"There will be more changes at E! News. Correspondents Alicia Quarles, Jesse Giddings and host Terrence Jenkins are on their way out." Insiders tell Page Six
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 10 July 2015
Terrence J also leaving E! News?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
56 comments:
Hmm...imagine E! Without those guys
There's a reason for every action. Phil 4:13
E is really facing it right now
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Wow I will miss guiliana she's very good in the art of communication. But there must be something wrong with the E management. Lemme watch though.
Haba, what's really happening @ E! Awele
Why is everybody leaving E?
Ego agwugo
Noo
Micheal the good christian boy
There is time for everything.A time to come and a time to go
E! News sorry o! It's like your end is nigh..ðŸ˜
First it was Fashion police... Now it's E! News?!... It's like the ghost of Joan Rivers is hunting them down..
All the best to the both of then.
Wonder how E! going to be now....
This my crush Omg I will miss u cutie
Leaving E news won't affect him dat much cos he has other jobs to stick with.....handsome guy!
Wow that's too bad. Hope the get new ppl as good as there are.
Wish them success in their new ventures.
Terence my best friend why sir..please don't sir.peace. sin no more
Okay seen
awwwwww...Not cool
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
When terrence join wey he wan leave also
Noted
Noted
well mayb its fr d best*sucex to all of dem*
OMG! What is happening at E! Very soon, Catt Sadler would want to leave also
I knw it! Once Juliana leaves, others will be shown the door.
Cherrykoko
Chai.. why are they leaving kwanu?
Deir toro
Wetin come dey pursue all of them??? Linda take note!
Awwww. I love their combo. E was was like a family. Wonder who's gonna replace
Good for them
All my fav of E! news are leaving same time?
Terrence my crush since 1902
why leaving with Guliana
Can stand Guliana leaving but not
all of you at the same time
Even Alicia Quarles that's bad
Love her signature hair style
So i won't be seeing that again?
Now E! news is gonna be boring
I bet!
Whatever makes you guyz sleep well at night sha............
Sorry for them.
Awwwwwh! Not my fav E! News face too! *sobbing*
I like the dude
Why?whats going on?i know terrenc won't be fine without G..
Whatever.
Change z constant..4me its a welcome development
I love Terrence.
Thanks for the info I will be pulling some strings to get one of these openings. 1st Nigerian National to make that lame duck show relevant again. After that Pechula oil comment, that Rancid girl had to go. As for Terence, he used to be on Radio with M. Yeo, so he will be okay.
Wit or witout them d Enews wil stil go on, and continue its operations. I wish them well, and all d best thereof.
Linda explain to ur readers some of them are hard to understd
They r leaving "E! News" not "E! Entertainment " Guliana is still with E! Entertainment just that she won't anchor E! News but would still run other shows under E! Entertainment
Loooool
Awww...change is the only thing that's constant...
It would be like a new channel now.