No fewer than 50 people were killed after Boko Haram
members attacked Kirawa village in Gwoza Local Government Area of Borno
state on Thursday
September 3rd. Eyewitnesses say the sect members brandishing AK 47 and carrying
petrol bombs, stormed a market in the village killing as many as 53
people and injuring over 100 others. Houses were set ablaze.
39 comments:
Hmmmm! Well anya ka nna ene. May their souls Rip
Buhari and counterparts...it's okay.naaaa
Evil Boko Haram.
This is bad...Lord have mercy
When will menace end???
Bokohari when will u stop killing innocent Nigerians? God is watching you
It had better not be true. I thought we have surpassed dis. Linda take note!
Nawa oooo
In peace may their souls rest o
Nawa oooo
In peace may their souls rest o
These guys never seems to end.
Noted
What keeps going through my mind is, shouldn't d government evacuate people from these affected places and who are those set of people still clustering around a market, shouldn't they have known they would be targets. People have to make a living though. R.I.P to d dead
RIP to the dead......
They have struck yet again. May the souls of the dead rest in peace
Sad1!
Sad1!
Hmmm if it is true. May their souls rest in peace.
They're still alive?? Though the 100days in office has wiped them out!! RIP tho.....
They're still alive?? Thought the 100days in office has wiped them out!! RIP tho.....
Our daily bread since may 29
So sad. May their souls RIP...
Hmm! O lord have mercy
Verry sad..God help us
This is a tragedy
God help Nigeria
Nawa oo
These boko pple again?? Deriz God shah!
Aunty linda biko
#sept7 birthday bo
And Buhari is busy taking pictures in Katsina..... no comments
RIP - this is crazy and I wonder when this madness will end
Some day boko haram would be no more...we stay optimistic.
BH wl soon b a tin of d past, RIP
F*ck these people man!
PDP vultures. Where are you!!!!! Lol
Dear Lord, have mercy.🙏
Hmmm na wa o
But where are our soldiers. Can we have them stationed in this volatile areas permanently.