Iara Oshiomole decorated by Nigeria's Girls Guide Association | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Iara Oshiomole decorated by Nigeria's Girls Guide Association

Wife of Edo state governor, Iara Oshiomole was yesterday August 18th decorated by members of the Nigerian Girls Guide Association during the group's National Camp Meeting which held in Benin City, the Edo state capital.

56 comments:

Pretty lady #onelovefromsnow#

ok seen, next pls

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

OK. Beautiful Lara osho.

Seen.

Ok seen

mr big eggplant said...

Busty and extra hot sexy babes should add me 2bd22878. Money and hot sex guaranteed

N.I.X said...

the look on her tho..., like, just get over wit it.

Jeremiah Wesley said...

Good wrote!

The lady is grooving sha.......

As what? One of them? Mtchew! Busy doing natin..

SHE IS GRADUALLY BECOMING THE MOST POPULAR FIRST LADY...GOOD.

Wow! So cool and nice. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

MASTER I WAN WORK...TOMJERRYSWIT

She keeps slaying, she's even more popular than many governors.

Evil and ugly blood of oshiomhole has turn lara in to bado.

This Lara deo
Thank God for making you fair if not,...hmmm
I comment my reserve.

This Lara deo
Thank God for making you fair if not,...hmmm
I comment my reserve.

She looks great tho.

She's alwaz in d news nowadays. Thumbs up ma new first lady. #trueedoblood#

Good for her

Foolish ashawo woman with smelling prick oshiomole

Lol. This is Nigeria's old women guide association and not Nigeria's girls guide. Because those women on that pics are not girls.

Pretty woman

7F098C19 said...

She looks so fake on that. Engr Emy

More like Women guide.

Dry!!

Nice....

shez a pretty woman.

Beautiful Onyinye said...

That babe no sabi smile and to think she's a model surprises even the devil.

Nnah mehn... O dikwa egwu

The uniform fits her perfectly well.....cute madam..

This madam don dey change oooooo!

this woman beauty they confuse all these people o,chaiiii

Trendyify said...

Good for her

it is well

Dat makes me remember d old woman dat use 2 teach us abt GG den in secondary sch days @ St' Anne's sch

Kachi said...

Oh! Thanks. Please cover her up for once.

For doing what?

Good I like her tho

Mihearty said...

Looking like chewing stick with the way she is standing. Busybody like her ugly hubby

kenieromeo said...

Lara is becoming so popular. Nice one.

Pls start decorating Iara with abada and abanaiya. She is a nigerian wife now and a public figure at dt. She needs to start showcasing a proper nigerian wife pls. No porn intended.

Lara's news doesn't fascinate me at all., am I d only one who feel she's has this looks of someone who is up to something..😏

STF Nnenne George, only deceitful people like you always think people are always evil. Get a life and who needs your opinion on this matter?
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

You will die of hatred, keep insulting people. You might never smell where she's been too or achieved. Keep hating and down you'll be.

Hmmm she look so young on this pic.

DAUGHTER of Edo state governor, Iara Oshiomole was yesterday August 18th decorated by members of the Nigerian Girls Guide Association during the group's National Camp Meeting which held in Benin City, the Edo state capital.

Goat she old before

I still dey wonder why dat club is called 'Girls Guide' when na old people full there. Linda take note!

Nne George it's u who's up to some evil.

Girls Guide or Women's Guide? Mchew.

It suits her