Photos from the wedding of Oyo state governor's daughter, Jibola
Jibola, daughter of Oyo state governor, Abiola Ajimobi had her
traditional wedding to Ayo in Ibadan today August 22nd. Guest
at the wedding included Osun state governor Rauf Aregbesola, Lagos state
governor Akinwunmi Ambode, Ogun state governor Ibikunle Amosun and
other dignitaries. More photos after the cut...
I thought this jibola woman has wedded before. Osun state governor just annoys me whenever I see him. Anytime I look at him, all I see is worker's salaries.
See them mtchew..like Osun like Oyo they both owe salaries and they both still couldnt wait to be truly justified before throwing lavish wedding ceremonies. God dey
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Long and lasting union is all i wish them though..... #NowPlaying>> wein this bitch: ti.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
When you are big, then you are large. Association of big boys doing things together. GOD make me too relevant ooooo. Congrats beautiful and handsome couple. GOD bless your union.
Order for Denim Savage Jeans Shirt-#3,000. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts: male and female Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753 Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available: Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin Italian Shoes etc.
This is Nigeria for if you are in position peole wants to be near u but when u leave officr u will then know your true friends hope we rememered fashola book launch few days ago
Wow! That ws fast! After only 2 months of engagement! I wonder why Abi(Mrs Publicity) herself didn't publise this one! Prolly pregnant, congrats to d couple!
Ajimobis girls are spoilt brats. I pity this groom. He should have asked Kola Daisi ' s son married to Biola who is complaining loud to anyone who cares to listen.
59 comments:
Beautiful couple. Lol at the gov playing hubby
Congrats n HML
Clourful pictures. Wish them a happy married life.
Ajimobi and his beatiful daughters...lucky father
Al d jegudu jera of APC. I hail o
I just love wedding.....God bless ur home
Post a comment
Cute pictures
Congrats to her
#itWILLonlyGETbetter
#ITmustENDinPRAISE
Dem don pay salary bfo this wedding? And the ppl wey run come the wedding, dem don pay salary too.
Fine bride. HML to dem.
I thought this jibola woman has wedded before. Osun state governor just annoys me whenever I see him. Anytime I look at him, all I see is worker's salaries.
The lady on pink .. Cute!
Congrats.
Congrats and HML to them.
I wish them all d best.
See them mtchew..like Osun like Oyo they both owe salaries and they both still couldnt wait to be truly justified before throwing lavish wedding ceremonies. God dey
Happy moments.
Ayo what is d groom's name...dee
Long and lasting union is all i wish them though..... #NowPlaying>> wein this bitch: ti....
When you are big, then you are large. Association of big boys doing things together. GOD make me too relevant ooooo. Congrats beautiful and handsome couple. GOD bless your union.
Seen.
Happy for her. HML. People be marrying anyhow these days. Abeg when will my own turn come?
The father is happy. Love his willingness to be him.
So much opulence for a man owing workers five months salary. Useless governor.
Let her refund the salaries she illegally collected as Special Adviser to her father the Governor when she was a student at the Law School.
HML and congrats to them.
Yoruba pple and colourful things...nice!
Happy married life - very beautiful wedding :)
Don't worry real soon, sonner than u think sef
Congrats to them, dese politicians really have no conscience
Congratulations
...NA ZO
Order for Denim Savage Jeans Shirt-#3,000. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts: male and female
Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Other items available:
Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
Congrats to them.
Congrat to the couple
Congratulations to the newly wed! God bless your home!
This is Nigeria for if you are in position peole wants to be near u but when u leave officr u will then know your true friends hope we rememered fashola book launch few days ago
Very colorful nice!!!
HML 2 dem, God bless der new home
Wow! That ws fast! After only 2 months of engagement! I wonder why Abi(Mrs Publicity) herself didn't publise this one! Prolly pregnant, congrats to d couple!
Ajayi
Where is Fashola?
Where's Toke tho? She no show face?
Congratulations
congrats. HML
South West elite is full of drug dealers. smh
Aregbesola going through low self esteem lolllll. when u were sprayng dollars from ontop lorry nko u didnt know lolll goat!
Congrats to them....
Soon dear. God will perfect all that concerns u ok.
Let's help you loose your excess weight and tummy fats... It's all in 9days.!!2347066681022 we deliver anywhere in nigeria and even overse
Linda! Does Ayo have no surname?
Pls how many times will Ambode rock this his lace, o fe wo gbo ni
Ajimobis girls are spoilt brats. I pity this groom. He should have asked Kola Daisi ' s son married to Biola who is complaining loud to anyone who cares to listen.
Apc people,
Hml 2 them
Hahahaha @ who cares to listen well he should keep it together cause marriage is a very long ride
Ajayi
Questions to ask! Answers in due time
Aj that's nice,u are now a billionaire,trust me
HML