2face dapper as he steps out for event in South Africa (photos)
He doesn't look almost 40 at all. The iconic singer looked dapper in suit at the Hennessy 250th anniversary which held in South Africa yesterday August 20th. More photos after the cut...
Wen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.
I dey sorry for people like tuface who have money but don't know how to dress,they spend a lot buying expnsive shit but end up looking like clowns.Kecee na another example of money miss road wey nor fit dress.
Dis na dat kind body at 80 his still bouncing, pressing and jugling up and down while d wife goes with walking stick evening looking older dan d husband self. Nice 2baba
68 comments:
2baba
OMG, hope he is ok.. what dapper him naa..linda..
He has excellent genes.
Raaaarh
2baba dey hiaaa
Commente nĂºmero uno
Where is the wife Nah
He looks good.
Where's his Hand bag?
Yea he looks dapper..
King 2face...my no1 musician!!
Wow! Nice andlovely pics. I wish him all d best and may d Lord bless him. Thumbs up andmorepower to his elbows.
Almost 40 you say? Odiegwu
2baba too fine joorrr
Balling seriously with those men. Tubaba we need a hit song from you ASAP. Been a while
For him mind now he think say him be James Bond
2face na fine dude sha
He's alwz dapper jare
Boss
2baba. My guy
Jezz I want his number please! Mehn Annie is enjoying ohh
Oh no, he doesn't look 40 at all. All the best 2Baba and happy birthday in advance!
Tubaba for life
Yeah, I agree with u....
Annie's hubby luking fresh nyc one man.
My man....he is inarguably the greatest musician Africa has ever produced..Respect my brother!
Linda don stuck 2baba Instagram page finish
Really looking good. At 40 nd looking like 25 welldone bro
my crush
Fine, fresh man, hope u dint scatter that place with pidgin english
Wen will Linda report on d alarming rise of lesbianism amongst married women in PH? One big player works in RSIEC, has kids, boutique n a blog. She n her pals now ve orgies, all married wt kids. Who will save us? Please expose them.
I dey sorry for people like tuface who have money but don't know how to dress,they spend a lot buying expnsive shit but end up looking like clowns.Kecee na another example of money miss road wey nor fit dress.
kk seen legend of our time
Linda Noted
He really looks handsome and good.. Annie I dey envy u o!!!
Woooooooow! What a lovely Suit. Linda take note!
40 is 40 what is amost 40.....,he has a age
One word: LEGEND!!
Handsome fellow
Fine man...he's looking very young
D boss
not to mention he's a fine man at 40!
Nice...
Nice....
But lookin almost 60
2baba d handsome nigga....
He really looks dapper no doubt....
2FACE AND ODOM LAMAL KINDA LOOK ALIKE
3 Kposa to the man weh sabi. My best artist and the best in the making. I dey feel u jare. One love
Salute.....
2baba
Everyday young, handsome dude, nice
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
He really looks handsome and good.. Annie I dey envy u o!!!
Waooh, 2baba always on point. More grace to ur elbows
U'v got apolo
Yes, he is James Bond. You too should believe in yourself. James Bond no get two heads.
Dis na dat kind body at 80 his still bouncing, pressing and jugling up and down while d wife goes with walking stick evening looking older dan d husband self. Nice 2baba
And don jazzy is 32... Lmao
Oshey, oga boss. nyc suit doh.
tu face all d way
Our humble TuBaba don answer u... wells, lol!
Na ur own eye no fit dress... Leav am for us cos we like am anyhow he be...
Handsome man