Female fans mob Peter P-Square at US show (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Female fans mob Peter P-Square at US show (photos)

Peter shared this photo on his page of their US tour in New England. Looks like some of his female fans don't even care that he's married. Lol.

67 comments:

Any of d abv aunty linda

mira cookie said...

He's sure cute

Kissing ooooooo

Ayodele Jay said...

Lol...female fans ehn...dere is no limit to hw crazy dey can go. Its a hug buh am sure d girl was dying to kiss him.

#Blessed child

If u ask me na who I go ask?

#it will only get better
#it must end in praise

Some people girlfriends are there o..

Baddest Puta said...

Kiss or hug, Lola is the one and only woman in his life, rest of these bitches should dream on...

Ok seen

Hmmmmmm I dn't knw ooo #jstpassing but if dere's anytin like dat nahhh d fan dey kiss him

The angle is tricky. Don't think so.

If you ask me, na who I go ask??? D mata wey you see so, e heavy for mouth. Linda take note!

LordZugo said...

http://weeklyfixpay.com/?ref=285773.....Visit link plz.....All man get en own hustle_na ma own be diz oooo_Lol_Bikonu

Some good good loving

LordZugo said...

Lol_He z definitely kissin her!...
#Visit
http://weeklyfixpay.com/?ref=285773

Linda go risky sandra i.g page, gist dey dere

Rukky rada

kemikane said...

Na you knw o na hug I see o

He is always carried away wen on stage,frgetin he gat family
Anyway sha all na fr money tho

julez said...

More like the lady forced a kiss on him. See d way d ladies are all over him na!

If na to comment ona go carry first, ordinary maths ona no fit solve. Some people will use bodmas and still get 6, 18, 24, shame on you if you had any of this as answers

#LordSandra said...

Kiss of life

Peter ana elecha ka ...haba orika GI na aru biko

Linda! R u a dalerudalerru?

Pro said...

Bad tin going on all this babes won't respect themselves.

That vuvuzela P guy

PARENTAL ADVISORY

His feeling himself

I don't think that's a kiss. I think is a peck!

aproko manager said...

Hug ooo

linda, that's the only thing u will see. He's a star. #Inrickrossfiancemom's voice

Ur wife will kill u o

Peter don go.. she don loose her bf

Either way he's flexing.

Is gud to be peter ryt nw i swear.....

Northern Princess 7 said...

that's a very passionate kiss, Peter don't fall my hand o

bummyla said...

guy madam dey wait for your sorry ass at home! http://www.bummyla.com

Linda Amibo lol.

Angel delight said...

is even d gal dat is holding him thight but it means nothing to me

Linda, all ofd above and biko ask himy he had to b shirtless for a man dat is a father and responsible@dat.

lami said...

Hmmm.

If you ask me, na who I go ask?

Hmmm...

the guy need's winter jacket,who knows if the bitch will not be the jacket.

They grabbed him and won't let him go. Duh

He's a married mahn ooo

Maybe...

Maybe... lol

Amaka.u.l said...

Thr palava

Kiss join

Na dem sabi ! We will kno later thru d wife!

Scam,who cares ,with their recent ranting on d social media dey just lost my respect for them. They should take a cue from 2 Baba and Don Jazzy in any of being humble.This boyz r just a duo of Scammers in conduct and behaviour.

Na tham sabi

sooo,their pot of vewiii hot beans,rubbish,don't like them again after d ishh with sound city,don't know why girls dey kolo for this ones.

Ur sick! they ve done nija nd African proud.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

What's he feeling like 4 sharing it alone means his head was puffed up whn she mobbed him in otherword he loved d attention I dnt even no they sing see them on occasions they just sing off key except they play their song then they pretend they re one's singing while it's just a replay of their studio based voices #signs

Shut up ur dirty mouth anonymous hater ... U never respected them even b4 incident .. u are just a hater .. they are blessed so u can die with that fact .. #mtv artise of the decade .. # channel o special recognition award .. # most youtube views by an african artiste which naija artiste have ever achieved what they have

Well I advice u focus more on building ur own life

Mr P! Feeling funky since Oct 2nd 1960

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hmmm.

Miss Tara said...

I love psquare

Unchained said...

Care that he is married? In america? They will sleep with him and steal his wifes number from his phone and call her to tell her how it went. All this akata....ok o.!

You are married,pls be mature. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Loosing your respect wnt just do sweeetie. what if you find it later? I suggest you poo on it and flush it down the toilet,and see how psquare comes to a standstill just bcos an anonymous hater 'lost' his/her respect.

Shuo, y shud dey care?

No b him dey show packs, dey whine waist, dey entertain dem?

Abeg oo!

As long as i paid, pls, anythn goes.

Thelma Borbor said...

Lola is a doormat anyway so nothing new here.. I'm sure she's happy with her lesbian lover.. She and her public show husband are a mess lol

Anything for the money, good for him