Davido gives fan, Jide Sanyaolu, N1million for his education | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Davido gives fan, Jide Sanyaolu, N1million for his education

Jide Sanyaolu needed money to go back to school and music star Davido gave him N1million which he collected today. How nice of Davido. See what Jide wrote after the cut...

115 comments:

God bless you Davido

I will die for my oga

Awww! So nice of him.
May,God bless you David.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

U gat to be kidding me, our artistes av gone bunkers... Anoda publicity for upcoming album, it's better dan someone faking death sha...

How Nice. God bless your hustle Davido.

Nice one davido... dee

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Someone pls tell E money this is a better publicity stunt... Just give a fake poor boy, fake cheque

oiza said...

How are we sure this isn't arranged ?you can't give someone a million naira to go back to school it just doesn't sound true any way that's their ish!!

Congrats bro,davido God bless you for your gesture.guy make sure you use that money judiciously to sponsor your education to project level.

That's a chicken change.
This short yoruba boy always forming.

just make sure u use it for the purpose for which u were given! if u like make u go blow am anyhw

Congrats man nd God bless his large hrt.

Nice one from David. Congrats boy and face your studies so you can graduate with First Class o! Linda take note!

Golda Awosika said...

just imagine if all our musicians can do that,and the most annoying thing is if our elites/ politicians including Davido's father can pump money into education,then Davido wouldn't be giving out money today.it so sad.

God bless u Davido

advert

Buhahahaha! Ebeee ka Nwa odibo ya no? Driver ntooooo GI! Dave no even no say u De exist eyaaaa! Come serve me inugo? Mugu

Kind of him....

Prince Donalson said...

Honestly I am glad as its good to give and that was a good gesture from Davido. But I have a reservation, Davido would have channeled that money to the school purse directly where he wants to go study to ensure nothing happens to that money. I have a feeling that money might be diverted and could become a curse if not properly managed. #YouthsOnFastLane

now I really know what he meant by 'Fans Mi'

Linda's boyfriend said so....

That's pretty cool

herbee3 said...

Dats really nice

Oooooooooh my...!
What a good conduct @ Davido
God bless u

Wow!..this is Awesome....God bless Davido

nice one davido.

how nice of davido

Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!

Lucky jide

Dts a huge success for him...God bless davido

Wow! God bless him

Wowwwwwwww!!!!!! I love you more Davido. Well done!!

nice one david..

Nice one Davido....to d guy - use d money well

nice one davido....

GOD bless Davido Big...
GOD bless you...
I love this guy

Congrats to him....welldone davido

And dts wat am talking about!!! Touching lives, making impact

Very nice of Davido. God bless him richly.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Generous of him. Heart of gold.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

Goziem Oh LORD said...

This is a very nice one from Davido

Wow Great! Davido try ooo but looks like he doesn't give past 1m

I remember a particular year he was on Funmi Iyanda's show with you, Linda. I think it was bcos he gave a lady with breast cancer 1m also. God bless him more n God bless you too Linda for being such a huge blessing to youngsters.

Mihearty said...

Macdonald said...

That is a wonderful gesture and this are the kind of things I want to be hearing Davido you try no be small

success igbinoba said...

Aww dats so sweet

Wow, that's amazeing. So generous of him, abeg try help ur driver so he will stop slping on this blog

May God bless him.i know how much i gave to people last month,but i did show it to the world.

Aww! So nice of him!

Nice one God bless him

Favour belle said...

Good for the guy. I hope tomorrow davido will not come ranting on social media how he fed this dude's entire generation #I know say you are rich like that#

That is nice.

Wow, may God bless David, I pray for this type of blessing oh, I really need it

bella said...

Aww... God bless u davido for putting a smile on someone's face. Plz keep it coming. The world would be a better place with kind gestures like this.

Hey Linda. Jide is my friend and a really hard working person, it would be nice if you can also donate pls. God bless you

Ok seen un2 d nxt 1

andre kelvin said...

OBO Baddest

dudette said...

