Buy the same hoverboard MR MayD used on stage and win a price | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Buy the same hoverboard MR MayD used on stage and win a price

Buy a hoverboard from us and the first 5 guys would get a pair of shoe of their choice from @zephansandCo and girls get to pick a dress of their chioce from @dtclothings. We provide super high quality smart balancing scooters, assembled in America with free shipping across Nigeria and express delivery within 24hours. 
The Hoverboard comes in multiple colors, and we can also have it customized with your initials, art, names, logos etc.

Why go far when your hoverboard is right next to you like our celebrities, click on link to see MrMayD on his hoverboard personally purchased from hoverboardsng at his star treck performance https://instagram.com/p/6ukKQPmLHE/

Find more images below:

Social Media
Instagram - @hoverboardsng

To place an order please contact:

Email us on:

For more details visit our website on:

Hoverboards also available on:

37 comments:

I bought one last week. Did any liber spot me on 3rd mainland bridge?

It's only $800+tax. How much is it at this co?

Ok...

But i really need one

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Ok...

But i really need one

Meenah_wakil on instagram

They should stop with this hoverboard madness already. Where's the smooth road you wanna be riding the hoverboard on? Even all them lekki houses and their interlocking tiles won't give you the ultimate hoverboard experience. Plus the prices are sooo inflated. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Mchteewww
Did mayD pull that dirty stunt to promote this?

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

Hahaha nekwa business strategy! Osu na

Funny headline Linda...buh we don't have good and safe pedestrian roads here in naija..boys could even beat u and collect it from u

Funny headline Linda...buh we don't have good and safe pedestrian roads here in naija..boys could even beat u and collect it from u and sell it on Olx

Oky seen.....

Where you see the money na, eeh Aunty linda? Are you gonna buy it for me... I would be glad!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Hover board kare I no go fall break my teeth tanks ya all I rather stick to auto mobiles they are far safer I will get one wen ambode gets one and hover to alausa

Trendyify said...

I dont want the one mr may d used, i want ma own

it is well

The media has a way of hyping false information and of course we fall for it SMH !

HOVER means to levitate, to fly on air, to float etc...like a helicopter...

These gadgets or balancing-scooters don't hover, they have wheels touching the floor and do not suspend in air whatsoever...

So they are not Hoverboards LINDA
Real Hoverboards are not on the market yet & won't be for God knows when...Ask Lexus

Check out the real Hoverboard made by Lexus: http://www.lexus-int.com/amazinginmotion/slide/

Thank me LATA

Akanimo Sunday said...

This isn't an hoverboard. C'mon...this personal transportation device doesn't hover. Its simply an auto-balancing scooter. A hovercraft has the ability to hover. This stuff simply rolls and doesn't hover.

My point Exactly Sir...

U pple complaining about the name should chill, it's not a hoverboard but that's s popular lingo its identified as in Yankee.

Haba is dis a hoverboard?abeg dis is not a hoverboard

Linda I send you a photo yesterday I don't know maybe you reason am This HoverBoard or E-Scooter is damn 180k and to my surprise Bajaj Okada is 120k plus number plate...if you in Nigeria and u dreaming to hv the E-Scooter my guy dey don get u I swear.👊👊👊

No be for me. Amma pass on dis. Linda take note!

$600 that's a fair price compared to that stupid phunkeeduck that sell for $1500 and d theirs didn't even work very well. Lemme look for who has bought from these pple so I can compare

Na money for 250cc powerbike be that o...Chai!

For teenagers. Seen.

If you use that stuff in Nigeria, boys go amputate your leg..lol

God forbid. What I can get for less than $350...

Ah Kiki has reached here. Igbo girls doing big things

Is it not cheaper to buy a motorcycle?

IT'S NOT A HOVER BOARD JOR. BECAUSE WIZ KHALIFA CALLED IT HOVER BOARD Y'ALL ARE CALLING IT THE SAME. FOI, IT'S GOT WHEELS. IF IT CAN'T HOVER THEN IT CAN'T BE A HOVER BOARD.

Lol, don't you people know abt eBay? It's been sold for btw $300-400 on eBay!

Hi Linda, more grease to your elbows. Have you been delegating the writing of your stories/headlines to someone else? I ask because its natural that as an empire grows, one person can't do everything. Whoever is writing the stories and headlines may want to pay attention to their spelling as the errors are becoming too commonplace. It wasn't like this before, and yes, it might have nothing to do with the price of garri. Don't abuse me o, I only wanted to give you one reader's observation/feedback lol. @sgt.otomokpo

Myke smith said...

I think you need to see our best cyboard.

Taiwo said...

I think it's called hoverboard nt E-scooter.

I've seen several negative people out there, whining how the hovering action is small. I'd much like to remind you that this is known as a first gen hoverboard, knowing that the one inch Hendo lets you hover is precisely one inch more than we've had with anything prior to the introduction of the Hendo Hoverboard.
hoverboard for sale