Kylie Jenner and Tyga hug and hold hands as they go zip-lining in Mexico | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Kylie Jenner and Tyga hug and hold hands as they go zip-lining in Mexico

Before Kylie Jenner and Tyga joined the rest of the Kardashian clan in St Barths for their family holiday, they spent some time in Mexico where they went zip-lining. See more pics after the cut...

66 comments:

Enjoyment time

I wish them all d best and God abundantly bless them. Thumbs up to them!

Their plate of assorted meat!

The life

CokeAddict said...

Linda pls e don do

Scarlett said...

Couple of the year.

Ds couple is d new trend

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Kylie is banging

Apart frm the Kardashian's attention seeking shhii... Tyga & Kylie looks gud 2geda!

Chaiiii linda kardash lolz is like u wnt ur libers to go strike 4 uuu,anyway shaaaa I like reading abt dem except dere papa turn mama

Don't you have anything much important to publish than the Kardishans daily boring life. Arent u tired of Kelly goes to the loo, Kim is swimming, Kelly is singing, Kim is kissing, Kelly is eating, Kim is wearing clothes.....l mean whats the news abt. the common, usual/normal and repetitive boring daily life of someone that makes no difference from what every human being experience on daily basis that u just have to blogg on this. Pls, its getting too boring w this all the time.

hmm :) tip of an iceberg.dis lil gal smh

Everything does is just too much for her age. This had the worst up bringing. On top of everything she is just making her money.

quick question linda......................are u this obsessed wit kylie or it is tyga

linda take note

ur comment will be approved shortly gracias

DADDYSWIFE said...

18yrs don start.carry go nudeshians
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Beautiful ooooo,bt madam plsss am begging u enuf of ds story biko am sick of it goooosh.....!!!!!!!

Kylie can sabi cover her face, nna na wa o! Linda take note!

Cute couple

And dis is new because? Don't u have any other news Dan kylie dat is half ur age? Do u know hw many pple that kiss and hold hands everydY? I guess if u do everybody would would be on LIB too. Nor go spoil ur hand work o. If I don't have anything else to say apart from kylie den shut up till u ve something important to say. I tink u re d only one not tired of d Kardashian family in d whole world. God forbid bad thing.

And what is she covering her face 4

Oye nmehie....always covering her face

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

This Family be balling

Hmm lovebird

Good for them.

Seriously this kardasian things don tire me. Eh Dem don show almost everything for their life. Make Dem show us the remaining two things. 1. The time wey kylie dey go toilet 2. The time wey wey she dey baf. (hisses) NONSENSE

Isit d b'day dey still celebrating?

Good for them

Golda Awosika said...

D tyn u do wen ur bank account is fully equipped

hmmmmmm

Linda's boyfriend said so....

Ok.next

The last pix be like, kylie wetin I go do this ur ukwu hmmmmm

Ok. Pls also let us know when they go to the toilet to poop. •mtscheeeeeeeeeeew•

Linda, rest us wit dis ppl mata na

I love kylie's skirt, so lovely

Why paparazzi is obsessed with these peeps is smetin I cnt fathom. But I like them though so I dnt mind.

Love birds...I think they really like each other

Cute.

They will soon get tired of themselves jare. Married or not. Mo-1 said so!!

Mrs Vic O said...

Whore!!!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

This people self

Lindodo rest

Mihearty said...

Always covering her face.

Hmmm tyga??? S

Good for them

Luv her skirts mehn. Wuld rock it any day

dudette said...

This geh hip dey big dey go ooo!! Kim watch out

Nice figure...

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

But they look good together tho

Na dem sabi... Next story plzzzz😁

Sexy Kylie..

mary nwa mama said...

this is how this boy would gradually abandon his career and be following Kylie everywhere.

See as Tiger resemble omo Iya oniburedi for ijora badia.

Any reason why that dude can't close his mouth.

She loves this guy gon... nah she dey into d guy sef n we thought it was d tyga

Good for them, who cares?

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Linda please can you do us a favour? We need a break with Kim, Jenner, Kylie, Khloe and all that. For a straight two weeks now, more or less, you've been posting pictures everyday wearing bikini, in the bathroom, in the toilet, hugging, kissing, holding hands, who cares. Seriously, it is all boring

Nas said...

I really think Linda has got a very low IQ with all this Jenner stuff. I am currently working on a new blog for NIgerians as an alternative. What happened to Xerox and Kodak when they refused to change is going to happen to Linda's blog someday> I'm so pissed

Lover birds