The Kardashian G-Wagons (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

The Kardashian G-Wagons (photos)

Check out the pic of Kris Jenner's home in LA... 4 G-Wagons in the car park owned by her and her kids. According to TMZ, the Kardashians are saying Kris and company are incredulous Blac Chyna would even suggest Kylie would need her hand-me-down G-Wagon
"The friends say Kylie got a new, military green G-Wagon several weeks ago and doesn't need a used one as a backup. Short story, the friends say the Kardashians can't believe people aren't buying the fact that Kylie was simply driving Tyga's G-Wagon to her birthday dinner." TMZ reported

40 comments:

Linda I fink u shud the one week kardashian strike!

Bet Linda you're way older than all these posts! Is this gist now? It's getting boring please *sigh*

Kk

Okey na, people be lyk throwing money lyk water...it's all gud, we will all get dere....money must be maaaaaaaaaaadddddddddeeeeeeeee

Mumus on lib.hope you can see a power lineup.the third hand sale of these vehicles will buy your lineages and dstv explorer viewing so you can watch them and know the truth instead of the bullshit Linda feeds you.if chyna likes she should pole dance for fifty years,e,go tey bfr she buys this.she should have just behaved like my igbo sisters and kept the proceeds of her relationship.men aren't loyal to anyone so take what you can so when they eventually move on,you'd have gotten something for all the whooping your pussy got,these aren't their only cars o

WICKED!

JustPorsh said...

This people can make u feel like your life is shitty!
Anty Linda pls na stop shoving them in our faces. sheesh!!!

Linda gerrarrahere!

Bad belle is allowed. Linda take note!

Tyga's own should be the white one since he's now part of the Kartrashian klan.. All is vanity..

??????

jslimz said...

I love dis car park

Valerie said...

Na to sidon for computer de copy and paste. Look for news that you need to work hard at getting, mba.
Plenty contents but lacking in substance.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda biko disappoint ur readers for once,
Give us a day without Kylie in it...

Let's call it Kylie free day

Biko

naso, sextape, porn and nudity pays afterall.

candy said...

nice set of cars

grate content Linda

always keeping ur fans updated.

i am also using this opportunity to invite you all to http://candygist.blogspot.com/

This families are chilling i swear..... #NowPlaying>> mountain: ese peters....

Good money and better enjoyment.

Money speaking...I love them all

So this self na news? Irannu!

Money talking.

It's showbiz babes!!

Of course Kylie doesn't need the thots G-wagon.

This is what happens when the devil attacks your finances! Lol

Good.
They work their "ass" off for it.

Alea said...

i wish a can have one ... thanks god

Glad you lol at your dumb sounding comment.

IgoTalk said...

Linda biko are you not joining Perez Hilton to do the Kardashain media blackout? What makes you think your readers are desperate to hear every bit of Kardashian gossip?

Linda, PLEASE can u abstain from the Kardashian/Jenner news for at least 3days? Let you blog breathe!

Golda Awosika said...

Wen u work for ur money lyk ds, u wud always ve d 1s wu can't work lyk u cmin for ur ass. U haters shud beta lv d Kardashians alone and tnk of bettering ur life. Al ur insults no go comot $1 from dia acct.

Linda...even if you don't put up a kardashian post for at least a week, we're still naturally tuned to ur blog.

We've seriously had enof of the kadarshians..u sef..pity us na

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Lol. Oya Start vote

Don't mind her.

Money speaking.............

Awwww

if y'all don't Comment on linda's kardashian thread, she'll stop I Swear