The songwriter might not agree with the words she mumbled and jumbled together, but at least she managed to carry the perfect tune. She got everyone all excited and bubbly on their seat in an instance that the choir head had to ask her to join them on the stage.
And that’s when the magic
ended, just as the microphone was put in her hand or perhaps it was the round
of applause that filled the room, because she suddenly went shy and called for
her mummy.
Thinking back now, I am sure we
all wish she continued.
Not too sad though, here’s
another chance for us to enjoy our children’s creativity! Does your child sing
at every chance they get? This time
around, there’s no need for microphones or stages to scare them away.
The THREE CROWNS: BACK TO
SCHOOL competition is starting from the 3rd of August to 31st
of August. Get your children to participate in this fun competition just by
sending in a video of your kid singing the “Don’t
you wish” song from the Three Crowns Milk T.V Advert to threecrownscompetition@gmail.com. Your kid must be between the
age 3years to 6years old. The more exciting and creative the videos are, the
better the chances of winning!
Every single day, entry videos
will be announced on our Facebook page, so that you can be sure your video is
in and the 5 most exciting and creative videos will be selected from the lot
and uploaded on the Three Crowns’ Facebook page on the 28th of
August 2015.
What’s
more, the 5 winning videos will be rewarded with shopping vouchers worth N50,
000 each! Imagine what N50, 000 can buy! -New bag packs, new uniforms, socks,
shoes, books, stationeries, provisions, school fees… you name it! - Everything
new, for your child to resume school fresh and ready.
So mums, what are you waiting
for? Send in your child’s video and get everyone wishing their child is as
creative as yours.
Terms and conditions apply.
23 comments:
Na wa oooo Linda everytin na advertisement for u, business woman
Hehehehe! Nice one and also captivating. Linda take note!
#noted
Pls Pray for me as I write my final paper today....can't thank God enough for bringing me this far.....4years of stressful days in school αи∂ finally am a CERTIFIED ACCOUNTANT
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
#noted
Pls Pray for me as I write my final paper today....can't thank God enough for bringing me this far.....4years of stressful days in school αи∂ finally am a CERTIFIED ACCOUNTANT
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
OK..
So they make up this story then..... Funny.
I knw linda was upto something with this write up...three crowns. Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahah
AIIIT....TOMJERRYSWIT
Madam advert
Lol..cute lil girl
HOkay
That vuvuzela P guy
Congrats ngene olivia
My boy must participate in this competition, 50k is not easy to come by these days. Nice One Three Crowns ...lol
I love this write-up. The story kinda reminds me of my son when he was much younger (even though his was a dance burst session). I can totally relate. Will have my sister to get her daughter to participate in the competition.
Good one Linda.
I love this write-up. The story kinda reminds me of my son when he was much younger (even though his was a dance burst session). I can totally relate. Will have my sister to get her daughter to participate in the competition.
Good one Linda.
she fine shaaa
Lol, nice one.
That's my girl