Now that's what I'm talking about..#thumpsup davido

Nicely Done... Jah bless him.

What a display of good heart. Davido God will continue to bless your hustle. Amen.

God loves a cheerful giver. Thank you Davido, May God bless and reward you. Linda your turn,

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Awwwn

Eya,I tap from ur blessing dear,congrat,Tanx Davido.

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Awwww....God bless your heart Davido.

Tricks Nigerian women use to deceive men into marriage...18+

That's very nice of you David, God bless you. I pray for God to continue to Bless you so that you can always give back to the society that had supported you......

Awwwwww, datz so nice

That's so nice of him. God bless Davido.

This is really nice of Davido

nice one davido...

Liddy said...

Aawww soo kind of u Davido! And a big deal!
Such a beautiful gesture!
God Bless u bigtime!

Lol, but he never better your life oooo, I thot you've now been moved permanently to the kitchen. Linda pls help introduce this guy to Davido so he can be of help to him too as its obvious he's really crazy or is it FUND of Davido.

Lol, my thoughts exactly.

Davido's driver, better go enrol in evening class and pass your O' level. your oga fit send you go driving school so you don't resort to danfo driving when this job finishes.

AMIJEZ said...

Very nice of Davido. Congrats to the boy.

And so you will.

What has he given u before?... He doesn't even know you exist..😭

@money maker...Thunder will strike you to death, fucking enemy of progress, no matter what, you always try to put tribalism into your comments, if you have got nothing good to say just shut your mouth up and stop proving to be a retard and a trick here and i am pretty sure David can buy you and all your entire family with no shakes, omo ale jati jati.

God bless him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

@oiza may God deliver you from poverty. Instead of you to rejoice with others you are doubting. When you give you will receive more

Donate after 1 million. How much does he need for sch and which sch

Ouf !! At last, one who understand why God bless him. Go ahead, impress God , do better! Not only for your fans, but for truly poor people. Bring change to their life. Many celebrities will surely follow your path and Nija go better for all. Thanks DAVIDO.

And we're ready to fry akara for ur burial ode... dee

Nice1 davido

Nice1

U tried davido

If u av money just like d short yoruba boy,u won't be seen hear commenting rubbish on yorubas.....

Advert? Naaa.... To give out 1m isn't a big problem to some of these well celebrated artiste in nigeria... Moreover, remember yesterday was world humanitarian day!! So it's no public stunt or advert....

Awwww God bless u

Publicity that would have a long-lasting n positive effect on someone's life ain't no joke brov.

He didn't have to make a media circus of it! But good of him.

That's y u ain't progressing in life. Always bringing tribalism into everything. Smh. I sorry sorry for u o.... "In femi anikulapo's voice"

Good to help others.

tunde must said...

waaooo, may God replenish davido

tunde must said...

may God replenish davido

Dis picture looks old,how are we sure is a recent arrangement!!!if so good.

Jayceekar said...

Y didnt d boy's family snap wit dem to show appreciation ni? Issoke @ lindoski.

OLAYINKA MICHAEL said...

As much as I appreciate this act of benevolent from Davido; also do not enjoy given such act publicity.

@officialdavido has always been and will always be my man...cograts kiddo, thumbs up to davido OBO reppn all da way

Really touching. Thumbs up davido

money maker how much can u give

God bless u davido more grease to your elbow

Awwwww!! that's Super Nice of you Davido!! God Continue To enlarge your coast!!....Thank You!!

and Davido is the 1st naija artist with 1 Million followers on instagram!!

Public kindness

There is nothing wrong with a win win situation. The boy gets d money(if he actually did) and davido gets the recognition, it's nt like u didn't know him before now and it's not like u won't know abt his songs if he didn't give, so stop hating and appreciate pple.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LMFAOOOOOO

jide is a good boy, he used to be head boy in Christland, Corona or Greensprings, cant remember now, majorly raised by his mum. brilliant boy. if he needs help then he needs more than Davido in this case, someone should really look into this case

God bless Davido