Tia Mowry throws lowkey shade at Nicky Minaj | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Tia Mowry throws lowkey shade at Nicky Minaj

Last night actress Tia Mowry threw a rock at Nicki Minaj then tried to hide her hands..lol. Tia posted a meme on Instgram using Denise Huxtable from the Bill Cosby show and rapper Nicki Minaj to illustrate the difference between herself and other girls. Nicki's fans dragged Tia through mud for the pic forcing the actress to explain herself better. See the photo she posted after the cut...

When fans blasted her, Tia wrote;
"Not that there's anything wrong with the "other girls." "Get it girls!! But this is so ME! P.S. Nobody is shaming anybody either! Please don't read into it! Gesh!"
When fans continued to slam her, she deleted the post completely

46 comments:

Seriously???there r thousands of pics of oda girls she culda used!

Trendyify said...

Nexxt

it is well

She shld better leave Nicki o

#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise

Ella!

No chill

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Drama

Sylvonce said...

Lol! Nicki's fans are fearless. If Tia meant nothing, y wld she put up d meme

Ewu

This failed actress shld tk a chill pill o.. she wanna step on d tail of a sleeping tiger. Concentrate on ur failed career madam. U r quite inconsequential..no 1 gives a fvck abt u and ur opinion

Hahahahahahahaha love Tia but that was so not cool

Troublesome and attention seeking. Very funny indeed @:other females.

Na she go find trouble for herself sha

Lol all this celeb will not kill me wuth laugh everyone wants to be noticed its alright.

Favour belle said...

Lools..latest drama slowly unfolding

Miss goody-two-shoes who send you message?
You find trouble enter kitchen but you no fit collect the heat, mtschewwww

Oyinbo people and their drama, biko make I see road. Linda take note!

She ain't tell no lie though.

There biz

Tia, don't mess with d wrong bae.

abimbola said...

Linda it nicki minaj and not nikki minaj

Better as she deleted the post. Too suggestive. Nicki is quiet sha, if it were Amber Rose, Tia would have taken a break from IG after some serious bash!

carnation41 said...

wow!dat good#nikki fans.

She's high nicki flogg her 100% she still there struggling with her soul!

She's a big fool

So what is she insinuating....rubbish

Ah ah there is nothing there now.. she didn't mean it in a bad way she just met she (tia) is more on the laid back tom boyish slobby side while other girls are more girly and pretty I don't get how it's a diss to nicki

Ah ah but there is nothin there now...... she just met that she (tia) is more on the laid back tom boyish slobby side while other girls are more girly and pretty I don't get how it's a diss to nicki

Ok we don hear oooo

slamabit said...

hmm nic combination

She could have cropped Nicki's photo from the shoulder, and still made her point. #Lame. and yes she was throwing shade!

Whatever got into her? She seemed like a quiet person to me. Mo-1

Hiss!

Their cup of tea and personal business.
Biko let them tak several seats afar.

inferiority complex. she can get a boobs and ass job.

Lolz all dis mumu whyte pple alwz defending dia celebs

I agree with her. She should have stood her ground. Nicki is such a terrible role model and a sad but true reflection of the jezebel spirit that has been roaming the earth and possessing women. Her music career is not worth the wicked influence she has on women.

Mtcheeew. She should sit back and allow Nicki's wax figure do the shaming.

nicki's camp in action.

SMURF said...

What she means is that's her looking scruffy and not so Sexy, while other. Gals are.

Missy said...

@Ese,Kai chop knuckle!!! You're very intelligent!!thats exactly what I thought..dunno y people see it as a diss...she meant she was a dull chick while other females are hot n everything!!she was even yabbing herself! Jeez!!! Smh

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

And what makes Denise Huxtable better than Nicki minaj.I don't think she knows that Denise's career was destroyed because of her steamy sex scene and nudity in the movie angel heart at the height of her popularity during the Cosby shoe and a different world.

dats bad, no longer a fan of Tia, i Prefer her sister Tamera.
She is not always on the limelight like posting picture and all dat, while her twin is on the cool side.
besides she is not some Holy Mary.

She didn't do anything wrong!

She didn't do anything wrong!!