, Amen,

PEARLYGATES said...

Happy birthday dearest,love you..

purity C said...

Hbd sweetheart God bless you

happy birthday......greater u in Jesus name

Happy birthday! U shall move from glory unto glory,happiness shall have permanent abode within your doors ijn,stay blessed and enjoy your day

Happy Birthday to:
Omo Ola
Omo Oye
Omo Oloro
Omo Idunnu
Omo Adun ni
Omo Alalubarika
Omo Agboworin
Omo san san bi owo.

Happy birthday bae

Happy bday linda,whenever you are ready for the wifey stuff am fully ready...lols,wish you all the best

Mr T said...

Linda who is smashing you sef? Abi you be Virgin Mary ni, i hope you get the man of your dreams o, happy birthday

PEMJOLAD. said...

On behalf of the management and staff of Pemjolad Integrated Services Ltd ,we say Happy birthday to you Linda on this very special day of yours and the milestones you have achieved so far. On your yet to be accomplished dream the Lord will do it for you at the appointed time, More grease to elbo Linda. Hip! Hip!! Hip!!! Hurray...

GR8BABE said...

HBD Linda , Blessings!!!

Happy bday linda,whenever you are ready for the wifey stuff am fully ready...lols,wish you all the best

Kareem Mukaila Adelaja said...

HBD to u aunty linda

chidimma said...

Happy birthday Linda......wullap! Cheers.........

xammy said...

God has brought u dis far, he still has a lot prepd 4 u..Happy birthday. Flex!

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Happy Birthday Linda ikeji WULLNP nd pray u achieve all ur dreams nd aspirations even much more than you expected Remain Blessed

Happy birthday! God bless your new age.

Alake said...

HBD Omo mi, God bless you. :)

Happy birthday lindodo

beautiful said...

Happy birthday Lindodo. Many Happy Returns. Lemme take you out today na.

Haappy birthday dear, live long and prosper in good health.
*edi lee*

HBD to u Lind" do ave fulfilled day.

Happiest birthday Bosslady!!!

Happy bday to u Linda. Llnp

Happy birthday dear. U r a genius n u deserve to be celebrated. Love ya

Happy birthday Linda! As you celebrate today so also God will remember you and bless you with your own husband soonest in Jesus name, Amen! LLNP

Happy Birthday Linda...September-born rock

EgbojaIsaac said...

Believe it or not Linda, I Adore You!
Wishing you all the Best in many more years to come.
Happy Birthday Linda!
Lotta Love + God's Blessing....

Linda and her wig, happy birthday.

lindodo u don old o happy birthday ! sha do quick bfor menopause comes knocking. by d way don't allow ur vjay to rust o make u dey grease am often!.

mamush said...

Happy birthday sweety God bless u.#mamushks#

Happy Birthday Linda. Ur wishes Shall definitely come true in God's name. Amen!

Geena said...

Hapy birthday Linda

Happy birthday dear, wishing u all the gud tins of life.....omo u no look 35 @all

Happy buff day linda

mercy said...

Happy birthday miss linda. Your life is an encouragement to me. I look forward to meeting you in person someday.

Hapi Bufday Linda. . . .u are an Icon.
May God Perfect All That Concerns u

Joseph Babatunde said...

Hbd linda......kissesí ½Ã­²‹Ã­ ½Ã­²‹Ã­ ½Ã­²‹Ã­ ½Ã­²‹

Happy Birthday Lindy...May your wishes come true in this new year.

Happy Birthday linda,you are my Role model

#HAPPY_BIRTHDAY_TO_YOU_LINDA....Many happy returns...where is d celebration taking place? lol...i always look up to u..
#ONCE_AGAIN

#HAPPY_BIRTHDAY

Happy birthday linda.. God bless you...many more years to come

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDODO LLNP REALLY HAPPY FOR YOU ....GOD WOULD CONTINUE TO MAKE U STRONGER AND BIGGER IN LIFE .....FIRST TIME COMMENTER IN UR BLOG ...KENN 09099077742

Happy birthday Linda

On this special day, i wish you all the very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly today, tomorrow and
the days to come! May you have a fantastic
birthday and many more to come... HAPPY
BIRTHDAY!!!!

Happy Birthday linda

Happy birthday to u dear.......tanx 4 being the best thing to happen to 9ja internet?

tammy said...

Happy Birthday

may u neva lack anytn Good in ur life.....Happy birthday sis...may ur wish be answer so soon....am proud to be d first person to comment n wish u

May your days be light....

Happy birthday mam and may all your dreams come true

Frankie said...

And all of these came to pass by His Grace and Mercy on ur life.To Him alone be all d Praise.. Wishing u d very best of God today n always. Do hv a Gorgeous c'bration. U look great doh. Today na ur day do Shakara... HBD

Austin said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA first to comment
log on to www.inlandtown.com

Happy birthday Linda....God be with you

Irene said...

congrat dear,you share same date with my wife and she from Nkwerre

sleeky said...

Hbd linda

Oluwatosin BDC said...

Happy Birthday....

I don't usually comment here buh I love Ma'am Linda so much that I stayed up so late just to be one of the first persons to say this to her..."Happy Birthday". Wishing you long life and many more fruitful years to come.
#WithLoveFrom...

Happy birthday Linda! God grant your hearts desires and mine too

PEMJOLAD. said...

