News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Na she sabi
Good for her#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer#iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse
So dahz like d trend naw? Posing topless...smh
None of my business
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....This babe is beautiful though no doubt.... #NowPlaying ba wani bugatti: morell..***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
GI JoeShe's so cute
gud 4 ya
I'm not impressed
It is well
Nothing dis pple won't do ooo
Alright.
Need some Good pussy for a Cold morning.
It's not a new thing
That's my bae! Love her much!!
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Good for her
Mtcheeew
Attention seeker that's all they like showing mtewww!!!
SeenShe's a super modelKendall's bffand dating one of the jonas brothersSo i expect nothing less
Not interested abit mbok Next gist mbok Linda Be lookin like she is in IDP CAMPLinda's last son
Nonsense. Aunty LINDA pls stop promoting this people. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
okay seenAunty linda....
So this chic got famous by hanging out with the kardashians? She try
Mumu na taylor swift she dey hang wiff
Her body looks jacked with bruises.
29 comments:
Na she sabi
Good for her
#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse
So dahz like d trend naw? Posing topless...smh
None of my business
This babe is beautiful though no doubt.... #NowPlaying ba wani bugatti: morell
GI Joe
She's so cute
gud 4 ya
I'm not impressed
It is well
Nothing dis pple won't do ooo
Alright.
Need some Good pussy for a Cold morning.
It's not a new thing
That's my bae! Love her much!!
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Good for her
Mtcheeew
Attention seeker that's all they like showing mtewww!!!
She's a super model
Kendall's bff
and dating one of the jonas brothers
So i expect nothing less
Not interested abit mbok
Next gist mbok Linda
Be lookin like she is in IDP CAMP
Linda's last son
Not interested abit mbok
Next gist mbok Linda
Be lookin like she is in IDP CAMP