Another photo of GEJ in Masai Mara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 August 2015

Another photo of GEJ in Masai Mara

I like to see photos of our former president. I hear he's a very happy man these days...

94 comments:

see how happy and well feed he looks. so happy for him biko. the burden of Nigeria is just too much

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Yeah happy @ d detriment of Nigerians he put through hell...

After loading ur banks with dollars why wont yu be happy for christ sake......

Odinanwa1 said...

Best president ever. God is with you.

The joke is on those Nigerians who are suffering the effect if his poorly ran administration, an administration that saw corruption hit impunity level, but are now berating PMB for fighting to recover what was stolen from our common wealth.
He should be happy, because he wasn't the one that completed a job since last year, but on the day of payment, the money was taken away from the various ministries to fund his reelection campaign.
God will judge him and his kind.

He should nt celebrate yet cause his doom days is near....

He should be a happy man,ruling a nation ain't easy to think that country is Nigeria can leave one bald or grey haired. Nigerians ain't easy to rule. I Love him on suit than that senator and hat attire tingy...1Love people

Ebere said...

Seems like his grey hair is even turning back to black. Good for him

Peaceful man

*lib's namesake*

He shld plz b happy GEJ my hero

hrm paul ojeih said...

You hear he is a happy man these days who yarn u abeg dis man is irrelevant. Linda abeg free dis otueke man no b am at all see him stomach don dey shoot out.

Abi?

So it's seems,his belly seems to b porting out 2..#Tslicky

My favorite ex President. What a beautiful man.

hrm paul ojeih said...

You hear he is a happy man these days who yarn u abeg dis man is irrelevant. Linda abeg free dis otueke man no b am at all see him stomach don dey shoot out.

this is my president.

i like to see his picture include mamy patience.my own jonathan is looking dapper he has leave the trouble of terrorism to him who started it muhamamadu buhari.
I need more an more of this man picture,thou he make me to go mad on him by acting imbecilic to that aboki man.

i like to see his picture include mamy patience.my own jonathan is looking dapper he has leave the trouble of terrorism to him who started it muhamamadu buhari.
I need more an more of this man picture,thou he make me to go mad on him by acting imbecilic to that aboki man.

Seen.

Why would he not be. Nigeria's problem off his neck. Shu

Wilsoniyke said...

Good luck of peace...

deboakins said...

Must be a happy man after looting our treasury for himself, his wife and his croonies. Let him enjoy while it lasted

What so special about GEJ Linda...hissing

Story

bonor said...

no lie linda. see as him fresh

Olusegun Okuboyejo said...

Happy seeing him too!

honestly he is a happy man now, naija wahala dey too much, I pray buhari handles this country well no be by gra gra

Maga wan go invest there!

Y won't u like it when u made so much money during his campaign. Anyway what do u know about the economy of a country. Mtchew!

Good for him. Linda take note!

Yea same here, he look so young and stress-free.

Thank God for Goodluck🙌. I love him no evil shall befall him amen

Karlsson said...

He's free from the rants of APC

Ubanagum

GEJ my hero

Thief

Liddy said...

He looks well relaxed and good.
I wish him well.

My man

Hmmmm,,,linda linda

Anya peace said...

Linda why won't he be happy, he is living a life of his own now. No more securities, he goes out when he choose to

TOH..DOES HE LUK SAD???U CN C DAT ALRDY...TOMJERRYSWIT

my president!!1

My main man, this ur belle take am easy oooo, unless u intend to dress up as santa this Christmas

So? What should we do about that?

Linda quit being funny abeg.

Great man, he looks very very good, my best president

Linda, I so luv ur comment and it seem u took those words out of my mouth. I wish him all d best and God bless him.

He looks it.....

Hmmmmmm Miss Linda

GEJ the man of honour and dignity...
haters go hug transformer

yes oo!! He deserves to be Happy!!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I love seeing his pics too.

WHY WONT HE GO ENJOYING HIS LOOT?

Me too Linda. He is a humble peaceful man. There is so much hate in Nigeria these days and it is all thanks to the rhetoric of those in power. The tribal hatred is at an all time high. It is sad, sickening and I will always appreciate the peaceful transition. All thanks to Jonathan.

lami said...

Why won't he be a happy man with all the money he has stashed away and left the rest of us in penury. Nigeria why won't we be where we are when we keep celebrating corruption and mediocrity.

And he has put on a little weight, and looks fresher now. He has removed a lot of burden from his shoulders.

Why won't he be happy? When the problems of over 160 million people are off his shoulder you expect nothing but joy. Please be happy GEJ.

Linda no be only you ooo.

yahoo babe no laptop said...

Good n formyou Linda! afterall he paid you millions to campaign for him.

I love to see photos of him too!!!

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Trendyify said...

Nice one, hez now looking younger

it is well

Why won't he be happy?! You know the wait that has being lifted off his shoulder?

My brave man

I like dis man

Mihearty said...

The most peaceful and humble man. I won't stop celebrating you. You remain my best president. Haters take note

But what Linda fails to realise is that she received accursed money.

Hausa monkey ntooo!

The guy is on money laundering things.....why won't he be happy? Linda,!!!!

My God..."While it lasted"...

You jobless dude...get a life outta here.

Thunder will fire you and your generation. Ur stupid president no be our money Dem use campaign for am?

Great man.

He will judge him after punishing you for making baseless utterances against an innocent man. This bonario you need hot slap to reset your brain cuz ara na agba gi!

Your ancestors are asking for a recall of the sperm used in producing you.. dat shit was fucking faulty

Just get lost ok? Irritant.

Bonario, you have said it all. God bless you dear for speaking the truth. Jonathan and his cohort must pay for this mess that they put our dear beloved country to. Hero my foot! Linda, next plz...,

Ole

Idiat!

God bless Him

Go n die!

Like ur papa

U re a fool, I wonder what u will say abt IBB, OBJ, & der crew...

He is free from Boko Haram issues.

GEJ the legacy you left for the progress of Nigeria speaks for you,come back after 4yrs and complete your tenure..Nigerians need you

click and earn http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=282668