On behalf of the management and staff of Pemjolad Integrated Services Ltd we congratulate you on this special day in your life and the milestones you have achieved so far and as for the yet to be accomplished dream the Lord will do it for you at the appointed time. More grease to your elbow Linda. Hip! Hip!! Hip!!! Hurray..... HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

Happy birthday Lin!!!!

Happy birthday to us!!its my birthday as well im 27yrs today.Believing God for my blessings and thankful for His grace.Hip hip hip hurray!!!

kpekpeduke said...

HBD lindoski God bless u immediately

Lean Transport Solutions said...

Let me be the first to wish you happy birthday and the beginning of many more landmark achievements. Enjoy!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Babe happy birthday to you. Wish you many more and God grant you all that your heart desires.

hbd luv..... mine is maro

sent from my iPhone 6

EssBee said...

Happy birthday to u Linda...wifey and mum soon IJN. Baby mama syndrome will not be ur portion. Enjoy ur day baby!

Titus said...

HBD You

Our good Lord that brought u this far will give u ur own husband and blessed children in Jesus name....

NatiSkin said...

Happy BirthDay!! Wishing you success in all your endeavours!! From the entire Edondo community ..via edondo.com

HAD Linda Jah Bless ur new new age with lovely kids&a husband of ur own

Gentletee said...

A very happy birthday to you Lindiway ! You are surely leading the way. Now may God who as brought u thus far Grant you heart desires.

Happy birthday Linda. My prayers to you is that all other things you are yet to accomplish in life shall be accomplished in Jesus name
More years of joy and happiness. By this time next year you and your husband will celebrate together.
Emmanuel.

osa$ said...

hbd..greater u in Jesus name

Pearlinz said...

Happy birthday Lindodo. ..God's unlimited blessings.

Happy birthday my dear lady. I fell in love with ur blog earlier this year & i'm now LIB addict, though i've known u since u started blogging. Blowing lots of kisses on ur birthday! Make merry!

Bright Kelly said...

Happy birthday sweetheart wishing you many more years to come also long life and prosperity!!!CHEERS!!!!

K said...

I will like to thank God for bringing me to life today. I'm grateful to God for the gift of life he has give me. Happy birthday to me too. Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji

Yaaaaay!..mai no1 blogger is a year older today,may almighty allah answer ur secret prayers...#myinspiration#myrolemodel#myfavourite#bighugndkisses...

Happy birthday to you sweet Linda; wish you God's favour, blessings and eternal protection. Many happy returns of this glorious day.

Happy birthday dear! live long and prosper... Wishing u heavens best with love from me😘😘😘

Mr. Managwu said...

Happy birthday linda, I'm a big fan of your blog even though I don't comment much but I love and appreciate your work. Don't worry your husband is on his way oo nne just jiri ya nwanyo. Hbd again

I will like to thank God for bringing me to life today. I'm grateful to God for the gift of life he has give me. Happy birthday to me, Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji

HBD dear! I admire di strength behind ur visions and goals! God bless U

Happy birthday dear!

Happy birthday 2 d Amiable Linda Ikeji... May God mk ur dream of becoming a mum nd wife come to pass... Amen

happy birthday linda.blessing from above this day,blessing with good hearth

STAFFY said...

Happy Birthday To My Crush Linda! Have a blast sugar. Wish you many more fruitful years Ahead.
greetings from www.staffyxclusive.com

Linda happy birthday, I love you sooo much

Cant wait to put a ring on it,once you accept,anyways happy born day,have fun but don't lose your head .wish you many more on earth with lots of love....cheerzzzzzz

oluwa joe said...

Happy birthday Linda from joerobinsonibehfamilycompany@gmail.com

Happy bday linda!

DAYO said...

happy birthdaY. I WISH U D VERY BEST IN LIFE.

Happy Birthday Linda. Wishing you many more. Goodluck!!

alexa hribsek said...

happy birthday from Germany

fesojaye micheal said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Wish you long life in good health and prosperity.

HBD GODDESS

Mr. Managwu said...

Happy birthday linda, I'm a big fan of your blog even though I don't comment much but I love and appreciate your work. Don't worry your husband is on his way oo nne just jiri ya nwanyo. Hbd again

Happy birthday longlife ,wishing u more to cum in good health and wealth ,dis time nxt year u will be mrs ijn,and d lord will grant u all ur heart desire ijn amen.pls help a sister inneed,i want to start a business but no capital any amount will do pls

cho.chi said...

My dear friend. Happy birthday to you. From chi chi.

Happy birthday swtie,keep up the good work.God bless you.Enjoy your day dear

yeksy said...

Hbd linda

fesojaye micheal said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Wish you long life in good health and prosperity.

Happy birthday dear, may God continue to keep and bless you!!

Happy birthday Linda. Have a blessed year ahead. May God continue to keep you. I pray you get to know Jesus as your personal Lord and saviour. Enjoy your day. Have fun!!!!!!!

Fuck your opinion said...

Happy birthday my queen!

Wow!!! Happy Birthday, wishing you Gods favour, blessings and that your heart desires be granted unto you. Cheers

Happy birthday Linda Ikeji! Wish you longer life and by the grace of God the man of your dream.... thanks for being an inspiration for our young girls!

Christian said...

Happy birthday to U ma'am! Wish U goodhealth, good, Godfearing husband, God's blessings & protections, LLAP!! Hip! Hip!! Hip!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 4038   Newer› Newest»