They hawk bottled beer in a state in Nigeria? (photo)
Well that's according to the person who sent in this
pic. According to the eye witness, Beer is actually hawked by
sellers on the road in Ebonyi State.
Only bad road may cause accident in Nigeria but not DU I unlike our counterparts abroad who addicted to drugs and alcohol. Doing drugs and drinking is their everyday life. Not advisable to drink and drive though.
24 comments:
Where else? It's ebonyi naa.. anyytinz possible.
Hahahahhaahhaa...
Do they sell the bottle along or u go bring bottle first to buy. Lol
Anything 4 d bar
Beer or kerosine ??Lol
Nothing special. Cold orijin and smirnoff ice are sold in traffic as well. To people driving cars. This country is so stupid
Hahahaha
I never see dis one before, I understand Can beers but bottles. "It don't cut it". Linda take note!
God help this country
HOL
What is a "drink"?
Water, soft, beer, spirit?
Since they can sell canned beers, stout and orijin in Lagos traffic, anything is possible.
Exactly. We see that everyday in Lagos
Ok o
this is normal in Lag
This is what you need to succeed in life
Nawah! I've seen soft drinks bn hawked but beer? That's new.
Nothing we no go see for naija
Let them hawk igbo too. Ndi ara
So?!
With man, somethings are Possible...
hahahahahahaha I Know where this is,its Ogoja road.
Heheh, where else. Ebonyi and Imo.
The sell bottled beer like dis in some Lagos markets ave been to, linda u need to go out more, this blog is stealing ur life
Only bad road may cause accident in Nigeria but not DU I unlike our counterparts abroad who addicted to drugs and alcohol. Doing drugs and drinking is their everyday life. Not advisable to drink and drive though.
Makes brain especially when the weather is hit and you're stuck in traffic #impashiala