Rita Ora & Chris Brown get hot & steamy in their new video (photos)
Rita Ora and Chris Brown yesterday
released the new video for their music collaboration 'Body On Me' and the sexual chemistry between them was intense. See more pics after the cut...
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
It's called acting, thought you said she was dating Wiz a few hours ago. Linda, always creating news where there's none.
Aunty that is looking for rich igbo guy, you did not drop your details
Royal Priesthood, you should have clicked on this article. Once you saw the headline, you should have continued scrolling. Instead you clicked and fed your eyes, now you are preaching
In UK and Malaysia? Gold digger like u, u are looking for a yahoo guy . Get ur nasty black ass off the couch and go get ur self some damn job u lazy slut.
55 comments:
Hmm
Make dem do quick fuck, release video
All good and nice. Its well wit their souls.
Oriegwu!
Hmmm. Dis pics r too suggestive and is dis type of video dat NBC ban in Nigeria. Hiss!
Nna i wish am chris brown ryt nw though. #NowPlaying>> banana: slyde...
Hmmm. Dis pics r too suggestive and is dis type of video dat NBC ban in Nigeria. Hiss
Chris., we are watching you.
Okay seen.
Whatever rocks their boat!!! But they look good together.
That first picture tho. Hot
Caught on fire
na so e dey start b4 u knw nw ......................
Who is Chris brown lover now..?
I'mma watch this video...won't miss it if all this will happen in it o....damn you Breezy!
Looks steamyy
Okay na, let them kontinu
it is well
This is beyond video ooooooooo
Dats how it shlld b dere shld b connection betwn d artists
D song nor go make sense joor won't waste mi mb 2 download it.
Guys u cracked mi up man nyc one
It's time for YOU AND I to get steamy!! i asked you for a dinner NO is what i got !!
It is all for show business nothing to see there.
Evn physics too join
For ur captivatin short stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Make them fuck their self all na still music collaboration.
NICE1
PLEASE I NEED A CUTE IGBO GUY...BASED IN UK OOOO OR MALAYSA OOOOO THAT IS RICH AND CUTE CALL THIS LIND PLEASE AM GOOD IN BED PROMISE TO GIVE IT WELLA
Loooool
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
What's up Christie been ages bae
For your sure safe betting tips, visit maestrotipsfree.blogspot.com
I just want to feel your body on me.....ayayayayayayayayahhhhh.....craving 'Ghost' of Power's body
The song make sense.. I just saw it on YouTube. "I just want your body on me"🎶
Rita Ora is suddenly all over the news. Linda take note!
Chris brown's voice nailed the song for me..
Chris brown's voice slayed the song for me.. Me like d song..🎶
is that the only thing they know how to do?
It's called acting, thought you said she was dating Wiz a few hours ago. Linda, always creating news where there's none.
Aunty that is looking for rich igbo guy, you did not drop your details
Royal Priesthood, you should have clicked on this article. Once you saw the headline, you should have continued scrolling. Instead you clicked and fed your eyes, now you are preaching
RIHANNA WILL GO MENTAL. HER EX BEAU AND HER RIVAL WEY SHE NO DEY SEE EYE TO EYE?
WAHALA DON START O
In UK and Malaysia? Gold digger like u, u are looking for a yahoo guy . Get ur nasty black ass off the couch and go get ur self some damn job u lazy slut.
Lmao, dats wot happens wn u hav a common enemy
Love guys like u, hehe
you must be kidding.pls this is too shameful.
lemme go check it out on youtube.
Okay. Chris woman wrapper.
Dry song.. Waste of resources video..