Iara Oshiomole decorated by Nigeria's Girls Guide Association
Wife of Edo state governor, Iara Oshiomole was yesterday August 18th decorated by members of the Nigerian Girls Guide Association during the group's National Camp Meeting which held in Benin City, the Edo state capital.
Pls start decorating Iara with abada and abanaiya. She is a nigerian wife now and a public figure at dt. She needs to start showcasing a proper nigerian wife pls. No porn intended.
STF Nnenne George, only deceitful people like you always think people are always evil. Get a life and who needs your opinion on this matter? EWU. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
DAUGHTER of Edo state governor, Iara Oshiomole was yesterday August 18th decorated by members of the Nigerian Girls Guide Association during the group's National Camp Meeting which held in Benin City, the Edo state capital.
56 comments:
Pretty lady #onelovefromsnow#
ok seen, next pls
OK. Beautiful Lara osho.
Seen.
Ok seen
Busty and extra hot sexy babes should add me 2bd22878. Money and hot sex guaranteed
the look on her tho..., like, just get over wit it.
Good wrote!
The lady is grooving sha.......
As what? One of them? Mtchew! Busy doing natin..
SHE IS GRADUALLY BECOMING THE MOST POPULAR FIRST LADY...GOOD.
Wow! So cool and nice. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
MASTER I WAN WORK...TOMJERRYSWIT
She keeps slaying, she's even more popular than many governors.
Evil and ugly blood of oshiomhole has turn lara in to bado.
This Lara deo
Thank God for making you fair if not,...hmmm
I comment my reserve.
This Lara deo
Thank God for making you fair if not,...hmmm
I comment my reserve.
She looks great tho.
She's alwaz in d news nowadays. Thumbs up ma new first lady. #trueedoblood#
Good for her
Foolish ashawo woman with smelling prick oshiomole
Lol. This is Nigeria's old women guide association and not Nigeria's girls guide. Because those women on that pics are not girls.
Pretty woman
She looks so fake on that. Engr Emy
More like Women guide.
Dry!!
Nice....
shez a pretty woman.
That babe no sabi smile and to think she's a model surprises even the devil.
Nnah mehn... O dikwa egwu
The uniform fits her perfectly well.....cute madam..
This madam don dey change oooooo!
this woman beauty they confuse all these people o,chaiiii
Good for her
it is well
Dat makes me remember d old woman dat use 2 teach us abt GG den in secondary sch days @ St' Anne's sch
Oh! Thanks. Please cover her up for once.
For doing what?
Good I like her tho
Looking like chewing stick with the way she is standing. Busybody like her ugly hubby
Lara is becoming so popular. Nice one.
Pls start decorating Iara with abada and abanaiya. She is a nigerian wife now and a public figure at dt. She needs to start showcasing a proper nigerian wife pls. No porn intended.
Lara's news doesn't fascinate me at all., am I d only one who feel she's has this looks of someone who is up to something..😏
STF Nnenne George, only deceitful people like you always think people are always evil. Get a life and who needs your opinion on this matter?
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
You will die of hatred, keep insulting people. You might never smell where she's been too or achieved. Keep hating and down you'll be.
Hmmm she look so young on this pic.
DAUGHTER of Edo state governor, Iara Oshiomole was yesterday August 18th decorated by members of the Nigerian Girls Guide Association during the group's National Camp Meeting which held in Benin City, the Edo state capital.
Goat she old before
I still dey wonder why dat club is called 'Girls Guide' when na old people full there. Linda take note!
Nne George it's u who's up to some evil.
Girls Guide or Women's Guide? Mchew.
It suits her