Actress Megan Fox & husband Brian Austin Green have separated | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Actress Megan Fox & husband Brian Austin Green have separated

They didn't just separate, according to reports they separated about 6 months ago. Us Weekly reports that actress Megan Fox and actor Brian Austin Green separated 6 months ago after 11 years together and two children. The reportedly separated after fighting over Megan's career.
"Megan has separated from Brian. Things have been rocky. They decided it six months ago.' a source told Us weekly
Brian, 42, reportedly wanted his much-younger spouse, 29, to spend more time at home in Los Angeles with him and their two children instead she was more interested in her career
"The tension in their relationship was over her constant absence as she made film after film. She was obsessed with getting roles,' an insider said
Their reps are yet to confirm or deny the claim...

43 comments:

OWA LARA E

PLEASE I NEED A CUTE IGBO GUY...BASED IN UK OOOO OR MALAYSA OOOOO THAT IS RICH AND CUTE CALL THIS LIND PLEASE AM GOOD IN BED PROMISE TO GIVE IT WELLA

Sad

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Dis is wht usually happens when someone choose his or her over d family. Its well wit their souls and dis is not good reason for divorce.

oiza said...

I love Megan she's pretty!

Ode!!!b

Dis is wht usually happens when someone choose his or her over d family. Its well wit their souls and dis is not good reason for divorce.

Okay then!!! Hollywood eats and spits out another couple, it seems like every actress/actor must have 'divorced' in their CV

Go find room dey do ashawo

Divorce is such a bad thing that is becoming a norm

Stunning Megan that spoilt herself with surgery....

Marriage on the sportlites whish them all the best!!

Na wa o

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Happy seperation....

Eeeeeeyahhhhhhhhhhh

Let's just say she not mentally ready for marriage.. She's in the category of "Ona Na di acho Di".. Most women thinks that marriage is bread and Butter

You're not serious... Even Linda herself dey find husband of this classification. Try another blog..

Let's just say she not mentally ready for marriage.. She's in the category of "Ona Na di acho Di".. Most women thinks that marriage is Bread and Butter.. Let her be chasing script and roles.. Stupid woman!!!

was expecting it, very rude woman, wonder how are husband coped for 9 years.

E no dey hard dem. Linda take note!

Knew it, shw was too hot and yiung for him. And her career seemed to be doing better than his

Awwwww

What's really happening to all my favourites?? Really sad cos I love dis couple like I love candies....

11years! She was 18 and he was 31. He probably had his shot together when she was still figuring out who she was. Ofcourse she'll want to focus on her career. She spent most of her early years being a wife and mother. They can still work through it. Marriage is all about compromise.

Fyna said...

These pple dont respect marriage@all

And who's this one mbok? Mtcheeews!

Linda se you can see the age diff.she's 29. That means he's been doing her since 18(kylies age) and the age diff is 13 which is way more than the age diff btw tyga and kylie.

Lobaton ooooo

such sad....I am abig fan of megan Fox

JosephCaly said...

So Sad

Women so that means her career is more important than her family

13 years age difference doesn't make her a 'much younger' spouse jare. Too bad for them

Mihearty said...

Whatever rocks their boat

www.Diaryofagidistoner.blogspot.com sexual stories.

They tend to move on quickly. feel no sympathy or sad for them

wch film after film? She killed her career when she insulted Michael Bay, her transformers director.

Golda Awosika said...

No surprises, it's a norm

Kachi said...

A -list Meagan fox with a z-list actor hubby lol. He gonna pull down your career. Smart move.

What movies was she in though? Her career is dead.

Bad choice