The former Senior Special Assistant to Governor Aregbesola has been arrested by the police in the state and he's in their custody as they investigate the circumstances that led to Kemi's death.
Below is a statement from one of late Kemi's brothers to LIB
"Yes my sister is dead through circumstances that are still not clear but she was never to marry come November and was not in a fling relationship with Bode as the relationship has spanned over 4yrs even though without the knowledge of members of the family. Bode is said to be separated from his wife though not legally divorced and he's presently held by the police as a primary suspect in this matter.
I am not a judge of character and will not judge my sister in her choice of Bode, i wish i could ask her but am sure she had her reasons. She was buried yesterday and the family hoped for a quick closure of the matter but had to have it in the public domain in this manner that has portrayed her with questionable character. The autopsy was carried out at LAUTECH Teaching hospital with immense support from the resident pathologist. The Police at the State CID Oshogbo have also helped a great deal to ensure the truth is revealed. we await the declaration of the report to us the family latest Wednesday. We trust that the police and all relevant organs of government are capable of revealing the truth"
56 comments:
That's good news then.
Yeye dey smell
it is well
Am sure this matter will soon be sweep under d mat
Am sure this matter will be swept under d mat
Even the police are not smart enough to cover up someone's death they intended to, bringing a functional fan claiming it electrocuted someone.. Dumb dumb
Wats really goin on?
De shud check well oh before De wrongly accuse an innocent man. Rip to her
Strange circumstances indeed.
That is good news. RIP to the dead girl.
Has he been separated for 4 years? How come his first statement said she'd get married in November and this one says different ?
Kratos
Nigerian police??!!..Mtcheeew.. They will sweep it under the carpet as usual. I wonder what she was doing with a married man.
nawa o
I Sleep With My Boss
I work in one of the top automobile firms and I banged my manager after a staff night we had months back. None of us mentioned it to anyone else (I made him promise not to and i havent told anyone). Everything went back to normal until last month when he decided to come visit. He offered a neck massage and before I knew it we were doing things .
Since then we've been meeting up after work and on the weekends and regularly texting dirty messages during work hours. It's kinda funny this is happening as I usually ...
CONTINUE READING ON TRUE ANONYMOUS CONFESSION BLOG
Classy babes dont date married men. A very responsible girl date a married man?? MBANU.
Fiat justicia ruat cealum.
Na wa o
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Sad, they should allow her rest in peace
If found guilty he should b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterrent to others. RIP to her.
Good to know
They keep portraying people bad,just coz dey can't defend demsevz
Hmmmm,only God knows what happened.
I PRY FOR TRUTH TO COME OUT SO DT DE INNOCNT MAY NOT BE JAILED OR SO DT DE WICKED WNT GO SCOT FREE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Only God knws best
They were divorced or separated so he was fair game
Woman with their wahala...if the man no want you again, he is free to move on
I really hope it won't be swept under the carpet....Rest on kemi
Single girls should stay away from married men. Simple!
it should be properly investigated, thats all.
The truth will soon be revealed.
No I doubt much.Just like Cynthia's case,it'll be followed up now that the news is trending on social media
May she RIP
Ọ ga adị nma ka ha kpee ikpe eziokwu.
Maka akụkọ a ka nwere otu o si ada.
@ Bonario its "Fiat justitia ruat caelum" not (Fiat justicia) meaning ;"Let justice be done though the heavens fall" for most of us that do not speak latin . RIP to the soul of the dead.
This is what you get when you abandon your family to a side chick. Na them sabi. I can't say RIP
Juju things-human Sacrifice. happened to someone else I Know
All I can say is RIP
Has anyone noticed this guy's writing method?the other day,he himself said she was about to be married in November and now his new statement is saying otherwise,pls,if you want to feed us with stories,come with facts and maintain whatever story you started with!Regarding your sister's death,R.I.P,may her soul rest in peace.i just don't know when we ladies will brazen up and then be prepared to start d foundation of our own lives,instead of erecting our own love buildings on other ppl's love foundations!All the best regarding this matter
Secret love no dey pay! http://www.bummyla.com
there is no truth in this story been told by her family members,the first one talj say she dey wed November Abi when,Na desame person still talk say them dey date,and everybody for bode family no her,now another family member don bring I'm own tori talk say,d girl no dey wed,I'm even talk say,d girl and bode no dey date,in short her family members,he be like say skion skion dey worry them for head,them never talk true,PS they should investigate d man well,he might be innocent after all.
this is really sad ,what social media can do to the truth,Bode's wife aunty yinka is a wonderful woman and i have known her for many years she has done everything to keep her marriage but her husband kept cheating on her ,its really unfortunate what has happened ,Aunty Yinka the lord is on your side.
linda i think you should learn to verify inforation before putting it on the social media always listen to both parties because someone sends you a story doesnt mean its true,dont us your medium to destroy peoples homes
social media is NEVER a good medium to address issues. he has probably seen negative comments about the sister that are portraying her in a bad light. it is well.
Thank you!
The family should speak less as their statements so far portend that they are angry and desperate to make a scape goat of the boyfriend. The family attends same church with the suspect,is divorced from his wife according to the deceased and deceased had been in a relationship with the suspect for four years but without knowledge of her family members!Haba!!. If things go awry,there's no need desperately working to make a scapegoat of the boyfriend. The family definitely knows more than they are admitting.
Ladies be careful with who you roll with money fame ain't everything
Am glad I was able to say something to change something..... She's dead no deal but you all should keep your stupid judgments, she probably in hell or heaven, can't you just think about your life with stories like this or more. . I don't make comments on Linder ikeji cos you people can be so sick... Anyway am glad I called the number I saw on the post and am glad the story is changed .. She doesn't deserve this in her death...
Rituals tinzzz... He has donated her soul to his cult.. Poor girl..😭
HMMMMMING
Nna go and answer for yourself. Linda take note!
Hey Guys:
I think we should all silently await the autopsy results before we jump to any conclusion.
I know Feyisayo who happened to work with me for about 2 years so so well, and she's not a runs-girl in any way or form. Infact, I still saw her about 2 weeks before her demise in church, and she was so full of life.
Also, i know Bode Olugbore so so well. He's like a big brother to me, attends the same church with myself and the late Feyisayo. Infact, Bro Bode (like i call him) was still at a function (burial) alongside myself and some friends in Lagos exactly a week before the unfortuanate incident occured. He's not a personality of questionable characters at all.
So, let's all calm our nerves, and await both the autopsy and police reports.
I Rest My Case!!!
Feyisayo omo Arobieke; Rest In Peace.....Sun Ree O!!!
shes obviously in a relationship with the so called bode. RIP
please get facts before posting abeg and you should try listening to bodes side of the story too or maybe any of his family members.because the story is based on the story from kemi's family only.
Really????