JESUS CHRIST see there mum yansh........don't know why am more attracted to older women.......would give everything to be with the woman.......those girls fine/fresh scatter
...btw, my bf who is a muslim guy invited me to his family house the other day and made sure I wore African prints with my hair wrapped with a scarf. He gave me the excuse that wearing of trousers and leaving the hair open is not allowed in a muslim home but looking at these photos, I can't help but wonder... did he lie to me or some Muslims are an exception???
Do u know that there was a hypercar built way back in 1967 that is one of the most technologically advanced cars of all times. The name is IKENGA and it was inspired by Igbo technology but designed and built by two white men. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.com.
For ya mind you think say Igbo girls fine..lololololol!!!!! Hausa women are the finest babes in Nigeria. No contest!! Followed by Cross Rivers. Igbo girls are too promiscuous
Don't come here and sound stupid. Google is a loyal friend, type 'Indimi' in the space bar. Their dad/husband's wealth is enough to feed your 5generations
They are so beautiful, well dressed, no cleavage stiring at us. Wealthy,sexy and classy people I see here. I admire them. unlike others who claim to be rich yet no sense of dressing what so ever.
They're not that attractive. I'm actually UNDER-whelmed! Maybe its cuz I know some fine ass Nigerian chicks (100% black) but they're just aight. Too much makeup, moving on!
Their mum is the prettiest but body wise and face wise she is hot.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
He didn't lie to you. These are elite Muslims who are not following the real tenets of Islam. A Muslim woman should be covered up and not flaunt their beauty like they did.
May God save your soul. How can a human being be this disrespectful??? Do you have a mum? How would you feel if someone spoke about her sexuality the way you just did about someone's mum? I pray for your soul!!! S
Lol. Don't go and work hard. You think they marry for love?
They are so beautiful. Their mum is hot! But I do hope they're this beautiful in real life. Cos I hate it when people look totally different from their photoshoots when you meet them. Its kinda disappointing
102 comments:
Too cute
Beautiful mamas......
Cute
Marry one of this gals and yu will never knw poverty again i swear.....
JESUS CHRIST see there mum yansh........don't know why am more attracted to older women.......would give everything to be with the woman.......those girls fine/fresh scatter
Cool.
Hooot fam d nigerian Kardashians without all d drama shaaaa
Hmmm but I'll manage the last girl in the left side @ the first pic. Even does I no eat a day it is ok for me!
They're cute.
And they are?
They are emblem of beauty.
***ECHOMASS***
Beautiful ladies
Beautiful all round
#frosh
Dey'r soooo beautiful......
Oh boy, fuccccck. See fine bitches.
Beautiful people
#frosh
Ohk.
Beautiful girls!!!
Are they sisters to Mohammed babangida's wife. She is an Indimi
Hawt gehs
See beauty.omg they looks great.so hausa terrorist people have a beautiful ladies like my people.
I don't believe it.
See beauty.omg they looks great.so hausa terrorist people have a beautiful ladies like my people.
I don't believe it.
Beautiful
Beautiful family!
Beautiful ladies
No wonder Dbanj wants to die there.Dapo ride on jare.omo baba tani ishe wun?she come fine join the plenty money.chai
All I see is money speaking
Their mum is 100% not nigerian.
Damn!! Dere mum
Hooooot fam#i like
Chei see beauty!!
Now this is what we call STUNNING!
That Cartier tank with diamond cost £30,000 trust me
Dey are all gorgeous. Linda take note!
Bevy of Beauties
Beautiful Famiy
Yeah this are beautiful women.little wonder dbanj wants to die for Adama
Where are their hijabs or are they no longer Muslim women?
Pretty ones
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Pretty ones
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Pretty ones
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
lovely
They are soooo hot!
Beautiful women.
...btw, my bf who is a muslim guy invited me to his family house the other day and made sure I wore African prints with my hair wrapped with a scarf. He gave me the excuse that wearing of trousers and leaving the hair open is not allowed in a muslim home but looking at these photos, I can't help but wonder... did he lie to me or some Muslims are an exception???
<< LIB Addict >>
EVERYONE JUST LOOKING FOR FAME, AND PUBLICITY?
WHO THE FUCK ARE THEY? WHY THE FUCKING HELL SHOULD WE FUCKING GIVE A FUCKING DAMN
Beauty, riches, love, all in one, nd am here wishing i could have one of it.
cute babes!
wow beautiful family,but I no Sabi dem.
i dont know them pls
How does that concerned me? Next
Ok.
Do u know that there was a hypercar built way back in 1967 that is one of the most technologically advanced cars of all times. The name is IKENGA and it was inspired by Igbo technology but designed and built by two white men. Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.com.
Their mum is more beutiful than them abeg who dem be
Beautiful women.. Chai, jux see the pretty girl Dbanj missed because of fear fear to propose.. Billionaire daughter odikwa very risky o!
Woww beauty sure runs in thr family, just take a look at thr mum.
Kardashian family should learn. The indimi.family is hot and sexier.yet they ain't naked naked to prove that..kudos
Errr madam linda, this is where u shud use d word "stunning"! OMG
Now I know why dbanj wan die put here! Dbanj for allow one boy to come help his family tru this gal na
Their mum got all D Curves Yle dem Girls stank but it's all good dou.
Dis babe is an angel
Damn. So beautiful
Beautiful women
U are a monkey Henry Eze
Cute is the word.
Anonymous 10.40pm- They are not in your financial lane.... Good question though
Half -sisters
They r all very cute wit their mum..
For ya mind you think say Igbo girls fine..lololololol!!!!! Hausa women are the finest babes in Nigeria. No contest!! Followed by Cross Rivers. Igbo girls are too promiscuous
WOW!!!
Don't come here and sound stupid. Google is a loyal friend, type 'Indimi' in the space bar. Their dad/husband's wealth is enough to feed your 5generations
Who dash monkey banana
They are so beautiful, well dressed, no cleavage stiring at us. Wealthy,sexy and classy people I see here. I admire them. unlike others who claim to be rich yet no sense of dressing what so ever.
Very beautiful women they are!
Control urself chicken
Bad bele
I will eat the mum's ass
Go and see a doctor. You got raped by an old woman when u were small.
BECAUSE YOU FUCKING JEALOUS, That s why we gave a damp. Stop shouting.
Your are piece of rotten corpse. Sad piece of shit.
They're not that attractive. I'm actually UNDER-whelmed! Maybe its cuz I know some fine ass Nigerian chicks (100% black) but they're just aight. Too much makeup, moving on!
Bonang better knw this gal has come to stay. Naija ladies can't let another African steal their man but can steal Other African men. Power of naija.
This Indimi's are unplayable
Wats with this 'sad indeed' u always put below your comments.?? Better be careful what you pronounce upon yourself
Mumu, try harder. Older women on LIB will never approach u. You no see as u be? Like dog wey dem comot for chain.
D tin pain u sha...lol!
Their mum is the prettiest but body wise and face wise she is hot.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
He didn't lie to you. These are elite Muslims who are not following the real tenets of Islam. A Muslim woman should be covered up and not flaunt their beauty like they did.
Pretty ladies the lot of them.
Hhhmmm! Lovly indeed
Indomi girls. Ouch!!!!! The word stunning is understatement. They are awesome
yup dey are
May God save your soul. How can a human being be this disrespectful??? Do you have a mum? How would you feel if someone spoke about her sexuality the way you just did about someone's mum? I pray for your soul!!! S
Beautiful....
C'mon gerarahia! These Lot won't even accept you as their houseboy,wake up from your slumber,Okpo!!
Lol. Don't go and work hard. You think they marry for love?
They are so beautiful. Their mum is hot! But I do hope they're this beautiful in real life. Cos I hate it when people look totally different from their photoshoots when you meet them. Its kinda disappointing
This faggot ur comments are alwys retarded ur Jst a public nuisance fool
Lol, good answer, you people will not kill person with laffta